Bad luck.
somehow... i think TS already fucked his underage minor stead lor... cos in 1 thread, he said:
"stead is girlf - 14+ years old (Sec 3)"
then in another thread, he said:
"aiya.. easy la.. dun go local store such as 7-eleven buy
even mama shop (bangla) one.. will sell you beer and cigg.. sure will sell you condom one la
buy the featherlite one.. brown one.. not bad i think.. cause i see those description on the official website (Durex)"
Originally posted by Rednano:somehow... i think TS already fucked his underage minor stead lor... cos in 1 thread, he said:
then in another thread, he said:"aiya.. easy la.. dun go local store such as 7-eleven buy
even mama shop (bangla) one.. will sell you beer and cigg.. sure will sell you condom one la
buy the featherlite one.. brown one.. not bad i think.. cause i see those description on the official website (Durex)"
Maybe TS likes old women leh?
Originally posted by Rednano:somehow... i think TS already fucked his underage minor stead lor... cos in 1 thread, he said:
then in another thread, he said:"aiya.. easy la.. dun go local store such as 7-eleven buy
Hmmph. CCB for TS.
LOL ts, u fold the cigg box into cardholder like that izzit?
i noe how to make leh
I just notice TS is the 17 years old guy with 14 years old gf lol.
for pass experience losing handphone. i don't think there is much hope. after i lost my hp in the bus i forgot or what, i report it to the sbs ppl no hope ......
10ppl 9 is bad 1 is good, i think good luck anyway!
Originally posted by Jianwei92:who care.. maybe later i fall down and die? maybe i tomorrow die? who knows? smoke , i already addicted since primary school le la
i never say i want get rape , i say except get rape
where you found the dark wallet? dark wallet inside got one more thing i haven mention yet lehh
you can identify it?
thanks FireIce
caleb, teach you when i got the box nex time..
no la jerry , no chio bu at 3-4am+ .. so silent .. only see ghost la .. LOL
just post to get try luck to get my wallet back.. i miss my wallet.. cause when i got my first date out with my girlf
i bring my wallet along.. bring out whenever i go out with her..
so got feeling already..
i dun care my lung turn what thing la.. human might die one day sooner or later one
When u smoke dun tar leg..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
When u smoke dun tar leg..
wtf is tar leg??
tarik la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:tarik la
U pro la
if u dont tarik u smoke simi lan jiao? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:if u dont tarik u smoke simi lan jiao?
I dun smoke.
bus dont smoke, they give out smoke ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:tarik la
tsk. . . don smoke pls. . its bad for your health![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:bus dont smoke, they give out smoke
but bus fan dun smoke too ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:tsk. . . don smoke pls. . its bad for your health
look who's giving advise? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
but bus fan dun smoke too
ok good for u
keep it up