got one fucking arse guy
dun wanna say his name out , i give him face.. i just put wz , as his shortform
he's 22 years old..
this guy actually tell his ex girlf come find me problem , cause he anyhow go talk cock shit to her ex that i very *sat*
i guess you all know what is it.. means, very big.. talk big .. act big .. like ah beng like that..
cause i think his ex girlf got chup or something de..
then now her ex girlf want find me problem
let's feedback okay
Me - 17 years old (no schooler)
my girlf - 14+ years old (Sec 3)
the ex girlf - 15 years old (sec 3)
wz - 22 years old (old hag)
it's just like this.. cause this guy know my girlf
this guy keep jio my girlf got KTV / club / pub all this and that..
i say no to my girlf
i think because of this ba.. then the wz want ask people find me problem
i heard my girlf told me that ..
" wz anyhow talk talk.. say you want go find him problem .. then wz go tell her ex .. then his ex when find you problem "
this guy very xialan right?
use trick to trick people to find me problem ..
and somemore that time he know my girlf stead with me le.. still ask me to break with my girlf
then now his ex girlf looking for me everywhere in tampines
i not feel guilty la..
better then the guy , find girlf on internet.. then meet up .. break le.. ask them become their gan kor
then keep buy soft toys / ice cream .. treat them eat ..
you think your money spent on girls , they will love you ah?
got money big deal ah..
fuck off lor..
the main point is:
he may be 22, but his brain is still the 13 years old childish mind
go to NS than problem solved.
-
let's play a part in world peace.
nao hiah eh.
u so free, y u dun go stardee.
14 years old stil underaged, u knw rite.
-_-
I am Wz! I dont find you problem, I only got 1 fine problem, that is, I got find a NEA summon in my bag! $200 for throwing cigarette butt into drain. Now thats a "Fine" problem. I have to pay up soon as the deadline is near. Can you help me with this "Fine" problem? I throw into the small hole cover leh, not visible to the eye. Do I have a case?
Originally posted by Jianwei92:got one fucking arse guydun wanna say his name out , i give him face.. this guy actually tell his ex girlf come find me problem , cause he anyhow go talk cock shit to her ex that i very *sat*cause i think his ex girlf got chup or something de..then now her ex girlf want find me problemlet's feedback okayMe - cause this guy know my girlfthis guy keep jio my girlf got KTV / club / pub all this and that..i say no to my girlfi think because of this ba.. then the wz want ask people find me problemi heard my girlf told me that .." wz anyhow talk talk.. say you want go find him problem .. then wz go tell her ex .. then his ex when find you problem "this guy very xialan right?use trick to trick people to find me problem ..and somemore that time he know my girlf stead with me le.. still ask me to break with my girlfthen now his ex girlf looking for me everywhere in tampines
From my limited understanding by your post.
1st: U asking us if he is reasonable as stated in your title topic?
2nd:If u dulan him, Y still must give him face by not putting his name?He can eat you over SGF?
3rd:The wz very cute, ask female to look for trouble with guy.Age 22 liao?imo, CMI!
4th: I think is want to snatch your gf from you,and he is challenging you.
5th:You need solutions?
Well, he say u are 下兰。But are you 下兰or not?(no offence)>cos when i was your age, also no sch,tat time i was very 的��狗兰..lol..
I do not know if u understand this,a 下兰person hv to meet this critierier>always ready to accept challenge aka fight/confrontation blah blah..aka need guts.Got go in secrect society or not is not an issue here,its within the person itself.
So,if a person is trying to snatching your gf from you,you should actually go & confront that guy.(i'll do it if it was me in this senerior & hope he is prepared)
I'm not asking you to do what i'll do but my point of view;if,
1,you can show your gf what u can do for her, from your post, i think mayb your gf is those sweet looking ah lian lor(no offence again),need ppl to protect type..
2,Show her that you can stop this silly issue.
You can/might win her heart more to a limit,also dun think she will marry u bcos of it.
From another point of view:if Your gf still will follow that WZ out, i think its abit ....sad.
**If you understand what i mean.**
You have to ask yourself are you willing to go head ons with that wz guy for your gf.Jealousy is in your head & you need to solve it.If u can, go for it & show him who's the boss,>if not, change another gf.if again cannot, live with that WZ & constant hiding from the "ex".
Good luck man.
TS, can write in a easier to understand and simplified form or not? I dont understand your ang moh leh
Pai seh arh..
TS go get a life. Your life is really fucked up at the moment.
Grow up and get a life i would said.
don't want to say his name, give him face.... but call him arsehole...
that's not give him face, that is just no balls....
his ex-gf looking for u everywhere in tampines got to do with whether u feeling gulity a not?
she only got range of tampinese ah... never look for you anywhere in bedok lah...
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:I am Wz! I dont find you problem, I only got 1 fine problem, that is, I got find a NEA summon in my bag! $200 for throwing cigarette butt into drain. Now thats a "Fine" problem. I have to pay up soon as the deadline is near. Can you help me with this "Fine" problem? I throw into the small hole cover leh, not visible to the eye. Do I have a case?
give the NEA office a cripple cross face la ![]()
Erm... could you phrase it in a way that I could understand?
when the ah lian come look for yeah... you just give her a hug and say softly into her ears... I love you... hahaha
you got owned by a girl.
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:when the ah lian come look for yeah... you just give her a hug and say softly into her ears... I love you... hahaha
In his case , i hereby perdict that the girl might not be good looking ![]()
You are so young............
Originally posted by Jianwei92:
better then the guy , find girlf on internet.. then meet up .. break le.. ask them become their gan kor
what is gan kor?my hokkien sucks,so i interpreted it as 辛苦.LOL.
Originally posted by eeden.:what is gan kor?my hokkien sucks,so i interpreted it as 辛苦.LOL.
maybe is gan ge ge... godbrother