Originally posted by Rednano:
maybe is gan ge ge... godbrother
should be ba.now all the xdd and xmm like to have godbrother godsister.gan kor like mixing languages. :S
anyway... TS... ur half past six english sucks... even ur half fuck half baked singlish sucks big time even more...
Originally posted by eeden.:should be ba.now all the xdd and xmm like to have godbrother godsister.gan kor like mixing languages. :S
aiya diao zui easy ma.
xdd and xmm thinking.
Originally posted by dukedracula:how come at 17 you are already out of school? drop out ar? in 10 years you will be struggling in life, all these childish crap will seem silly because you will not be able to support yourself….go back to school and better yourself….
Originally posted by Jianwei92:got one fucking arse guy
dun wanna say his name out , i give him face.. i just put wz , as his shortform
he's 22 years old..
this guy actually tell his ex girlf come find me problem , cause he anyhow go talk cock shit to her ex that i very *sat*
i guess you all know what is it.. means, very big.. talk big .. act big .. like ah beng like that..
cause i think his ex girlf got chup or something de..
then now her ex girlf want find me problem
let's feedback okay
Me - 17 years old (no schooler)
my girlf - 14+ years old (Sec 3)
the ex girlf - 15 years old (sec 3)
wz - 22 years old (old hag)
it's just like this.. cause this guy know my girlf
this guy keep jio my girlf got KTV / club / pub all this and that..
i say no to my girlf
i think because of this ba.. then the wz want ask people find me problem
i heard my girlf told me that ..
" wz anyhow talk talk.. say you want go find him problem .. then wz go tell her ex .. then his ex when find you problem "
this guy very xialan right?
use trick to trick people to find me problem ..
and somemore that time he know my girlf stead with me le.. still ask me to break with my girlf
then now his ex girlf looking for me everywhere in tampines
i not feel guilty la..
better then the guy , find girlf on internet.. then meet up .. break le.. ask them become their gan kor
then keep buy soft toys / ice cream .. treat them eat ..
you think your money spent on girls , they will love you ah?
got money big deal ah..
fuck off lor..
from the way you talk... i actually agree with wz but he got the term wrong.
its not 'sat', its called 'tua kang hao lian yao siu kia'
Originally posted by skeujin:from the way you talk... i actually agree with wz but he got the term wrong.
x2
Originally posted by skeujin:from the way you talk... i actually agree with wz but he got the term wrong.
22 yr old dai sai?
no wonder 17 yr old scared.
TS english fail!
Go back to primary school lah!
hehee.. ts 's singlish is so unique and rare that singaporeans olso cannot understand sia..
Cheerio
Originally posted by gLc:aiya diao zui easy ma.
xdd and xmm thinking.
now all the xdd xmm like to find trouble one also.abit also buay song.
Originally posted by eeden.:now all the xdd xmm like to find trouble one also.abit also buay song.
ask them fight all scared liao.
Originally posted by gLc:ask them fight all scared liao.
all only know how to kpkb scold all the vulgarities.
even i'm more mature in thinking than TS
girl looking for u everywhere in tampines?? only one area nia, singapore got how many places to go ar??
plus u 17, her 15 nia ( u older somemore)
scared for wat?? go meet her and then settle la
guys, here is a public announcement. stay in school. and learn to speak english in school. not being able to speak english don't you cool, just make you seem... retarded.
for the older generations, they didn't have the chance, so nothing wrong. but for a 17 year old to speak like that... fail.
go back to school inprove english
Wtf is this? Smlj lai eh?
Originally posted by Jianwei92:got one fucking arse guy
dun wanna say his name out , i give him face.. i just put wz , as his shortform
he's 22 years old..
this guy actually tell his ex girlf come find me problem , cause he anyhow go talk cock shit to her ex that i very *sat*
i guess you all know what is it.. means, very big.. talk big .. act big .. like ah beng like that..
cause i think his ex girlf got chup or something de..
then now her ex girlf want find me problem
let's feedback okay
Me - 17 years old (no schooler)
my girlf - 14+ years old (Sec 3)
the ex girlf - 15 years old (sec 3)
wz - 22 years old (old hag)
it's just like this.. cause this guy know my girlf
this guy keep jio my girlf got KTV / club / pub all this and that..
i say no to my girlf
i think because of this ba.. then the wz want ask people find me problem
i heard my girlf told me that ..
" wz anyhow talk talk.. say you want go find him problem .. then wz go tell her ex .. then his ex when find you problem "
this guy very xialan right?
use trick to trick people to find me problem ..
and somemore that time he know my girlf stead with me le.. still ask me to break with my girlf
then now his ex girlf looking for me everywhere in tampines
i not feel guilty la..
better then the guy , find girlf on internet.. then meet up .. break le.. ask them become their gan kor
then keep buy soft toys / ice cream .. treat them eat ..
you think your money spent on girls , they will love you ah?
got money big deal ah..
fuck off lor..
Why don't you give your girlfriend to that guy who keep finding problem with you?
Afterall, once he has his ways with your girlfriend....I'm sure he won't bother you anymore.
And you can always find another girlfriend right?
Since that guy got more money than you, then you can be sure that your gf will definitely be happier with him than with you.
If you really love your girlfriend, you would want her to be with the person who can make her the most happy right?
Then in this case, it is clear that the guy is the person who will be able to make your girlfriend happy now and in the future.
At least my advice will bring you more peace and help you to keep that guy from troubling you no more. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Why don't you give your girlfriend to that guy who keep finding problem with you?Afterall, once he has his ways with your girlfriend....I'm sure he won't bother you anymore.
And you can always find another girlfriend right?
Since that guy got more money than you, then you can be sure that your gf will definitely be happier with him than with you.
If you really love your girlfriend, you would want her to be with the person who can make her the most happy right?
Then in this case, it is clear that the guy is the person who will be able to make your girlfriend happy now and in the future.
At least my advice will bring you more peace and help you to keep that guy from troubling you no more.
Woman u siao ah ?
Ask ppl to give up their gf?
ROFLMAO ![]()
Owned
Be a man dude! Learn from this guy!
Originally posted by Rednano:anyway... TS... ur half past six english sucks... even ur half fuck half baked singlish sucks big time even more...
Eek eek eek eek eek........
Originally posted by eeden.:
all only know how to kpkb scold all the vulgarities.
then when ask to fight, they have to call someone else to fight for them.
aiya, the younger generation these days.....
no,they will ask a lot of people to come down,just to compare and see who diao zui (is it diao zui?) more power.so common liao.
aiya u havent go army tok about gf...havent earn enough money tok abt charbor...
dun act as if like 'young and dangerous' lah.....
youngsters har abit abit 'call water' lah....fight lah. so garang go and fight infront police station. if not.....get a decent life