Originally posted by [J]erry:of course..
2am in the morning.. bring me go police station, call my mum to bring my ID come down..
knn
i kp them from 3am-4am
then go home sleep
tmd..
zzz. i rather act one guai kia then go through all this trouble.
zzz
i make them no peace also.
if i am in AU, i think they will give me at least cab fees. here? WAIT LONG LONG
they won't also fetch u back in police car
Originally posted by [J]erry:zzz
i make them no peace also.
if i am in AU, i think they will give me at least cab fees. here? WAIT LONG LONG
they won't also fetch u back in police car
zzz. you siao leh. act abit nia can avoid trouble liao.
last time my friend call 999 gei siao say he lost, got free ride home also.
and, we out of topic liao... ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:go to NS than problem solved.
Maturity's got nothing to do with age. ![]()
... how the fuck i know them la.
got time come find me fellow singaporeans troble, no time to guard mas selamat
TS sounds like another delinquent leh..
Ts dio pa liao.
me love ahlian!