Originally posted by eeden.:no,they will ask a lot of people to come down,just to compare and see who diao zui (is it diao zui?) more power.so common liao.
ya its diao zui.
Aiya the best is, not happy? settle 1on1 with the 22 yr old guy lo..
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:aiya u havent go army tok about gf...havent earn enough money tok abt charbor...
dun act as if like 'young and dangerous' lah.....
youngsters har abit abit 'call water' lah....fight lah. so garang go and fight infront police station. if not.....get a decent life
gu wat zai used to be my fav show leh.
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:aiya u havent go army tok about gf...havent earn enough money tok abt charbor...
dun act as if like 'young and dangerous' lah.....
youngsters har abit abit 'call water' lah....fight lah. so garang go and fight infront police station. if not.....get a decent life
young and dangerous more power.they use parang in almost every fight.but at least they gangster also 有头有脸
To:
i see the way u type, i want wack you.
and, ur england like shit
you singlish ALSO FAIL.
i wonder at 17 years old what haven u been doing? not studying go pao niu?
u think what? u big fuck ar?
go study la DUMB!
that is the thing lah....youngster here think they are 'got head got face' mah....but when really bad thing happens.....cry mother cry father.......
(I like watching YND oso....)
worse,last time when i play maple,some guy asked me out to fight just because i ks-ed him.zzz.
Originally posted by eeden.:worse,last time when i play maple,some guy asked me out to fight just because i ks-ed him.zzz.
go lor.. all kids.. bo ji 1.. dare talk don't dare do..
i meet them come out.. they say cannot blah blah blah say not free wadever shit
Originally posted by [J]erry:To:
i see the way u type, i want wack you.
and, ur england like shit
you singlish ALSO FAIL.
i wonder at 17 years old what haven u been doing? not studying go pao niu?
u think what? u big fuck ar?
go study la DUMB!
Jerry, sometimes its not people dont want to study. The environment they were brought up in did not enable them to study properly. Its not really their fault sometimes.
Originally posted by gLc:Jerry, sometimes its not people dont want to study. The environment they were brought up in did not enable them to study properly. Its not really their fault sometimes.
my friend that is primary 5 grduate.. no psle but has 4 years working experience.. (19 now)
finished ns, and now finding its hard, but, i helped him to get into my school(loan from bank) and he is going to start on his diploma course this coming april
you got the heart to do it, you can do it..
Originally posted by [J]erry:go lor.. all kids.. bo ji 1.. dare talk don't dare do..
i meet them come out.. they say cannot blah blah blah say not free wadever shit
that guy put time put place and then gave me his number.then when i call him he dont dare fight liao.keep saying got stuff on.
Originally posted by eeden.:that guy put time put place and then gave me his number.then when i call him he dont dare fight liao.keep saying got stuff on.
knew it
this kind no balls 1 la.. talk big nia
Originally posted by [J]erry:knew it
this kind no balls 1 la.. talk big nia
dont mess with wrong ppl can le.
wu ji is one thing, mess with wrong ppl is another.
Originally posted by gLc:dont mess with wrong ppl can le.
wu ji is one thing, mess with wrong ppl is another.
problem is, they boji, mess with wrong ppl ![]()
Originally posted by Komon:Woman u siao ah ?
Ask ppl to give up their gf?
This is all for the good of TS. ![]()
we need talents like TS to clean our tables and sweep our roads in future
keep it up ![]()
I'm very impressed with this threadstarter's english. Very the sat! I like it!
Originally posted by [J]erry:problem is, they boji, mess with wrong ppl
now also got 20+ year old people who wanna be gina tao (head of the kiddies) leh.just now walk past some kopitiam see those kiddos sitting there drinking and smoking.LOL.
Originally posted by eeden.:now also got 20+ year old people who wanna be gina tao (head of the kiddies) leh.just now walk past some kopitiam see those kiddos sitting there drinking and smoking.LOL.
lol 18 yrs old alr got gina tao liao...
buay gan.
but all run when see police![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:
but all run when see police
arbo, if not sit there let police gl meh?
police talk with me i entertain him 1.. ![]()
got one time i go 7 eleven buy things around 2am nv bring IC.. they treat me go their office drink coffee ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:
police talk with me i entertain him 1..
got one time i go 7 eleven buy things around 2am nv bring IC.. they treat me go their office drink coffee
waste time sia.
knn what you tell them? Aiya, not bad lah got free coffee drink.
Last time my case, I dont even have water.
Originally posted by gLc:waste time sia.
knn what you tell them? Aiya, not bad lah got free coffee drink.
Last time my case, I dont even have water.
they think i PRC... =.=
cause i look china because i look quite fair..
Originally posted by [J]erry:they think i PRC... =.=
cause i look china because i look quite fair..
i bet you sure gl them.
Originally posted by gLc:
i bet you sure gl them.
of course..
2am in the morning.. bring me go police station, call my mum to bring my ID come down..
knn
i kp them from 3am-4am
then go home sleep
tmd..