I met a thai girl whom i got to know from a escort website. I booked her for 2 hours for sex. But instead of doing anything, we actually just chat, massage each other's back and joke around for the whole 2 hours. After that, we went for makan and i sent her back to her work place at orchard towers. Then she sms me telling me that i am a real gentlemen and feels good been with me and hope we can be good friends.
The next day, i realised i can't stop thinking of her. I called and chat with her ever since then. I even had foolish ideas of finding her a decent job in singapore or some way to stop her from working there. ( Of cos thats impossible i know ). And worst of all i was her only customer for that whole week. As business is pretty bad at orchard towers and she doesn't do business with those ang mohs. i asked i could go down and visit her, but she refused saying she only wants to see me outside and not in this kind of place.
Then i decided to invite her to my house for dinner. She responded very happily and even went to shop for some decent clothes so she can wear it to when she meets my family.
On that fateful friday the 13th, i brought her to my place, intro her to my mum and had dinner. Then we went to my room and chat , surf net. She was really very happy and we even discussed about the next day program. Then my mum asked " Is she staying overnight?" I told her maybe. Her face turned really black and said "NO"
I was somewhat shocked and i suddenly felt everything is going to go wrong. I begged my mum but she refused. I really dont know wat to do.. cause i actually told the thai girl she could stay over, and my parents will be ok with it ( I brought ex gf to my place before to makan and overnight but my mum never make noise ). I went back to my room, and asked her if she wanted to go clubbing. She looked at me and asked whats wrong. I just told her the truth that my parents dont like you to overnight here. After that the thai girl said she's ok with it and that i can tell her the truth. Then she continued serving net and suddenly broke into tears.
I was SHOCKED. She cried. I asked her whats wrong she refused to tell me. Then my mum sms from the living room telling me to ask her to leave. i really didnt know what to do, i felt like as though my life is over. Then i asked her to dry up her face and we leave the house now.
I brought her to hotel 81 and when we entered the room, she was still crying. After she settled her crying, and a long persuading, she finally told me. She told me she put a lot of hope in seeing my family and she even spent money to buy decent dressing for me. She even took a day off from work just for this day.
I apologised and kissed and hug her. She then said, hooker and customer shouldnt have fall in love. I just told her that it's my decision to love her. We chatted about each other's problem, about my strict family and her finanical budern. She has to drink herself drunk every night so she can sleep otherwise she cant sleep. Its really sad. i really wished i can do something for her, and i thought i could make her life happier on friday but it turned out to be like this.
I send her home and gave her 100 bucks. I went home without shedding a single tear throughout everything. The moment i lied down on my bed, i simple broke down. I just couldnt stop crying. In my heart i kept on cursing myself.Cursing myself why am i born in such a strict family and when i didn't study well enough to have a higher paying job. Then i thought of putting a stop to our relationship. I called her told her that today will be the last time we see each other again. She kept quiet for a minuite, and told me she really dont wan me to leave her etc etc etc.
In the end i couldn't bear it, and i told her i will call her again. I really am at loss. i really dont know what to do. To be frank, i broke down several times typing till here. I hate my parents and i hate myself. I really wished i can do something to let her have a better life.
love noes no boundaries..
cheer up ![]()
how do you know she is really a she?
omg u have fallen for the oldest trick in the book....
huh
everything happened in a week ah?!
and your problem being? if it's your family, you don't need them to tell you who to fall in love with...
yeah. Everything in a week.
I've seen and met many bargirls before in Thailand.
But this is the first time i broke my rules.
In putting feelings.
why did your parents accept your ex gf but not the thai girl..?
How sure are you that she is sincere to you....not about now but what about when u both starts living tog in the future? That is when both of u really gotta know each other.
If you can fall for her, sure there are other guys fall for her too. Sorry to say that, there are men can 'keep' a woman under their command. What if she is under someone's control? Are you ready to face the situation?
there's this book like ur story.
why did your parents accept your ex gf but not the thai girl..?
I really dont know. i dont wish to ask my mum about this either
How sure are you that she is sincere to you....not about now but what about when u both starts living tog in the future? That is when both of u really gotta know each other.
If you can fall for her, sure there are other guys fall for her too. Sorry to say that, there are men can 'keep' a woman under their command. What if she is under someone's control? Are you ready to face the situation?
If that is so, i dont understand how she can break down and cry in just a short moments time after i told her the truth
cry....very simple....trick. Got me.
Let's say even if she is sincere to u now, how much can u tolerate when she is 'working'? You cant possibly pay her service every day (unless u r dammm rich)....
Between, I sent a call girl back after 'servicing' once before and she creid saying she doesnt wana go back and wanting to stay put with me....so am I suppose to believe her?
dont u think this is too fast?
for her to open her heart to u, want to meet ur family or even be with u, in what,
3 meetings?
either u fking charming
or she is just trying to find a carrot head.
Man worst fear is woman cries.....
(Am I right har....any comments....any chiobu there to comment)
don't ever fall for a call girl.
i know they're also human etc. but, it's just not worth the trouble in the long run
i really don't know. I'm pretty confused and depresses now.
she cried coz her fat hope has been dashed.
u is work wat de?
me see ur english, me knw u beri lousy liao.
this forum isnt much of a help, is it?
TS if you know she is what you want, despite her background.. you should go for it.. maybe it would take some time for your family to accept her, but its possible
take care man...
Thanks beic
Reply to topichumaidea
Ya better be careful lor..how u gonna support her? and how will u feel if everyday she is seeing different men as her job??
Originally posted by Giddyboy:I met a thai girl whom i got to know from a escort website. I booked her for 2 hours for sex. But instead of doing anything, we actually just chat, massage each other's back and joke around for the whole 2 hours. After that, we went for makan and i sent her back to her work place at orchard towers. Then she sms me telling me that i am a real gentlemen and feels good been with me and hope we can be good friends.
The next day, i realised i can't stop thinking of her. I called and chat with her ever since then. I even had foolish ideas of finding her a decent job in singapore or some way to stop her from working there. ( Of cos thats impossible i know ). And worst of all i was her only customer for that whole week. As business is pretty bad at orchard towers and she doesn't do business with those ang mohs. i asked i could go down and visit her, but she refused saying she only wants to see me outside and not in this kind of place.
Then i decided to invite her to my house for dinner. She responded very happily and even went to shop for some decent clothes so she can wear it to when she meets my family.
On that fateful friday the 13th, i brought her to my place, intro her to my mum and had dinner. Then we went to my room and chat , surf net. She was really very happy and we even discussed about the next day program. Then my mum asked " Is she staying overnight?" I told her maybe. Her face turned really black and said "NO"
I was somewhat shocked and i suddenly felt everything is going to go wrong. I begged my mum but she refused. I really dont know wat to do.. cause i actually told the thai girl she could stay over, and my parents will be ok with it ( I brought ex gf to my place before to makan and overnight but my mum never make noise ). I went back to my room, and asked her if she wanted to go clubbing. She looked at me and asked whats wrong. I just told her the truth that my parents dont like you to overnight here. After that the thai girl said she's ok with it and that i can tell her the truth. Then she continued serving net and suddenly broke into tears.
I was SHOCKED. She cried. I asked her whats wrong she refused to tell me. Then my mum sms from the living room telling me to ask her to leave. i really didnt know what to do, i felt like as though my life is over. Then i asked her to dry up her face and we leave the house now.
I brought her to hotel 81 and when we entered the room, she was still crying. After she settled her crying, and a long persuading, she finally told me. She told me she put a lot of hope in seeing my family and she even spent money to buy decent dressing for me. She even took a day off from work just for this day.
I apologised and kissed and hug her. She then said, hooker and customer shouldnt have fall in love. I just told her that it's my decision to love her. We chatted about each other's problem, about my strict family and her finanical budern. She has to drink herself drunk every night so she can sleep otherwise she cant sleep. Its really sad. i really wished i can do something for her, and i thought i could make her life happier on friday but it turned out to be like this.
I send her home and gave her 100 bucks. I went home without shedding a single tear throughout everything. The moment i lied down on my bed, i simple broke down. I just couldnt stop crying. In my heart i kept on cursing myself.Cursing myself why am i born in such a strict family and when i didn't study well enough to have a higher paying job. Then i thought of putting a stop to our relationship. I called her told her that today will be the last time we see each other again. She kept quiet for a minuite, and told me she really dont wan me to leave her etc etc etc.
In the end i couldn't bear it, and i told her i will call her again. I really am at loss. i really dont know what to do. To be frank, i broke down several times typing till here. I hate my parents and i hate myself. I really wished i can do something to let her have a better life.
Your parents are cautious. And I don't think you can blame them for having such fatuous 'superiority complex' against someone originating from a country less developed as we are. Sad to say, this stigma tantamounts to our arrogance when comparing ourselves to the region yet marvel at people with financial or academic achievements. This equates to hypocricy.
I personally think 1 week is far too short. Even though I think she met countless men who're interested in nothing but sex with her. You became someone not transactional when you behaved like a refined gentleman compared to those she met. Take more time to know her. Maybe you should consider asking her to quit her job and become a 'housewife'. Please be considerate as her past 'experiences' does not qualify her for a decent job so quickly.
Do not be surprised that she actually yearns for a decent family. People living in that regime can actually have such simple requests in life. If you are really interested in her, you should not yield to the hypocrital mentalities of feudal tradition. Rather, work upwards for her.
I too, was in a similar predicament. But not as deep as you've endeavoured. I met a prostitute in Filippines during a business trip last year. She is nothing short of being absolutely stunning. We hit it off really well and through our communications, I felt really humbled by her flexibility to accept people of all creed and race as friends. Having alternative preferences do not make them less human. And I need a prostitute to teach me this simple moral concept.
My customer explained to me that pretty girls in their late teens in Manila QC without qualifications, without money, loads of burden, need money fast and have no employment cannot afford to sit and despair; prostitute themselves.
Even so, they have never given up the hope to be attached or married.
I am not God. And I have no right to judge. Prostitutes can be people who betray their physical bodies in exchange for money to survive or bring up their family. I can be someone who lie in order to get away from something I did. What makes me think I am more superior just because I make a decent living?
I understand her job very well. I can take it but i think the main problem is still money.
are u too dumb/ugly to hook up with local gals?