Local girls? I think i have no luck in meeting the right one. Either got attitude problem or too proud. Yeah had a couple of sg gfs and malaysian gfs. No offence to any girls here. Its just my luck i guess.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:Local girls? I think i have no luck in meeting the right one. Either got attitude problem or too proud. Yeah had a couple of sg gfs and malaysian gfs. No offence to any girls here. Its just my luck i guess.
haha... In a way I second your thoughts. Being too pampered, becomes too demanding and dominant; possess the traits of a man.
How can we have 2 persons of the same characteristics fusing together?
Anyway, how old are you this year? And what do you do?
Your parents are cautious. And I don't think you can blame them for having such fatuous 'superiority complex' against someone originating from a country less developed as we are. Sad to say, this stigma tantamounts to our arrogance when comparing ourselves to the region yet marvel at people with financial or academic achievements. This equates to hypocricy.
I personally think 1 week is far too short. Even though I think she met countless men who're interested in nothing but sex with her. You became someone not transactional when you behaved like a refined gentleman compared to those she met. Take more time to know her. Maybe you should consider asking her to quit her job and become a 'housewife'. Please be considerate as her past 'experiences' does not qualify her for a decent job so quickly.
Do not be surprised that she actually yearns for a decent family. People living in that regime can actually have such simple requests in life. If you are really interested in her, you should not yield to the hypocrital mentalities of feudal tradition. Rather, work upwards for her.
I too, was in a similar predicament. But not as deep as you've endeavoured. I met a prostitute in Filippines during a business trip last year. She is nothing short of being absolutely stunning. We hit it off really well and through our communications, I felt really humbled by her flexibility to accept people of all creed and race as friends. Having alternative preferences do not make them less human. And I need a prostitute to teach me this simple moral concept.
My customer explained to me that pretty girls in their late teens in Manila QC without qualifications, without money, loads of burden, need money fast and have no employment cannot afford to sit and despair; prostitute themselves.
Even so, they have never given up the hope to be attached or married.
I am not God. And I have no right to judge. Prostitutes can be people who betray their physical bodies in exchange for money to survive or bring up their family. I can be someone who lie in order to get away from something I did. What makes me think I am more superior just because I make a decent living?
Hi MS,
I fully agree with you. For my case, the only thing i can do now is by working towards it.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:Local girls? I think i have no luck in meeting the right one. Either got attitude problem or too proud. Yeah had a couple of sg gfs and malaysian gfs. No offence to any girls here. Its just my luck i guess.
same la...
u buy 1 LV/prada bag for them i make sure they listen to u guai guai for a week
i'm working as a asst quality engineer. 27yrs old this yr
you're brave ![]()
not many man can do what you did ![]()
Originally posted by Giddyboy:i'm working as a asst quality engineer. 27yrs old this yr
You are still young. Do you work for a local company or under an Asian boss?
Originally posted by Giddyboy:I understand her job very well. I can take it but i think the main problem is still money.
u is still a man anot?
U SO RICH TO HIRE CALL GIRL AH
GIMME THE MONEY LA
Under a local boss. I started off as a techinican and worked all my way to an AE. Pay is not high ( around 2k) but planning to further studies. Hopefully can get better pay.
Thanks everyone. I actually feel better. i don't think i want to let her go otherwise i might regret all my life if i don't try. To be honest i do not understand why i fell for her the first time i met her. But i think i understand why now.
anyway
i want to ask u
u so old already
still want ur mom to decide your future?
ya la, they cautious, maybe think she is bad or something
but just, go underground la
and get to know her more
and u can then see for urself, whether she is bad, or not
i would do the same thing if i were your parents.
pleaseeeee, how sure are you that she is really sincere?
I've hired a called girl cause i feel so sick of the failed relationships i've been through. 9 girls mostly local girls whom i went steady with after my NS. They brought me nothing but anger, disappointment and sadness. I don't know how to put it but i think i really have no luck in meeting nice sg girls who are considerate and senstive (not over sensitive) to me and my friends around me.
My ex gf is a good example. Go out for dinner with my buddies, need to report to her where and with who. Call me every 2 hours to check on me.
I Bring her out with my friends, the first thing she do is hug me and talked to me non stop and then only after talking so much then she say HI to my friends. Really got no respect for my friends. Come my house , she chatted with my mum like best friends and wash the plates after dinner.
Still got many things, too many to mention here.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:Under a local boss. I started off as a techinican and worked all my way to an AE. Pay is not high ( around 2k) but planning to further studies. Hopefully can get better pay.
Thanks everyone. I actually feel better. i don't think i want to let her go otherwise i might regret all my life if i don't try. To be honest i do not understand why i fell for her the first time i met her. But i think i understand why now.
If you intend to excel under a Singaporean boss in a Singaporean company, paper qualifications come first. Competency and results can be compromised. But if you work for a German boss under a MNC like me, paper qualifications can be compromised but competency and results must be outstanding. Take your pick.
Honestly, since you've the experience as a technician before, you know the ground well. Get some paper qualification and move into a MNC under a Caucasian boss. But ensure you have the competency to do the job.
Also, I think your parents need to help out by being understanding. I understand how excruciating it is to be left alone struggling with your gf. But as I previously said, you should get to know her well. 2 long ceonversations cannot write the report card. Just like how companies work when they get too obsessed with paper qualifications and neglect the importance of competency.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:I've hired a called girl cause i feel so sick of the failed relationships i've been through. 9 girls mostly local girls whom i went steady with after my NS. They brought me nothing but anger, disappointment and sadness. I don't know how to put it but i think i really have no luck in meeting nice sg girls who are considerate and senstive (not over sensitive) to me and my friends around me.
My ex gf is a good example. Go out for dinner with my buddies, need to report to her where and with who. Call me every 2 hours to check on me.
I Bring her out with my friends, the first thing she do is hug me and talked to me non stop and then only after talking so much then she say HI to my friends. Really got no respect for my friends. Come my house , she chatted with my mum like best friends and wash the plates after dinner.
thats why
i say
u 2
pak tor 1st
and find out about her more
for fark sake
u dont
everything impulse can anot
u want marry then regret ah
knn
thats why
i say
u 2
pak tor 1st
and find out about her more
for fark sake
u dont
everything impulse can anot
u want marry then regret ah
knn
Yeah i will spend more time knowing her first. I never said i going to marry her ma.
then u on the right track already wat
heck ur parents
but always be cautious when with her
women can be a pain in the ass also
But if its possible. I wouldn't remove the possiblity of having her as wife. All i can say, i need time.
call girl also human being right?
what's wrong with being a call girl?d ont be so narrow minded can?
Prostitutes are human too. The reason why men fall quickly in 'love' with them is because intimacy response is immediate, unlike ordinary relationships whereby it takes time to even just hold hands.
Men just want to feel 'wanted'. Prostitutes are the ones who have little choices unlike ordinary women who have much more choices to decide. The prostitute will make any man feel wanted, in the hope she can get out of her trade. No human female, enjoys opening her legs 10 - 20 times a day to all kinds of men, the gentle ones to the rougher ones.
The only reason why you are thinking of her is because of such intimacy and her submissiveness. You will never find such submissiveness any where in this world. Only a handful of such women exists and are a treasure for the lucky man, rich or poor.
In the prostitution industry, the women are submissive. But do not be fooled. Once they leave the industry, there will be equal in rights and beliefs of ordinary women and will behave as one. The crying tearful pros you met once will no longer be the same. it may be you that will be doing the crying.
Therefore, if you truly love a woman, accept her and be prepared for changes. Do not do it just because of her poverty or tears. Simply means, take your time to know her before making committments.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:I've hired a called girl cause i feel so sick of the failed relationships i've been through. 9 girls mostly local girls whom i went steady with after my NS. They brought me nothing but anger, disappointment and sadness. I don't know how to put it but i think i really have no luck in meeting nice sg girls who are considerate and senstive (not over sensitive) to me and my friends around me.
harloh, wat more u wan.
earn abt 2k nia, no hiam u oladi �笑 le leh.
& wat's wrg wif ur ex tokin to ur mum & washin the dishes.
Originally posted by FirePig:call girl also human being right?
what's wrong with being a call girl?d ont be so narrow minded can?
u are missing the point
Dun fall for it man.. must.. resist ! U MUST !!! I know how these girls sometimes, in the short period of time u know them seems in many ways , better then ur gf..
so good luck. If she genuine , with u n she quit her job. Then good lo. If not...
wat u want is a good wife not a gf...a wife that can understand and stand by u.
Ask u a Q. Really if one day u realise after with her, and guys (as in 'customer' kept contacting her and worst still, wanting sex from her, how u gona react?
This is not about u and her can avoid but her work nature...how u feel? Of cos there are cases where guy got married wth women like her.....but really u must think about it seriously.
I hereby wish u all the best mate. Do keep us posted on the development.
Your story is really sad.
Just my opinion. This kinda feelings usually doesn't last for that long. Whereas your relationship with your parents is for a lifetime? The reason behind them , not stopping you and your ex girlfriend in a room overnight and stopping you from spending a night with that call girl, is apparent. They did it for your own good.
I just thought you shouldn't have said that you hated your parents. Even in the most financially burdened family, most parents usually want the best for their children.
And perhaps you should stop visiting such places too.
A relationship that is tied with personal problems on both sides may not end up with a happy ending as well.
Hope you find my advice useful.