Originally posted by Giddyboy:I met a thai girl whom i got to know from a escort website. I booked her for 2 hours for sex. But instead of doing anything, we actually just chat, massage each other's back and joke around for the whole 2 hours. After that, we went for makan and i sent her back to her work place at orchard towers. Then she sms me telling me that i am a real gentlemen and feels good been with me and hope we can be good friends.
The next day, i realised i can't stop thinking of her. I called and chat with her ever since then. I even had foolish ideas of finding her a decent job in singapore or some way to stop her from working there. ( Of cos thats impossible i know ). And worst of all i was her only customer for that whole week. As business is pretty bad at orchard towers and she doesn't do business with those ang mohs. i asked i could go down and visit her, but she refused saying she only wants to see me outside and not in this kind of place.
Then i decided to invite her to my house for dinner. She responded very happily and even went to shop for some decent clothes so she can wear it to when she meets my family.
On that fateful friday the 13th, i brought her to my place, intro her to my mum and had dinner. Then we went to my room and chat , surf net. She was really very happy and we even discussed about the next day program. Then my mum asked " Is she staying overnight?" I told her maybe. Her face turned really black and said "NO"
I was somewhat shocked and i suddenly felt everything is going to go wrong. I begged my mum but she refused. I really dont know wat to do.. cause i actually told the thai girl she could stay over, and my parents will be ok with it ( I brought ex gf to my place before to makan and overnight but my mum never make noise ). I went back to my room, and asked her if she wanted to go clubbing. She looked at me and asked whats wrong. I just told her the truth that my parents dont like you to overnight here. After that the thai girl said she's ok with it and that i can tell her the truth. Then she continued serving net and suddenly broke into tears.
I was SHOCKED. She cried. I asked her whats wrong she refused to tell me. Then my mum sms from the living room telling me to ask her to leave. i really didnt know what to do, i felt like as though my life is over. Then i asked her to dry up her face and we leave the house now.
I brought her to hotel 81 and when we entered the room, she was still crying. After she settled her crying, and a long persuading, she finally told me. She told me she put a lot of hope in seeing my family and she even spent money to buy decent dressing for me. She even took a day off from work just for this day.
I apologised and kissed and hug her. She then said, hooker and customer shouldnt have fall in love. I just told her that it's my decision to love her. We chatted about each other's problem, about my strict family and her finanical budern. She has to drink herself drunk every night so she can sleep otherwise she cant sleep. Its really sad. i really wished i can do something for her, and i thought i could make her life happier on friday but it turned out to be like this.
I send her home and gave her 100 bucks. I went home without shedding a single tear throughout everything. The moment i lied down on my bed, i simple broke down. I just couldnt stop crying. In my heart i kept on cursing myself.Cursing myself why am i born in such a strict family and when i didn't study well enough to have a higher paying job. Then i thought of putting a stop to our relationship. I called her told her that today will be the last time we see each other again. She kept quiet for a minuite, and told me she really dont wan me to leave her etc etc etc.
In the end i couldn't bear it, and i told her i will call her again. I really am at loss. i really dont know what to do. To be frank, i broke down several times typing till here. I hate my parents and i hate myself. I really wished i can do something to let her have a better life.
well, after i read your post, i do pity you. in the very first place, you cannot blame yourself or other that you're given a life to start in a strict family.i too got a strict family, and i live with it. bear with all the shit and whatsoever.life was never as smooth as to what you think what.if everyone's life is good, i'll be rich, with a set of golden teeth.nevermind, im being lame here.back to story....
its not thet friday the 13th a unlucky day.your friend, the thai lady is right, hookers and customers cannot fall in love. dont you know that everything you do have consequences? falling in love with someone, is always very unexpectedly loh. this no one is to be blame. but i think that from the very start, you should not have even hook up with this.
even if you break down as many times, how long do you wanna cry over a spilled milk? you also have to understand, not all hookers are as good as to what you feel.some maybe very money minded in their heart, will you be able to see it or feel it? you'll never know.plus if somethings happen, like she run away, dont you think its too late?so yah, please put yourself in your parent's shoe. have you think why your mom will ask her to leave? your mom brought you into this world, brought you up with her heart, obviously, she wants the best for you. think about it. dont just simply miss that girl and get melted over by her sweet words. you know that now fanacial crisis, so save some money lah.. really, sit down and think about it....
plus, you are a big boy boy liao.. me only xmm so cannot say so much yeah?
My only advice i would give is .. U can have r/s with her but be smart and i am about 70% sure in the end u two wun be together. Sorry, all my friends do "chiong" this kind of places even the smartest is screwed now.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:I met a thai girl whom i got to know from a escort website. I booked her for 2 hours for sex. But instead of doing anything, we actually just chat, massage each other's back and joke around for the whole 2 hours. After that, we went for makan and i sent her back to her work place at orchard towers. Then she sms me telling me that i am a real gentlemen and feels good been with me and hope we can be good friends.
The next day, i realised i can't stop thinking of her. I called and chat with her ever since then. I even had foolish ideas of finding her a decent job in singapore or some way to stop her from working there. ( Of cos thats impossible i know ). And worst of all i was her only customer for that whole week. As business is pretty bad at orchard towers and she doesn't do business with those ang mohs. i asked i could go down and visit her, but she refused saying she only wants to see me outside and not in this kind of place.
Then i decided to invite her to my house for dinner. She responded very happily and even went to shop for some decent clothes so she can wear it to when she meets my family.
On that fateful friday the 13th, i brought her to my place, intro her to my mum and had dinner. Then we went to my room and chat , surf net. She was really very happy and we even discussed about the next day program. Then my mum asked " Is she staying overnight?" I told her maybe. Her face turned really black and said "NO"
I was somewhat shocked and i suddenly felt everything is going to go wrong. I begged my mum but she refused. I really dont know wat to do.. cause i actually told the thai girl she could stay over, and my parents will be ok with it ( I brought ex gf to my place before to makan and overnight but my mum never make noise ). I went back to my room, and asked her if she wanted to go clubbing. She looked at me and asked whats wrong. I just told her the truth that my parents dont like you to overnight here. After that the thai girl said she's ok with it and that i can tell her the truth. Then she continued serving net and suddenly broke into tears.
I was SHOCKED. She cried. I asked her whats wrong she refused to tell me. Then my mum sms from the living room telling me to ask her to leave. i really didnt know what to do, i felt like as though my life is over. Then i asked her to dry up her face and we leave the house now.
I brought her to hotel 81 and when we entered the room, she was still crying. After she settled her crying, and a long persuading, she finally told me. She told me she put a lot of hope in seeing my family and she even spent money to buy decent dressing for me. She even took a day off from work just for this day.
I apologised and kissed and hug her. She then said, hooker and customer shouldnt have fall in love. I just told her that it's my decision to love her. We chatted about each other's problem, about my strict family and her finanical budern. She has to drink herself drunk every night so she can sleep otherwise she cant sleep. Its really sad. i really wished i can do something for her, and i thought i could make her life happier on friday but it turned out to be like this.
I send her home and gave her 100 bucks. I went home without shedding a single tear throughout everything. The moment i lied down on my bed, i simple broke down. I just couldnt stop crying. In my heart i kept on cursing myself.Cursing myself why am i born in such a strict family and when i didn't study well enough to have a higher paying job. Then i thought of putting a stop to our relationship. I called her told her that today will be the last time we see each other again. She kept quiet for a minuite, and told me she really dont wan me to leave her etc etc etc.
In the end i couldn't bear it, and i told her i will call her again. I really am at loss. i really dont know what to do. To be frank, i broke down several times typing till here. I hate my parents and i hate myself. I really wished i can do something to let her have a better life.
I got mixed feelings after reading your initial post.
On an intellectual level, the girl's behaviour got all my shields/ antennae up... I cant offer you any advice other than another point of consideration: how old is she and how many years has she been in this business? You make yourself out to be very experienced with call girls, but later on you commented that you have only visited prostitutes on 2 occasions. Therefore you may be more emotionally gullible than you believe yourself to be... and that was why I ask to know her age and years in this industry. If she has been in this line for a long time, then you must at least consider the possibility that she has ulterior motives and that she might not have really fallen in love with you.
That how I felt if I let my intellectual self speak... But on an emotional level, I sympathize with your plight and I also pity the girl, expecially the part where she started crying after you told her that your mum does not allow her to stay over. Like other forumners here say, may be you shouldnt have jumped the gun and invite her for dinner so soon... and BTW did you tell your mom about her profession? Big mistake if you did, but then whats done was done.
No matter what happens, I wish the best for you and that call girl. May you both find happiness and true love.
if she can fall for u simply because u think both are genuine...than think about this. If one day another guy comes along and he is alot richer and handsome and best of all, he is a notch above u in whatever u do.......bear this in mind, you dun see much about life and richness yet compared to her. Why? Because she seen more people than you and in contact with more people than u. U r rite that Bargirls / hookers whatsoever lah are all human but what gives them security end of the day is MONEY. They need someone that can 'secure' them from their 'BOSS'. Can you? And of cos u think she is not after your monies? Simply she earns alot more than u being a social escost. I can assure you that she probably earned at least 2 times more than u. They are alot of nice ladies out there.....why dun u give urself another chance. Your past failed relationships what is the main reasons???? Failure is the root to success....not hookers or bargirls or escorts.
Wow, your life sounds exactly like a story...
Hi Giddyboy, first of all I am not here to say if she is good or bad but only through my personal experience.
I've been to Thailand far too many times, stayed there for years and I've seen this kinda too many times. Over there this problem is everywhere. First the call girl will make you think that she is working because being forced or because they have a sick father or mother at home to take care of. Simple fact is the working girls normally wake up at 3pm in the afternoon, watch TV whole day and eat then at night go out and hook some guys whom they hope will be able to send them money every single month.
They are professional pleasers and will do anything to move your heart. Once your heart is moved and you fall for her, slowly you need to give her money every single month and slowly all her true colours will reveal.
This is what excactly happen to my farang (Thai Slang) friend from UK. He fell in love with this lady he met at the ago go club in Thailand and stayed together for months. Soon after, he went back to England. He told me he called her and send her money every month without fail and on the phone she says she loves him very much and miss him so much. The next min, the local private investigator tooks pictures of her hugging with another guy going to the hotel to do business. The PI send the pictures to him and once he stop seding money, the lady who once says 'love him so much and want to have kids with him' stop contacting him anymore. This is very very common in Thailand.
Of course there are exceptional case too bro but it's only about 5%. I have seen girls who once work as calling girls really have kids, marry the man, take care of house and take care of him really well. That guy was a German guy who is on a wheelchair with no legs and the lady does not mind at all. Everyday push him everywhere with her to the market to buy food and cook for him, evening scroll at the beach and so on. Very romantic couple and very loving. This german guy stay opp my service apartment and I seen how nice some of the Thai girls can be. (Only if I can find a Singapore Girl who is like that.) Let's hope the girl you love is in this 5% bro. Good luck.
u are the 98979877245928750 person that fall for a call gal (- -)
Hi Giddyboy, all the best to you. She could be inside 5% who knows just got to find out yourself. If she is in the 5%, bro you're in luck.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:Thanks for sharing your experience Black Fusion.
First the call girl will make you think that she is working because being forced or because they have a sick father or mother at home to take care of.
Her story is that her family owe loan sharks money.
Simple fact is the working girls normally wake up at 3pm in the afternoon, watch TV whole day and eat then at night go out and hook some guys whom they hope will be able to send them money every single month.
Yes, she wakes up around that time and slack or go out till night to get customers or meet me for drinks before she goes to work.
The next min, the local private investigator took pictures of her hugging with another guy going to the hotel to do business.
I’m very much aware of her job. There is once i wanted to walk her to orchard tower but she refused. She said she doesn’t want me to see how she work and how she approached her customers. There was also once i asked her if i could go to the pub and look for her, she refused again, She said she want to see me “outside of her job”. I respected her and agreed.
A lot of things happened in such a short time since we met. Arguments and such. She take off to go out with me i also scold her. Since that Friday the 13th she already taken 3 days off from work to go out with me. Then i settled with her that we only go out on mondays ad tuesdays when there are lesser customers. I still do sometimes meet her for coffee session before she goes to work.
I wouldn’t conclude if she is like any of those 95% or those in the 5% group. After every arguments with her, somehow convinced me even more that she is true to me. I’m not 100% sure but i am still very careful of her.
I wish you a many happy valentines,XXX-mas,Halloween and of course Friday XIIIs in the years to cum.