Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ä¸�å�å�ï¼�
家门�幸啊�
丢尽祖先的脸!
translate?
Originally posted by gunner77:translate?
courtesy of babelfish:
interesting.... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Bro... if you seriously need some advice.
Kindly post in Sammyboy forum 'matters of the heart'.
The forumers here cant help you much.
I second that.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Bro... if you seriously need some advice.
Kindly post in Sammyboy forum 'matters of the heart'.
The forumers here cant help you much.
Wat bro Q C pak say is correct...U need to have some understanding on KC trap.Advice would be given over there but prepare to be flamed by the lao jiao and dun be defensive..Accept all negative words or posts..
It is best to attend Samster gathering if u really need help..
Cheers..
Originally posted by Giddyboy:Not loyal son! The main house gate is unfortunate! Throws the completely ancestor’s face!
Haiz ,,,, Sg girls…..
I even relate my story to my lady friend and she said she hates those thai and china girls because they come singapore to snatch their future husbands blah blah blah. In the end i wasn’t the one who need help.
Thanks everyone for your most honest opinions. I’m in control with my emotions and i know about these kind of thai girls. Perhaps you can call me naive, not loyal son or whatever. I’ve already decided what to do.
Yes, do what you want to do. You have my blessings. ![]()
Bro, you have my support. I think many people will know who is Ananda Everingham, the thai australian actor who starred in shutter, pleasure factory and the coffin.
Not many people however are aware about his parents love story. his father who was a journalist at that time, swarm across the mekong river from thailand to save his mother who was a Laotian and was being pursued by communist forces.
Well, I can only say love transcends all borders, and besides you won't have to swim across mekong, shes right her in Sg. All the best to you bro!
Originally posted by rtk:Wat bro Q C pak say is correct...U need to have some understanding on KC trap.Advice would be given over there but prepare to be flamed by the lao jiao and dun be defensive..Accept all negative words or posts..
It is best to attend Samster gathering if u really need help..
Cheers..
Wah... expert here, thks bro for advicin him ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Wah... expert here, thks bro for advicin him
This is becoming an ad hoc sammyboy thread ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:are u too dumb/ugly to hook up with local gals?
Must be.
Originally posted by Snookerlover:Call girl needs a love n family also wat, don't look down at them leh, they are human also lol.
They want money too ?
You said you know what to decide..?
So what have you decided..?
Let me tell you what you should decide.
Cut off all contacts with her, and do not ever visit any prostitutes again.
I can see where your path is going, if you insist in trying to "save" her.
You will just have lots of messy business and will eventually break up with her.
How long have you known her..?
You said u have bad experiences with 8 other girlfriends before this...what makes you so sure this one is so special..?
Just because you met her and lovey-dovey, what does that supposed to mean..? Why not you call a helpline or a chatline, or visit counsellors, they can also make you to open up. But what does that mean...? Does that mean anything..?
You met her in a vulnerable state, and she was also in a vulnerable state, that doesnt mean anything.
I think you better wake up.
Maybe I can give you a different kind of suggestion....
Try to focus on career....money....dont think so much about girls....do you understand what Im saying.....focus your mind elsewhere. Think of your future plans....make some goals....be more ambitious....persue those goals...
If you put your mind on work and career, you wont think so much about girls anymore....and wont be so down depressed and self-pitying yourself like that anymore....
Shift your attention elsewhere.
For this case, take it as a bad episode and a mistake of youth.
Do not go deeper. Extricate yourself.
I think you must be very careful and weigh the words that I say. If you go deeper, you will just eventually carry more emotional burden, have lower self-esteem, and have more issues in the future.
Certain mistakes are hard to recover from. These kinds of dangerous minefields can seriously scar you for life and affect your sense of self-worth. Nothing good will come out of it. You just had a fatamorgana, you were in a vulnerable state. Now wake up and face the real world and be a man.
I recommond you to cut off all contacts with her, no more visiting prostitutes of any kind, work on your career, save some money, and search a real girlfriend.
That is in sequential order....you have to do it in that order.....
First you need to build up your career up to a certain level first....before you can attract serious girlfriends....do u understand....so work on it...
Finding prostitutes is a shortcut and a remedy that does not work.....no good will come out of it....it makes you sidetracked and makes you dizzy....and will make you wounded and have issues in life.....
It is not going to succeed.....u better change course now.....I think you can understand what I say.
Meat Pao.
Look on the bright side, you get to do her for free now!
Originally posted by Don©:Bro, you have my support. I think many people will know who is Ananda Everingham, the thai australian actor who starred in shutter, pleasure factory and the coffin.
Not many people however are aware about his parents love story. his father who was a journalist at that time, swarm across the mekong river from thailand to save his mother who was a Laotian and was being pursued by communist forces.
Well, I can only say love transcends all borders, and besides you won't have to swim across mekong, shes right her in Sg. All the best to you bro!
So the moral of the story is .... if you are an ultra chiobu like that laotian(old sky?), guys will do the impossible things to save you?
Are you talking nonsense? ![]()
Originally posted by Giddyboy:Not loyal son! The main house gate is unfortunate! Throws the completely ancestor’s face!
Haiz ,,,, Sg girls…..
I even relate my story to my lady friend and she said she hates those thai and china girls because they come singapore to snatch their future husbands blah blah blah. In the end i wasn’t the one who need help.
Thanks everyone for your most honest opinions. I’m in control with my emotions and i know about these kind of thai girls. Perhaps you can call me naive, not loyal son or whatever. I’ve already decided what to do.
sollie hor.
we r 2 diff ppl frm 2 diff worlds.
all dos lousy gers can faster grab lousy men, like u, for all me care.
Haiz ,,,, Sg girls…..
All the best bro... you never try you never know.
I prefer to advice you than to teach you what to do.
Originally posted by Giddyboy:But if its possible. I wouldn't remove the possiblity of having her as wife. All i can say, i need time.
Maybe its still early lah. Dun blame ur parents.
You need to earn their trust so that they will be more comfortable with the girl and let her stay over.
All these takes time.
As for the girl, did you ask her why she is in this line?
If u ask her to quit this job, is she willing?
If yes, then continue go out with her and let the mutual feelings developed.
I used to stroll along geylang and saw those cute mei meis. Some approached me and i kindly rejected the offer. i did not dispise them but kind of sad for them. If only i can help all of them out of this individual agony.
I asked myself, if i am a girl, would i like anyguys to pay me money and poke me?
Originally posted by Giddyboy:I understand her job very well. I can take it but i think the main problem is still money.
how old r u?
Perhaps she was happy having a professional relationship with you and you should have left it that way but NO you just had to bring her home to meet mommy dearest......WTF were you thinking??? Have some respect for your mother please.You can be a good Samaritan all year round with people of all kinds but there is still some rule book to follow and the golden rule I see here is 'Even call girls have feelings so don't give them false hope' KNN you are not Richard Gere OK so I suggest you better Reverse Gear before things get too complicated.
Perhaps she was happy having a professional relationship with you and you should have left it that way but NO you just had to bring her home to meet mommy dearest......WTF were you thinking??? Have some respect for your mother please.You can be a good Samaritan all year round with people of all kinds but there is still some rule book to follow and the golden rule I see here is 'Even call girls have feelings so don't give them false hope' KNN you are not Richard Gere OK so I suggest you better Reverse Gear before things get too complicated. Reverse gear liao. We are meeting up for dinner and movies like any other couple. We are getting to know more of each other. Yeah i agree it was a bad idea to bring her home so soon. She felt really bad that night. We are going to take our time for ourselves and enjoy each others company . sollie hor. we r 2 diff ppl frm 2 diff worlds. all dos lousy gers can faster grab lousy men, like u, for all me care. Personally, i really don't like to judge people. I treat everyone the same young or old anywhere from the planet. If we were born else where. what if others call you "lousy" or "lower grade" person? Do you accept it? Of cos there are many others who don't feel this way but regardless we are humans with a heart and we have feelings. Everyone wants to be loved and pampered in a way.