TS, do u know a celebrity hair dresser who goes by the name of David Gan? Go and analyse his actions, if u think yours is the same as him, then I only got 3 words for u.
Chao Ah Gua.
I am very mean to say that, I know, wanna punch me?
Originally posted by jgho83:TS, do u know a celebrity hair dresser who goes by the name of David Gan? Go and analyse his actions, if u think yours is the same as him, then I only got 3 words for u.
Chao Ah Gua.
u is crazy owat.
his knuckles will hurt ok.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u is crazy owat.his knuckles will hurt ok.
Oh shit i forget about this, sorry ah TS...
I will use my own hand and punch myself oki?
Oki?
Oki lah, tao yan...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
we helpin to toughen him up.but he's provin to be a softie.
lol not really la . u dun have to show tat ur a guy when ur a guy. Wat gays do are looking at guys with tat kind of sexual lust. Wat gentle man does is wat ur doing. Theres always this difference between being a gentle man and a man. Just like the way ur sitting. A man sits on the chair with his leg crossed on the other in a 90 degree. A gentleman cross his legs with a 45 degree angle. U call the minister a gay when he sits with his legs cross in a 45 angle ?
Originally posted by parn:
What would you like us to say to you without being offensive?What do you want from us?
At least you need to let us know without making us looking like some naive people ok?
If you just need a friend, you can always pm Fantagf, he got the same sexual preference as you.
I thought Fantagf is a girl?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:I thought Fantagf is a girl?
HE is like a girl in sgforums.
i think you should continue life the way it was...forget about wot others who dunno you have to say about you...you have to accept it that its just natural for people to give you those kinda remarks...just laugh it off
b4 u deemed me as an immature flamer..
let this 16 yr old boy TEACH u wat to do...(note that i use the word teach not tell..)
now u say u are more mature than many of us..
but all of us are in fact more mature than u.. why?
because in ur 1st post u said everyone keep saying remarks to u saying u are girlish..
b4 that.. let me tell u my REALLIFE STORY.. DEFINITELY NOT ONE PART IS EXAGGERATING!
From kindergarten 1 to pri 6.. my life is hell..
how bad?
every week kena beaten at least once.. usually 3 or more ppl..
everyday kena bias by teacher.. even if ppl bully me.. teacher auto come to me and scold me for bullying other ppl...
everyone looks down on me..
every hour at least one person call me a "fatty" in sch..
why? because i am fat.. because i am too different from others... because i act so wierdly that i am of total different world with other ppl...
i did not noe.. i just cried every night on my pillow... who could i talk to? no one.. not my family.. definitely no friends, no teachers..
wat did i do then?
i realised that this world has no such thing as ppl going to according wat u are..
u have to stick to the standard rule.. of cuz i act as everyone.. do wat i like, ppl say i fat i challenge them in other ways.. i become a worse boy... but my life strangely turned so great.. that i am able to smile at least once everyday...
of course ppl saying bad remarks to u is their fault.. similarly, the teachers and peers bullying me, its obviously their fault..
but u have to change to make ur life better... it is ur life...u dun live to blame other ppl..
so what if it is their wrong? it is u who suffers in the end...
and dun tell me u find no logic in my words.. i am a child who experience first hand situation far worse than urs...
emotional abuse, physical abuse, any kind of dam abuse.. i experienced it all in kindergarten and primary education..
so.. what u can do is... do something useful in ur lives...
in ur post u state u dun do sports, dun watch soccer, dun look at girls, dun do anything wat guys usually do... then wat u do?
cmon.. if u have strange hobbies.. then at least do wat u like.. do something that is urself.. i am sure being a male.. u will have something to do as a man...
and yeah.. when watching drama and movie... see how man and woman walks.. they walk total differently...
i am not asking u to walk so suavely.. but at least dun walk like a girl..
and socialise more... not with girls only.. with anyone...
and let me tell u wat.. the feeling of coming back from hell is great... 4 yrs and i am still experiencing and enjoying life after that primary education...
this is because i started to act like a normal human.. not being outcast... able for ppl to talk to.. able to develop relationships with everyone... do wateva i like...
so now look back.. when u say ppl are immature when they criticize u, wat did u do to ur life, or rather urself...?
complain? whine? push blame? faulting others?
so u very mature?
if u still think u are mature after reading this, i have nothing to say...
and let me tell u, i am telling u because i see u genuinely is stuck to ur own world..
i hope u will reflect on urself.. and yeah.. male dun neccessarily play sports, watch soccer and look at girls.. u can play computer games like a nerd, and girls still go to u.. boys still treat u like close friends... when ppl critisize u, it will only be for joke or in anger...
IA
o ya.. as i imagined who u are...
stop acting like a gentleman.. stop that crossing of leg like woman.. stop that look-that-look-down-on-ppl...
if u are not then sorry..
if yes, **** u... cuz i hate arrogant ppl
IA
Originally posted by lavoix:nevermind, guess this is obviously not the right place to air such problems, when the bunch of people here mostly are less than mature. no further replies required...
Originally posted by lavoix:I'm sure somehow somewhere in time, you've heard people calling someone "sissy", the very usual "gay" and probably other more demeaning words. And fact is, people have called me that at different points of my life.
Being a more gentle-natured person, i consider myself quite a friendly and fun person to talk to, and one most people - including girls - can talk to. Maybe it's the way i talk or the way i might sub-consciously act, people have found it to be effeminate.
Furthermore, honestly, i don't do alot of thing guys usually do. I'm not sporty, i don't play games or watch soccer and i'm not the type that looks out for "babes" wherever i go. Basically, not the typical manly or macho-ish guy.
Nevertheless i still have been able to find good friends who can probably see past my "effeminate" or "gay-ish" behaviour. But i just find it saddening and demoralising when people (especially new people) judge and stereotype so easily. I have now become reserved of my own actions in order to avoid hurtful comments from people or even ignore their "unworthy remarks" but somehow it always returns.
Is anyone is the same circumstance as me? Maybe you can share what you have experience so i can learn how to deal with it better.
I'm sure there'll be some of you who are the type who don't like this kind of effeminate behaviour, so hopefully if you will just ignore this thread if you have nothing better to say. thanks.
u ro so lucky... i found a friend for u...
Originally posted by jgho83:TS, do u know a celebrity hair dresser who goes by the name of David Gan? Go and analyse his actions, if u think yours is the same as him, then I only got 3 words for u.
Chao Ah Gua.
aiyah, u stop ple from talking.
just ignore lor..
when ple looked at me, i oso choose to ignore.
bcos if i were to stare back, confirm alot of fights leh..
i don't watch soccer..
i don't play sports..
i'm skinny..very skinny..
i don't really opening talk about girls and sex..
i have many good female friends (to talk about problems and stuff)..
i am slow to anger..
and still i've yet to hear someone call me anything along the lines of gay, or effeminate..
hell even my command of the English language is pretty decent although i have a singapore accent.
so the problem HAS to therefore lie with you...
advice: it's not what kind of manly things you do, it's how secure and confident you are being a guy and how you carry yourself. i don't have a bad boy image, on purpose. neither do i want to have a gentleman image..because GENTLE isn't exactly the sort of adjective i want describing me..
see where i'm heading?
yeah, if your pattern is like david gan, like bend wrist when talking and gestering
or walk like a female model
or skin sibei white
u can pm satay_sticks
cos he is a chao ah gua like u
Originally posted by parn:
HE is like a girl in sgforums.
stop it la....
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:b4 u deemed me as an immature flamer..
let this 16 yr old boy TEACH u wat to do...(note that i use the word teach not tell..)
now u say u are more mature than many of us..
but all of us are in fact more mature than u.. why?because in ur 1st post u said everyone keep saying remarks to u saying u are girlish..
b4 that.. let me tell u my REALLIFE STORY.. DEFINITELY NOT ONE PART IS EXAGGERATING!
From kindergarten 1 to pri 6.. my life is hell..
how bad?every week kena beaten at least once.. usually 3 or more ppl..
everyday kena bias by teacher.. even if ppl bully me.. teacher auto come to me and scold me for bullying other ppl...
everyone looks down on me..
every hour at least one person call me a "fatty" in sch..
why? because i am fat.. because i am too different from others... because i act so wierdly that i am of total different world with other ppl...
i did not noe.. i just cried every night on my pillow... who could i talk to? no one.. not my family.. definitely no friends, no teachers..
wat did i do then?
i realised that this world has no such thing as ppl going to according wat u are..
u have to stick to the standard rule.. of cuz i act as everyone.. do wat i like, ppl say i fat i challenge them in other ways.. i become a worse boy... but my life strangely turned so great.. that i am able to smile at least once everyday...
of course ppl saying bad remarks to u is their fault.. similarly, the teachers and peers bullying me, its obviously their fault..
but u have to change to make ur life better... it is ur life...u dun live to blame other ppl..
so what if it is their wrong? it is u who suffers in the end...
and dun tell me u find no logic in my words.. i am a child who experience first hand situation far worse than urs...
emotional abuse, physical abuse, any kind of dam abuse.. i experienced it all in kindergarten and primary education..
so.. what u can do is... do something useful in ur lives...
in ur post u state u dun do sports, dun watch soccer, dun look at girls, dun do anything wat guys usually do... then wat u do?
cmon.. if u have strange hobbies.. then at least do wat u like.. do something that is urself.. i am sure being a male.. u will have something to do as a man...
and yeah.. when watching drama and movie... see how man and woman walks.. they walk total differently...
i am not asking u to walk so suavely.. but at least dun walk like a girl..
and socialise more... not with girls only.. with anyone...
and let me tell u wat.. the feeling of coming back from hell is great... 4 yrs and i am still experiencing and enjoying life after that primary education...
this is because i started to act like a normal human.. not being outcast... able for ppl to talk to.. able to develop relationships with everyone... do wateva i like...
so now look back.. when u say ppl are immature when they criticize u, wat did u do to ur life, or rather urself...?
complain? whine? push blame? faulting others?
so u very mature?
if u still think u are mature after reading this, i have nothing to say...
and let me tell u, i am telling u because i see u genuinely is stuck to ur own world..
i hope u will reflect on urself.. and yeah.. male dun neccessarily play sports, watch soccer and look at girls.. u can play computer games like a nerd, and girls still go to u.. boys still treat u like close friends... when ppl critisize u, it will only be for joke or in anger...
IA
i have 4 words for u
it could be worse ![]()
Whats wong man!!! you guys are just tryin to flame him up even more... its ok if ur gentle by nature... though i dun agree with the practice of gay & lesbians... but its really all up to how people will look at it...
you gotta try and ignore all those hurtful words and unsightly stares.. walk straight, heads up and be proud of who u really are... u dun owe anyone anything alright... its ur life, just live how u wanna live it!
i have a gay friend who is really proud and happy with wat he really wanted and i really salute him.. the whole office knows but nobody look down on him ya.....
cheer up ok! its nothing much!
u just niang.. ;p
ts... u call most ppls here immature?? we so-called "flame" u to build out your manly spirit inside u. But I see u cant take this small pressure, i guess u really are soft. No wonder your friends call u gay.
U dont really enjoy much in your life do u? go pick up a hobby/activity to at least give out that guys aura around u. Join your friends that are playing soccer or any other activities...... my friends able to convert such flaming sentence to a 'lolz' because he can take this kinda pressure but u cant..... STOP BEING A PUSSY
Nobody can stop anybody from tokin, makin comments or see things in their own perspectives.
Let them be, u cant change them & there's no need for u to. Same goes to u. If u think there's nothin wrong with u, so be it. It's ur life, y allow others to stop u in ur path by throwing mud in ur face.
Just take things lightly & graciously. Once u get used to it, u'll even laugh with them abt the jokes on urself. The more u feel offended, the more hurtful comments u wll get. It's strange, but tat's true. On the other hand, if u accept wat they said without gettin upset, they'll stop, cos u r no more fun liaoz. Understand?
Lavoix
first of all, are you gay?
If yes, do you friends know about it? Are you ashamed of it? Because there's nothing to be ashamed of, as long as you don't bother other people, just do what you want.
If you're not gay, then, use your gayish look to be near girls, and get some of them in your bed :D.
i suppose this is a good place to start, if the gov. or some organisation wanted some information on how open this society is, what the general opinion is of gays..or even just effeminate people.
he could be just a gentle guy...