My girl of 4 years and 4 months chose to broke up with me yesterday.
Reason: She is getting tired.
What should i do... :(
let her go
tired of what?
find another one lah
who cares tired what, its the best time for change! go go go go~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tired of what?
tired of ..
*cough*
tired of what?
She is tired of the relationship.
Tired of what.. tired of ur lies ? ur face ? ur weaknesses ? the relationship ?
man.. u just got dropped... stopped n rolled.
gg
tell her to take energy bars to get more energy
Originally posted by CasperX:She is tired of the relationship.
Tired of which aspects of the relationship?
Originally posted by KrenByte:Tired of which aspects of the relationship?
The way we live now?The things we do...
Originally posted by CasperX:tired of what?
She is tired of the relationship.
did she elaborate?
TS might not be able to satisfy her needs.. hehe
did she elaborate?
Tired of the things we do everyday in live :(
quit hanging on
Originally posted by CasperX:My girl of 4 years and 4 months chose to broke up with me yesterday.
Reason: She is getting tired.
What should i do... :(
You can go after her again and win her back.
That's the only thing you can do if you still want to be with her.
u got $$$ 1st anot.
can elaborate not?the situation so 迷迷糊糊 one.
sometimes guys cant just let it go ![]()
4 years? how old are you?
Edited ![]()
Maybe TS should reflect upon himself.. before going into a state of despair 1st.. this kind of r/s thread i have seem a lot! kind of bored of it liao sia
the most obvious ting u shld do is to do the what??
do the what?
Communicate la. liew.
Originally posted by CasperX:Tired of the things we do everyday in live :(
what u all do usually?
did your activities/plan bore her to death? no spices in life?
elaborate more