爱她就放她走。
play it cool lo.rather than feeling sorry for urselves, y nt learn smth from tis exp n improve urselves instead..let da galz noe it's not da right decision 2 leave ya mah.
as da chinese saying goes.."hua bei fen wei li liang"....or smth like tat...
gud luk bros
yes.. find others.. u deserve better one.
I think your gf went to look for Gary Ng.
have to let go no matter what..
or else u can wait.. i mean that kind of passive waiting.. dont pin any high hopes on it though..
there are factors that are not in ur favour
then u must try to liven the current situation ma..
but sometimes, when feeling fades, its hard to rekindle back now..
but, wad is urs, will be urs ultimately?
dun be sad la..
ask for one last chance?
Originally posted by CasperX:The way we live now?The things we do...
Time for change ?
Originally posted by CasperX:My girl of 4 years and 4 months chose to broke up with me yesterday.
Reason: She is getting tired.
What should i do... :(
Rekindle the r/s! Where is all yr small surprises u use to do for her? But it also takes 2 hands to clap. Have a good talk with her and show her determination to salvage this r/s.
Tell her to give u 2 month probation. If after 2 months , yr sincerity is still not appreciated. Then u really need to let go of her.
Of cos, u must really put in yr best to salvage it.
buy her a bed..
i actually have real advice for you but it's too late to do anything anyway. just learn from your mistakes and move on. you don't see James Bond clinging on to a girl ever. he even has a new girl in every movie just to prove how awesome he is.
you notice how unmanly batman is by clinging on to the one girl he cannot forget? that makes him look bad..
just think What Would James (Bond) Do? AND DO IT!!!!
Originally posted by Evident.37:buy her a bed..
i actually have real advice for you but it's too late to do anything anyway. just learn from your mistakes and move on. you don't see James Bond clinging on to a girl ever. he even has a new girl in every movie just to prove how awesome he is.
you notice how unmanly batman is by clinging on to the one girl he cannot forget? that makes him look bad..
just think What Would James (Bond) Do? AND DO IT!!!!
batman unmanly meh?
actually. i also don't know how to be sweet etc.
some guys are just gifted at planning surprises, making gifts, etc.. i'm not one of them
Wats the point of fighting for someone who does not love you anymore.
Is hard to let go but is better to let go early than to suffer later.
don't be sweet..sweet won't make her like you. sweet will make her show affections for awhile. and ultimately bored her to death because everything she wants you give her and you're too predictable.
be the leader. don't be too clingy onto her..i tell you it'll work better that way.
She has a new guy in her life.
Yeah. if they say tired, means they've found someone else. my bf's ex was like that. sorry dude.
let her go
let her go
so r u tired of her? if yes, then move on...
Keep yourself occupy so that you don't think so much....