Originally posted by teraexa:AndrewPKYap vs Hello Kitty!
I place my bet on Hello Kitty triumphing!
Back to topic, it's a matter of one side having the demand and the other side having the supply. Then transaction occurs lor.
eh...
pls dun say liddat leh.
we no intention to offend each other de.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u did not xactly use the word "bitter" bt it doesnt mean dat i hv to parrot aft u in sayin "unhappy person and have many relationship conflicts" rite?
me not quotin u word-by-word cant b dat hard for u to swallow bah?
it's gd dat we've sum progress in ur acknwlgmt of nt knwin me best.
so thr wun b another chance of seein u defining the mental plus emotional status of others, w/o any intensive inquiry & factual representation, le rite?
So you are saying that you are happy and do not have relationship problems even though you like to jump to conlcusion about others and expect them to suffer from bad Karma from just some internet postings about them?
Got your daiji?
So free go kapoh how others choose to live their lives, and they're not even close you you.. mind you..
Go take care of your own life first la, itedino.