ok,i know i posted a similar thread on this girl,but there is a diff situation for now.she claims that she rejected me because of "fear of getting hurt again due to past experiences",and that when i confessed to her,she "did not feel like saying anything".
call me dumb,but,what does it mean?
Originally posted by eeden.:ok,i know i posted a similar thread on this girl,but there is a diff situation for now.she claims that she rejected me because of "fear of getting hurt again due to past experiences",and that when i confessed to her,she "did not feel like saying anything".
it means that she has no interest in u,,.. its a direct rejection lar..
Originally posted by Babelfish:it means that she has no interest in u,,.. its a direct rejection lar..
oh,then give up liao lo. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:oh,then give up liao lo.
the best is give up lor.. who noes? maybe next time she will have feelings when u no longer like her anymore hehe
that one is see luck liao lo.first time so mad over someone.lolol.
Originally posted by eeden.:that one is see luck liao lo.first time so mad over someone.lolol.
wow.. cool arh.. she chio or not
she not chio at all,my frens even say she ugly.maybe my 眼光 become lousy.
jk.
Originally posted by eeden.:that one is see luck liao lo.first time so mad over someone.lolol.
The more you hate means she means alot to you.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
The more you hate means she means alot to you.
hate?
Originally posted by eeden.:
hate?
Mad = Angry = Hate...
It might be that shes beating around the bush or it might just be true, what she said.
Mad = Angry = Hate...
no la,sorry for my poor eng,by mad i mean like gaga over her lor.
Originally posted by eeden.:she not chio at all,my frens even say she ugly.maybe my 眼光 become lousy.
jk.
hmm my friends sometimes olso say i have no taste.. haiz. but i dont care about their comment as long as i like the girl and vice versa good enuf le
Originally posted by sand king:It might be that shes beating around the bush or it might just be true, what she said.
if its true i also cant do anything much what.
Originally posted by Babelfish:hmm my friends sometimes olso say i have no taste.. haiz. but i dont care about their comment as long as i like the girl and vice versa good enuf le
agreed.
Originally posted by eeden.:
agreed.
just dont regret whatever decisions u made..
Originally posted by eeden.:if its true i also cant do anything much what.
Yeah, theres nothing much you can do to make her change her mind. Might be a blessing in disguise, learn from every rejection.
Originally posted by Babelfish:just dont regret whatever decisions u made..
yea,sometimes i can get a bit rash in making decisions.thanks for the advice.
Originally posted by sand king:
Yeah, theres nothing much you can do to make her change her mind. Might be a blessing in disguise, learn from every rejection.
yea,it's her life anyway.ah well.gotta move on with life,i guess.
Originally posted by eeden.:no la,sorry for my poor eng,by mad i mean like gaga over her lor.
Next time type properly... ![]()
Next time type properly...
yes teacher. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:yea,it's her life anyway.ah well.gotta move on with life,i guess.
Good on ya! Like the old people say: There are many fishes in the sea.
Cannibal Corpse says: Cut her up and eat her.
I hope this hasn't ruined the friendship between both of you.
Originally posted by eeden.:yes teacher.
Go write 'I promise to type using proper english on my next post. Im sorry teacher' 100 times. ![]()
Go write 'I promise to type using proper english on my next post. Im sorry teacher' 100 times.
strict teacher ![]()
must go back sec sch alr,eng rusty liao.poly the eng also no use one.
Originally posted by eeden.:ok,i know i posted a similar thread on this girl,but there is a diff situation for now.she claims that she rejected me because of "fear of getting hurt again due to past experiences",and that when i confessed to her,she "did not feel like saying anything".
means she either has no interest in having any r/s right now or tat she has no interest in u. either way, just leave her alone for now.