hanor.i also cant change anything when she made her own choice liao.ah well,like i said,i gotta move on lor.
Originally posted by eeden.:hanor.i also cant change anything when she made her own choice liao.ah well,like i said,i gotta move on lor.
i like your mentality..=)
Originally posted by Babelfish:i like your mentality..=)
in what sense?thanks anyway.
Originally posted by eeden.:in what sense?thanks anyway.
you move on.. not many guys will move on de. they will whine and write emo posts hehe
LOL.that one is xdd the 作风. i man. ![]()
hmm, singlehood is the best.. you're still young, surely can find a better one?
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, singlehood is the best.. you're still young, surely can find a better one?
hanor.i still 12 year old,can slowly find one. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:ok,i know i posted a similar thread on this girl,but there is a diff situation for now.she claims that she rejected me because of "fear of getting hurt again due to past experiences",and that when i confessed to her,she "did not feel like saying anything".
call me dumb,but,what does it mean?
She doesn;t like you enough. When a girl likes you enough, she will die for you. A little " "fear of getting hurt again due to past experiences"" will not get in the way.
So do yourself a favor and find someone that really really likes you.
Originally posted by eeden.:ok,i know i posted a similar thread on this girl,but there is a diff situation for now.she claims that she rejected me because of "fear of getting hurt again due to past experiences",and that when i confessed to her,she "did not feel like saying anything".
call me dumb,but,what does it mean?
give ger time and space. be a patient guy. :)
ok thanks andrew and woody. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:hanor.i still 12 year old,can slowly find one.
oh my, are you so that young?
Originally posted by brainerror:
oh my, are you so that young?
you think leh?thought i told you on msn? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you think leh?thought i told you on msn?
nope. you didnt.hahas. suprising.
testing: i am 18,not 12.
Originally posted by eeden.:testing: i am 18,not 12.
kaoz!![]()
kaoz!
kaoz!
means is time to move on
Originally posted by eeden.:she not chio at all,my frens even say she ugly.maybe my 眼光 become lousy.
jk.
Is like that 1 =x Normally the girls that i like , not really pretty at all ![]()
be a man. find other women.
don't be needy, i bet she's sick of guys acting all needy over her. show thatyou're different. that you don't need her.
it's human nature to want what you can't have. If you act indifferent to her, but at the same time give her a little "taste" of what you have to offer. Make her attracted to you, don't act like a wuss by letting her be in control. No wonder she rejected you.
Anyway it's probably too late now, just give her up. Be friends and move on..
Originally posted by Evident.37:be a man. find other women.
don't be needy, i bet she's sick of guys acting all needy over her. show thatyou're different. that you don't need her.
it's human nature to want what you can't have. If you act indifferent to her, but at the same time give her a little "taste" of what you have to offer. Make her attracted to you, don't act like a wuss by letting her be in control. No wonder she rejected you.
Anyway it's probably too late now, just give her up. Be friends and move on..
hmmm i think some1 should lock this thread. to prevent ppl from having the impression that TS is emo-ing and in anguish
Originally posted by Babelfish:hmmm i think some1 should lock this thread. to prevent ppl from having the impression that TS is emo-ing and in anguish
+1 all like thinking i some emo kia alr.