hmm, well set a weekily allowances, go on tight tight budgets.. for me, i got money i hide somewhere i know that, i wont see and will not rmb. so yeah which tend to be, just below my bed?
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, well set a weekily allowances, go on tight tight budgets.. for me, i got money i hide somewhere i know that, i wont see and will not rmb. so yeah which tend to be, just below my bed?
why don't you pass to me and than forget about it? confirm won't anyhow spend
3 basic tips to grow your retirement nest (my thoughts)
1) Spend less
2) Find ways to earn more
3) Save and invest savings prudently.
done ![]()
Also, as your income increases, dun try to increase your standard of living by too much. Example:
Earn 4k/mth --> drive an altis
Earn 6k/mth--> do you need to drive a more expensive car like a BMW?? or will it be better if you save the extra 2k??
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Watch rented DVDs instead of watching movies?
Why not just watch them online?
oh ya... and spend some time watching, calculating and looking after your finances everyday if possible
increase your sources of income as well. Currently, I have 2 major sources (active) along with extremely minor amount from my website (passive). Exclude any possible capital gains/losses or dividends from equities.
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, well set a weekily allowances, go on tight tight budgets.. for me, i got money i hide somewhere i know that, i wont see and will not rmb. so yeah which tend to be, just below my bed?
good one! mabe i should try this!
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Why not just watch them online?
Oh, cos network laggy. PC also slow lor. P4 only mah. LCD Monitor 17" only.
kua liao buey song ah...
Online cannot select subtitle right?
But my living room system is different liao.
I also tried to hide my "durex" in my cupboard hoping my family members won't find it. Else "paisey" ah.
But my hiding skills so good until i totally can't find it.
lol...