Dear all,
I've just got a new car and my fiancee paid for the initial deposit. Now she is unhappy that I need to take time to learn the car and roads and that my parents can get to sit in the front passengers seat. What am I supposed to do?!?!?
Explain to her that its respect the elders .. If she dun then i guess good luck.
what to do, of cos put ur fiancee infront la..
=.=
you and your future spouse are quarrelling over such trivial things, think what major things you guys are going to fight over in the future?
guns or sabres?
both of you should mature quickly before you guys tie the knot.. because this looks like a case of total and utter immaturity on both sides...
frankly, both of you aren't even near ready for matrimony
Erm... of course let parents sit behind and let her sit infront lah...
Originally posted by Xenthar1:Dear all,
I've just got a new car and my fiancee paid for the initial deposit. Now she is unhappy that I need to take time to learn the car and roads and that my parents can get to sit in the front passengers seat. What am I supposed to do?!?!?
Thrash her... Give her a good tongue lashing. Tell her that when you drive she jolly well take the back seat or don't take the car at all...![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Thrash her... Give her a good tongue lashing. Tell her that when you drive she jolly well take the back seat or don't take the car at all...
she paid for the deposit leh
Originally posted by youyayu:she paid for the deposit leh
Oh... Then pay her back. Easy.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh... Then pay her back. Easy.
but i think this guy is poor poor poor
if not why need fiancee to pay for him
in this case, let her sit in front. i believe ur parents are not immature to fight with her over where to sit.
Originally posted by youyayu:but i think this guy is poor poor poor
Aiyah... You dun know meh... S'poreans are asset rich cash poor... TS must have bought a new apartment then no cash pay for car deposit this sorta stuff. If prob persists, tell her to scram out of the house lorh...
this is so nonsense ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Aiyah... You dun know meh... S'poreans are asset rich cash poor... TS must have bought a new apartment then no cash pay for car deposit this sorta stuff. If prob persists, tell her to scram out of the house lorh...
later house also fiancee pay
okay noted
Originally posted by youyayu:but i think this guy is poor poor poor
People may be poor, but is it your biz to criticise him? You are rich? So u are a big fcuk lah?
whatever~
im not the real yyy anyway
no money still buy car lalalaaa
lol your parents die die must sit in front is it?
hahas, yeah loh, sometime you just give in your wife alittle, i bet she'll understand
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, yeah loh, sometime you just give in your wife alittle, i bet she'll understand
some won't..
u give in to her later she de yi yang yang.
next time nv give in to her might say she want divorce
Originally posted by youyayu:some won't..
u give in to her later she de yi yang yang.
next time nv give in to her might say she want divorce
Don't give in... Later she get an "entitlement mentality"...
DAMN where did I hear the phrase before... Hmmm![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Don't give in... Later she get an "entitlement mentality"...
DAMN where did I hear the phrase before... Hmmm
Originally posted by the Bear:you and your future spouse are quarrelling over such trivial things, think what major things you guys are going to fight over in the future?
guns or sabres?
both of you should mature quickly before you guys tie the knot.. because this looks like a case of total and utter immaturity on both sides...
Well I also agree and feel it is a trivial matter. So I don't really see the problem. I concern for her safety becuase I'm a new driver and I've only gottten the car for about 2 days. She wants to have a bit of a share so deposit I let her pay cause I tot it might make her feel good. She was also trying to help me save $. But then since she is not happy, I've mentioned that I will just take her out for a drive then no matter my confidence level. But she stated that I have a valid point concerning her safety. But then she won't be happy now if anyone other than my dad get to sit in the passenger seat in front before her! I ask her what she want me to do then. She say she got no solution and I should think of one!?!? Everything I do is wrong.......
Originally posted by the Bear:you and your future spouse are quarrelling over such trivial things, think what major things you guys are going to fight over in the future?
guns or sabres?
Well I also agree and feel it is a trivial matter. So I don't really see the problem. I concern for her safety becuase I'm a new driver and I've only gottten the car for about 2 days. She wants to have a bit of a share so deposit I let her pay cause I tot it might make her feel good. She was also trying to help me save $. But then since she is not happy, I've mentioned that I will just take her out for a drive then no matter my confidence level. But she stated that I have a valid point concerning her safety. But then she won't be happy now if anyone other than my dad get to sit in the passenger seat in front before her! I ask her what she want me to do then. She say she got no solution and I should think of one!?!? Everything I do is wrong.......
guns or sabres?
pay her bak the deposit la
no money dun buy car