Originally posted by seyKai:pay her bak the deposit la
no money dun buy car
I got the car becuase I'm going for part time studies so she wanted me to be able to reach home faster...
bunch of excuses
still a student still want buy car, want get married
Buying a car is ok actually but dun use ppl money .. I know of a friend his gf damn rich pay for him the car installment all this.. till one day my friend cant take it.. they break off.. then she demand all the money back .. My friend balls in his throat .
cant ya get ur parents 2 sit at da back??indeed it's more often da couple at da front den parents behind..but tis isnt realli da main issue ya shld b focusin though..tame ur wife dude..talk 2 her amiably..talk 2 ur parents also..in da meantime ya can pass mi ya car 4 safekeepin
Originally posted by Xenthar1:
I got the car becuase I'm going for part time studies so she wanted me to be able to reach home faster...
common sense tell you to spend within your means
only got show-off sense n no common sense?
FUCKING BRAGGART and still got balls to ask for help?
Originally posted by youyayu:bunch of excuses
still a student still want buy car, want get married
Dun dream for the moment.
Wait till you work la... ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:some won't..
u give in to her later she de yi yang yang.
next time nv give in to her might say she want divorce
hmm, yah hor. but in this situation what will you do?
I'm also doing part time studies and wanted a car too but its really unaffordable for me right now.
House coming, wedding coming, study fees...
Wanted to think of car sharing but not worth it leh.
I think ur fiancee is a bit immature. She should kind of "love me, love my dog". Its only the front seat mah, no big deal lor. If she still unhappy, then u ask her to take over the steering wheels lor.
Then she can happily sit in front and hopefully she won't get lost in the roads.
Just give in to her. 让一æ¥ï¼Œé£Žå¹³æµªé�™ã€‚退一æ¥ï¼Œæµ·é˜”天空。
ahyo, what happen?
I'm a working adult actually. My fiancee doesn't drive.
Give in too much, and she will really get an entitlement mentality...
i just wanna know..
how both ur parentS squeeze into the passenger seat infrnt???
Originally posted by tare:i just wanna know..
how both ur parentS squeeze into the passenger seat infrnt???
ROFL LMAO!
u shud let ur fiancee sit infront since she pay.
ur parents shudnt feel too shiok in a car driven by you since it's not your money u got with sweat toiled from your hard work anyway!
in fact, i think ur fiancee shud drive and not let u drive at all.
Originally posted by sinicker:u shud let ur fiancee sit infront since she pay.
ur parents shudnt feel too shiok in a car driven by you since it's not your money u got with sweat toiled from your hard work anyway!
in fact, i think ur fiancee shud drive and not let u drive at all.
I'm paying for the rest. She is paying only for the initial deposit.....
Originally posted by Xenthar1:I'm paying for the rest. She is paying only for the initial deposit.....
so have you started paying?
to you, who do you think should sit infront?
do you feel your fiancee's grudges are justified?
you can answer these yourself & do what is required.
Originally posted by sinicker:so have you started paying?
to you, who do you think should sit infront?
do you feel your fiancee's grudges are justified?
you can answer these yourself & do what is required.
No since I'm paying by installment.
Who sits in front is no big issue to me.
Her grouses are justified since she paid for the initial installment.
I cannot do anything since she is not happy I have to practice before driving her out. She wants immediate results. I say ok I drive you out immediate. But she is not happy also because she say I got valid reasons to be concerned about her safety. So what can I do!?!?!
Originally posted by seyKai:pay her bak the deposit la
no money dun buy car
Crazy, she sure ask for interest one.
Unless you can pay one lump sum.![]()
No since I'm paying by installment.
Who sits in front is no big issue to me.
Her grouses are justified since she paid for the initial installment.
I cannot do anything since she is not happy I have to practice before driving her out. She wants immediate results. I say ok I drive you out immediate. But she is not happy also because she say I got valid reasons to be concerned about her safety. So what can I do!?!?!
The insurance under whoes name? If under her name, go and kiss someone's bumper(i mean kiss only, not bump or full on lip lock). She settle.![]()
lol
Wrong post.![]()
Nobody can survive on love and fresh air alone. ![]()
just talk to your parents. tell them you want them to be seated comfortably at the back and as per you are driving them around, and let your fiance sit infront.. what's the big deal???
take bus la ![]()