Originally posted by mancha:I am talking of feelings, and telling the ts to consider the feelings of his fiancee.
Surely this is something you ladies would expect.
she tinks the world of herself so ts & parents muz worship her?
haben marry in, oladi tinks she's the dowager liao.
marry liao, duno the parents still got roof ober their heads anot.
triple kill!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
she tinks the world of herself so ts & parents muz worship her?haben marry in, oladi tinks she's the dowager liao.
What to do its his best shot at peace.
Parents sit behind (like towkays), fiancee sit front (like vehicle commander). ![]()
she tinks the world of herself so ts & parents muz worship her?haben marry in, oladi tinks she's the dowager liao.
What to do ? She pay for the deposit mah.
Few thousand dollars leh.. sure feel got some entitlement what.
Somemore is not her parents wor.
Originally posted by seyKai:
meaning?I m a married man, a man just cant simply give way to a woman for some stupid reasons. He must be rational n able to command otherwise better eat soft-rice
A WOMAN USES HER WOMB TO THINK
A MAN CANNOT USE HIS DICK HEAD TO THINK
That sort of thought is from using of your dick to think.
Originally posted by Xenthar1:Dear all,
I've just got a new car and my fiancee paid for the initial deposit. Now she is unhappy that I need to take time to learn the car and roads and that my parents can get to sit in the front passengers seat. What am I supposed to do?!?!?
Tell your parents all the VIPs sit at the back... they are just making themselves look bad by sitting in front and insist that as their son you cannot make them look bad and force them to sit at the back. Your parensts will always be your parents. You fiancee can leave you, so you have to take her side.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Tell your parents all the VIPs sit at the back... they are just making themselves look bad by sitting in front and insist that as their son you cannot make them look bad and force them to sit at the back. Your parensts will always be your parents. You fiancee can leave you, so you have to take her side.
Such accommodating attitude.......no wonder cannot make it as a rebel.
Don't blame the ruling party if rebels like you have such a weak nature.
Originally posted by jojobeach:What to do ? She pay for the deposit mah.
Few thousand dollars leh.. sure feel got some entitlement what.
Somemore is not her parents wor.
her entitlement is dat he will ferry her ard loh.
aiyah, dat's y me told him to tro the $$$ bk into her face lah.
if me hubby dares treat my parents liddat, me sure gib him one tite slap de.
Originally posted by mancha:What to do its his best shot at peace.
Parents sit behind (like towkays), fiancee sit front (like vehicle commander).
lealli, his best shot for peace is to dump her.
coz thr'll, definitely, be more to cm frm her de.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:That sort of thought is from using of your dick to think.
yup, with yr thinking yr parents will be suffering, like wat Hello Kitty mentioned - should give u 2 slaps
lealli, his best shot for peace is to dump her.coz thr'll, definitely, be more to cm frm her de.
You are very perceptive.
But, what to do ![]()
u dun belif, u ask ts again 10 yrs ltr loh.
before marriage, ppl tink dat luv can conquer all.
after marriage, they will go "darn, me shld hv seen dat cmin!".
her entitlement is dat he will ferry her ard loh.aiyah, dat's y me told him to tro the $$$ bk into her face lah.
if me hubby dares treat my parents liddat, me sure gib him one tite slap de.
Oh like tat ah.
Then if TS has to ferry his father and her father. Like tat who sit infront and who sit behind ah ?
Women's money cannot take one. Once taken.. the men becomes hers.
That is why for many generations.. the wife's money is her money.
Never use a woman's money. Otherwise you will be owned. LOL
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh like tat ah.
Then if TS has to ferry his father and her father. Like tat who sit infront and who sit behind ah ?
Women's money cannot take one. Once taken.. the men becomes hers.
That is why for many generations.. the wife's money is her money.
of coz is his father sit in frnt lah.
men who use women's $$$ are not men.
oso got women who tink their lil $$$ like å‡ ç™¾ä¸‡ liddat.
Originally posted by dalim1966sg:Never use a woman's money. Otherwise you will be owned. LOL
By convention, usually the hubby and wife will sit in front.
The parents plus grandkids (if any) usually sit behind. ![]()
maybe can get the wife to drive then the rest can sit anywhere...
These kinds of incidents remind us once again that nobody can survive on just love alone.
Really. ![]()
love only last til ur savings last...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:love only last til ur savings last...
I hope you don't have problem with seating arrangement during family dinner togethor.