Just let her sit in front la.... I dont think elderly will gian passenger seat also la. If your mom is that kind then too bad la.
Lets the 2 sit behind and talk la. If 1 of them (dad or mom) sit in front, like that will separate them ma.
Who do you think deserve to sit at the passenger seat? You say doesnt matter right. So if your parents didnt say anything then let her sit la.
What safety sia. Sit in front or back also the same la.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You give in to your fiancee then later sekali she get the entitlement mentality. Better be tough with her...
Lol. Entitlement mentality with me? Nobody takes my kindness for granted.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Lol. Entitlement mentality with me? Nobody takes my kindness for granted.
Sorry hor, was refering to TS...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sorry hor, was refering to TS...
Then why did you quoted me?
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Then why did you quoted me?
Sorry sorry mistake... My bad...
small matter, dont marry her
wow, nowadays girls are richer than guys.. just tell her no matter is your parents or her parents, u will treat it the same way and show your respect to let the elders sit in front lor. if still dont work.. do like what saykai said.. haha jk
Originally posted by Xenthar1:Dear all,
I've just got a new car and my fiancee paid for the initial deposit. Now she is unhappy that I need to take time to learn the car and roads and that my parents can get to sit in the front passengers seat. What am I supposed to do?!?!?
Why did you allow her to pay for your new car?
Guys can be useless, but eating soft-rice is definitely no-no. ![]()
Its not about the car.
It about pride.
She is your fiancee, plus she also paid for the car. Then kena take the back seat. How do you think she feel? She want to sit beside you. Imagine three person , you in the driver's seat, your dad in the front passenger seat, she in the back seat. There she will feel kinda of left out.
How would you feel, if your dad gets off, and she remains seated in the back seat, and you drive around, like an chauffeur? Its all about feelings.
Your fiancee belongs to the front passenger seat. Stupid.
I hope one day, when your wife drives, she ask the maid to sit in front, and you to sit at the back, then only you will know how it feels.
u can always find another fiancee/wife...
but u can nv find another parents...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u can always find another fiancee/wife...
but u can nv find another parents...
agree with u, unless he finds a sugar mummy
parents will not hurt u but not wife
is hard to tell your "wife" off cos you are getting marry soon..
You love her too much thats why.
But girls like their other half to be man at times.
hope you get the hint.
let me play this song for u, child
Originally posted by seyKai:
agree with u, unless he finds a sugar mummyparents will not hurt u but not wife
Yes, but it won't be the same person. One wrong step can end your life. Why make a mistake that you can easily avoid with ease?
huh, she ok anot?
y die die muz sit in front leh?
if me was u, me wld hv thrwn bk the deposit in her face ah.
Originally posted by mancha:Its not about the car.
It about pride.
She is your fiancee, plus she also paid for the car. Then kena take the back seat. How do you think she feel? She want to sit beside you. Imagine three person , you in the driver's seat, your dad in the front passenger seat, she in the back seat. There she will feel kinda of left out.
How would you feel, if your dad gets off, and she remains seated in the back seat, and you drive around, like an chauffeur? Its all about feelings.
Your fiancee belongs to the front passenger seat. Stupid.
I hope one day, when your wife drives, she ask the maid to sit in front, and you to sit at the back, then only you will know how it feels.
basic respect & courtesy she oso doesnt knw meh.
when front pax gets off, she shld move to the front.
so u mean it's ok for ts to leave out his father lah?
Just let your fiancee drive your new car everytime when necessary, then you can sit at the back and she will be happy, your parents will be happy and I don't care if you are happy or not.
OK? ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Yes, but it won't be the same person. One wrong step can end your life. Why make a mistake that you can easily avoid with ease?
meaning?
I m a married man, a man just cant simply give way to a woman for some stupid reasons. He must be rational n able to command otherwise better eat soft-rice
A WOMAN USES HER WOMB TO THINK
A MAN CANNOT USE HIS DICK HEAD TO THINK
Just do what she says la. isn't easier rather than go through all that shit and end up in regret. She's a lady godmammit. Prove to her ur a gentleman
ps, if genie chuo wants me to go shower with her, i do it. i wont argue back
Why is your parent sitting in front!
it should be your spouse lor! Dun know how to be a ren!
Your parents should sit at the back , you want to separate ur parents is it!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:basic respect & courtesy she oso doesnt knw meh.
when front pax gets off, she shld move to the front.
so u mean it's ok for ts to leave out his father lah?
I am talking of feelings, and telling the ts to consider the feelings of his fiancee.
Surely this is something you ladies would expect.
Originally posted by Xenthar1:Dear all,
I've just got a new car and my fiancee paid for the initial deposit. Now she is unhappy that I need to take time to learn the car and roads and that my parents can get to sit in the front passengers seat. What am I supposed to do?!?!?
Xen,
I don't understand hor.. why your parents need to sit in the car while you take your time to learn the car and roads ah ?
Next time just ask everyone to sit in the back if you need to ferry anyone around. The back seat is the most safest place.
why quarrel? ask her to jump down lol
Get rid of the car, utilise public transport... So much better, save fuel, save money and save the environment...
Then you also no more problems...
men shld sit in frnt.
women shld sit behind.