why now so many probs?
Originally posted by eeden.:!!! i am boy!!!
Okay then, the next cute girl. Or maybe you are a gay. ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Okay then, the next cute girl. Or maybe you are a gay.
sexpose me. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Wah lau... so long. Sian.
Haha... i also sian..
No patient to finish reading all...
LOL . its not that i dun wanna give him up .
i know that he will never come back ..
but all things around me , are always makin me think of him again .-.-
his sister , my sister , his cousin , his uncle*works as a security guard in th school .
and , im workin hard for my studies . =3 .
thanks for everyone's thoughts to help me . :)
Originally posted by xBabyyDreams:LOL . its not that i dun wanna give him up .
i know that he will never come back ..
but all things around me , are always makin me think of him again .-.-
his sister , my sister , his cousin , his uncle*works as a security guard in th school .
and , im workin hard for my studies . =3 .
thanks for everyone's thoughts to help me . :)
hmmmm.. thats what sgforums is for..
the guy is a complete fucktard and he's playing with your feelings .
so .. since you know he will never come back ..
take up a sport / hobby etc to keep your mind off him !
cheers ![]()
*i'm typing so .. formally*
VengenZ .
sec 3 now ar ?
Little gal u still got long way.
when u go jc/poly , go uni , u start to realised hw stupid ,silly n naive u r now .
But then again it is part n parcel of growing up.
Most ppl r in ur shoes before, what i can say is think abt urself , love urself more than u love him, cos obviously e guy didnt give a shit abt u. He is pretty much experimenting rls n love stuffs. It is normal n sway that u get that kind as 1st bf, which makes it harder to let go.
What i suggest, is to widen ur social circle. Mingle with ur other friends, gals n guys alike, cca and keep ur options open especially studies as 1st priority. Then when time goes by , u will realise e guy is not worth it at all . Then u have grown up(notice every1 ask u grow up).
Maybe till then it is e guy who finally realised that u r probably e best and wan to get u back, but remember now he is e loser who fails to move on, whereas u probably find greater pastures in greener fields and treasures for u to uncover in time to come.