Eh first reply to this thread may be the best advice u can have. ![]()
No comments really ![]()
You're still young? He probably wasn't even serious about the relationship.
u all is not concentratin on the kerrect tings.
y u all no ask her hw ppl can reply her sms-es when ppl ncc.
& y u all no ask her y she toks abt guy b whn he has nth to do wif the whole story.
Time heals. It took more 1 and a half yr to get over my ex and i'm alrdy 20 this yr.
There are many much better guys for u out there.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u all is not concentratin on the kerrect tings.
y u all no ask her hw ppl can reply her sms-es when ppl ncc.
& y u all no ask her y she toks abt guy b whn he has nth to do wif the whole story.
Lol, yeah. You're a genius! ![]()
I find it highly depressing that the comments in AA are getting so nonsensical and crappy. Shouldn't AA be about helping people? So why are there so many stupid comments of no relevance to the thread starter's topic, or is absolute not helpful?
Where is that sense of empathy, respect and also the benefit of doubt?
AA was a better place.
------------------------------------------
Like what Mr. Teo said, time heals. You are still young, don't let one incident scar you for life.
Life is so much more than just love, and you still have many things to explore!
He'd already made his stance clear. Shouldn't you be taking a step away from him then? Or better still, stay straight away from him.
At secondary one, both of you were only thirteen. Things like these happen everywhere, and quite common at that. He had grown out of it, and he's not going to look back.
Be a better survivor, and look forward. More will come.
Originally posted by binarynwitz:I find it highly depressing that the comments in AA are getting so nonsensical and crappy. Shouldn't AA be about helping people? So why are there so many stupid comments of no relevance to the thread starter's topic, or is absolute not helpful?
Where is that sense of empathy, respect and also the benefit of doubt?
AA was a better place.
------------------------------------------
Like what Mr. Teo said, time heals. You are still young, don't let one incident scar you for life.
Life is so much more than just love, and you still have many things to explore!
He'd already made his stance clear. Shouldn't you be taking a step away from him then? Or better still, stay straight away from him.
At secondary one, both of you were only thirteen. Things like these happen everywhere, and quite common at that. He had grown out of it, and he's not going to look back.
Be a better survivor, and look forward. More will come.
yeah, i do remember those days. i guess everyone's just becoming more cynical, you know how it is when nurses see death so often, they become numb to it - it becomes an everyday norm.
i think that is what's going on now in AA
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yeah, i do remember those days. i guess everyone's just becoming more cynical, you know how it is when nurses see death so often, they become numb to it - it becomes an everyday norm.
i think that is what's going on now in AA
Agree with that...
=___= study pls
Study first. love put second or third place lor..
Basically, both of you get together because you have a crush on each other. that why when the feeling not there.
You do your things, he do his things. So will become individual again. Is a short term phases. No need to put that to heart and headache over it. Just Study hard for exam.
No Bf is ok, No Cert is not ok in sg.
this kind of guy who doesn't even intro u to his fellow kid friends.......what kind of bf will do that? although it's macho of him to get you to carry his and his friend's school uniforms around, he doesn't treat you like his gf, obviously.
what u need is warm tender sweet cute love.
ya study pls... since you are in a good stream, you should love yourself and recieve the education that you think you deserve. Those guys are in normal stream. They are hopeless already. Imagine if later in life they are earning less and does not have a stable job. And then you would need to support him !@?#@
p.s. i am not discriminating people in normal stream. but all are humans what, why are they not as clever?
Like many of the forumers has said, u should concentrate on your study.
guy at this age where got put commitment and girlfriend on the first place one.
they are more interested with thier basketball buddy and grant thief auto computer game.
singlehood is the best!
Originally posted by brainerror:singlehood is the best!
haha classic brainy's answer to posts in aa. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:haha classic brainy's answer to posts in aa.
of cos, after a bad experiences, singlehood is best..
freedom!
Originally posted by brainerror:
of cos, after a bad experiences, singlehood is best..
freedom!
now i'm starting to get brainwashed by you. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:now i'm starting to get brainwashed by you.
dont lah, i dont brainwash people you know..
Originally posted by brainerror:
dont lah, i dont brainwash people you know..
no la,not brainwash,now i also experiencing the same thing,so ftm,until i feel like it,staying single. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:no la,not brainwash,now i also experiencing the same thing,so ftm,until i feel like it,staying single.
Yes, you feel like staying single... Until the next cute guy comes along. ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Yes, you feel like staying single... Until the next cute guy comes along.
NEXT CUTE GUY? omg.. from what you say, ppl might have the impression that he is gay leh!!
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Yes, you feel like staying single... Until the next cute guy comes along.
!!! i am boy!!! ![]()
hehe +1
Originally posted by charlize:Study hard for your O levels next year.
this reply pwned all ![]()
short and sweet, straight to the point ![]()