well said
+1
Originally posted by spade1:women who accept 50k rings are seriously shallow. men who buy them are also shallow. 50k rings are either torn from the bloody hands of a handless child in Africa on less than a meal a day, or the biggest con job by a manufacturering brand. They exist to dine on the pockets of fools who buy them regardless.
Most people don't know what true love is. True love is when your wife is disabled waist down and you have to push her around in a wheelchair everyday for the rest of your life, or even more so, feed her if she's a quadraplegic who doesn't believe in giving up. You give her a 50k ring also no use. She'd tell you, "if you really love me, save that money and help me pay for the hospital bills because of all the health complications I go through with this disability.
Your romanticised views of "love" don't count for anything and just fall short.
Is it really necessary for you to CHU your final trump card which is about love for disabled people?
True love exists in all human situations and environmental scenarios and financial backgrounds.
You cannot deny other couples's desire to bless their true love with a 50k ring just because you know you can never afford to cough one out for your true love in the future. Maybe you are the type of guy who thinks little of your girl to the extend that she needs to behave in a certain manner as perceived in your imagination in order to qualify as your true love.
Most of the time, you will never know who is your true love because true loves ARE TRANSPLARENT TO YOU because your true love will NEVER let you know that she IS your true love. The reason is because true love does not need to be proven or purposely displayed obviously for you to SEE.
You don't understand what I wrote because your true love was entirely Ideal-type based kind of true love. Of course you can talk about all kinds of Ideal-types of true love and it will eventually ended up to be another never-ending discussions or arguments or even flaming sessions.
Come on down to planet Earth and live among its people if that is needed for you to accept the harsh reality of the reality-type of true love.
If you really found your true love, would you not have given her a 50k ring? ![]()
And if you found yourself hesitating and unable to let go of that amount of money for your true love, then I can tell you maybe your true love wasn't human...but your true love is actually your money and yourself. ![]()
tsk tsk.... seems like you never starve before. One day you will... and then see what that ring can get you. 50k will drop to a price of 1k in value. You do understand why people can never sell diamonds back to the dealer right? Have you ever tried?
Diamond's - what Debeers does not want you to know...
http://www.theatlantic.com/doc/198202/diamond
Originally posted by spade1:tsk tsk.... seems like you never starve before. One day you will... and then see what that ring can get you. 50k will drop to a price of 1k in value. You do understand why people can never sell diamonds back to the dealer right? Have you ever tried?
Diamond's - what Debeers does not want you to know...
http://www.theatlantic.com/doc/198202/diamond
Why you so naive? ![]()
You think there aren't anymore sad stories in this world is it?
Sad things will still happen to everyone regardless of whether people received 50k ring or not.
Get used to it lor...this world is not fair and is not supposed to be fair.
The faster you can get used to all the sadness that is happening around the world, the easier it is for you to CHU that 50k ring for your true love without batting an eyelid.
And you know why?
It is because you will realised that you will NEVER be able to find another person to replace your true love if you lost her.
oi
dont flame liao la
siao zha bor
Originally posted by jojobeach:Tsk tsk. Poor kid, you have never loved a woman before, have ya ?
u are back!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oi
dont flame liao la
siao zha bor
Don't attract my attention like this, doesn't work on me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Don't attract my attention like this, doesn't work on me.
who want to attract your attention ![]()