Originally posted by parn:
I think more likely you are still trying to save yourself.Even if you had suggested going to papers on the goodwill of saving alot of people from this scam, you are still trying to save your own skin but this time you tried to gather the support of many strangers to save your own skin.
I don't think it's right if you want to do that, regardless of how "righteous" you want to make it sound like.
People who don't know how to stop will only keep pushing themselves to become the very people that they had disliked.
What difference do you have left when compared you with the people who had scammed you?
You are also trying to scam a bunch of strangers by using them to stage a situation to save your own skin.
I'm so disappointed with you.
hmm dun really get what you mean. I mean that i seriously would not mind sacrificing 4k and write to the papers as a warning to other people, whether they do or do not refund me the money. i duno la can't think properly... just feeling stupid and helpless. I think i'm the kind of person who thinks too much and indulge in negative feelings. sigh. HELP.
I think more likely you are still trying to save yourself.Even if you had suggested going to papers on the goodwill of saving alot of people from this scam, you are still trying to save your own skin but this time you tried to gather the support of many strangers to save your own skin.
I don't think it's right if you want to do that, regardless of how "righteous" you want to make it sound like.
People who don't know how to stop will only keep pushing themselves to become the very people that they had disliked.
What difference do you have left when compared you with the people who had scammed you?
You are also trying to scam a bunch of strangers by using them to stage a situation to save your own skin.
I'm so disappointed with you.
oh ya btw forgot to add... they want you to refer a list of people's name and contact details and tell u that if u refer successful they will give u cheque... the more they get the more they give you so that you will give everyone else's no. and tell u that alot of these people who referred get their package $ back in 8-12mths time.
Originally posted by rain_drop:hmm dun really get what you mean. I mean that i seriously would not mind sacrificing 4k and write to the papers as a warning to other people, whether they do or do not refund me the money. i duno la can't think properly... just feeling stupid and helpless. I think i'm the kind of person who thinks too much and indulge in negative feelings. sigh. HELP.
Can you forgive those people who had scammed you?
It's not like you are not getting anything in return and giving them free 4k for nothing.
Enjoy your photo package and move on and remind yourself not to give in to others.
Because only you will know what you want best for yourself....and not a bunch of delusional people telling you what to do with your life. ![]()
Can you forgive those people who had scammed you?It's not like you are not getting anything in return and giving them free 4k for nothing.
Enjoy your photo package and move on and remind yourself not to give in to others.
Because only you will know what you want best for yourself....and not a bunch of delusional people telling you what to do with your life.
ya got super overcharged. so anyone who needs photographer let me know its free for life haha =(
Originally posted by rain_drop:ya got super overcharged. so anyone who needs photographer let me know its free for life haha =(
Awwwww........ ![]()
sigh i called Case and told them my whole ordeal... apparently they asked me to go down to their office with the doc so that they can assess.... and the officer told me that s'pore does nt have price regulation... it's a free market! so very hard to fight on a case of "overcharging"... eh but y the tiger prawns can fight eh... weird...
4K for a wedding package where got overcharge? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:4K for a wedding package where got overcharge?
eh not wedding package eh... its 3 bloody albums which is not big and quality not those wedding kind... they take a piece of paper tell u u get 101 things make you confused and think its super worth it but ah when i went back i saw "purchase any package and get the lifestyle card free" which means i only paying for the bloody album... those so called free photoshoots yearly and stuff was supposedly to come free lor....
oh well
good luck with CASE
obvious case of

Originally posted by the Bear:This started off as a very simple matter but TS is doing everything wrong. TS wake-up! Its you want your money back because they hard sold you something you don’t want, NOT overcharge. Use the right words when talking pls. I can’t bear to watch TS mess up anymore…
TS? haha wads that... haiya duno la think so much oso no use... but really la its overcharge leh... y i mess up.. i nv pester the mgr to call me leh although he is supposed to call me... ultra friendly when want u to sign den sign liao disappear when such things happen...
the TS is trying to get the money back what
but how to get back when

Originally posted by the Bear:Kopiosatu trying to protect his ricebowl
i charge higher and i don't hardsell ![]()
i believe in 'take it or leave it'
hard selling is too much effort.