I will lah.
I damm despo for help lah please!
Please help me lah.
Tell me what to do.
I slowly go do.
Pls lah!
Most people tried to help many many times in all your past threads and you always said you will listen you will change and what we get is a new clone asking again...
Originally posted by dkcx:Most people tried to help many many times in all your past threads and you always said you will listen you will change and what we get is a new clone asking again...
bingo
I really wanna know what to do.
Please tell me.
Last le
Help me out pelase leh.
Please go check how many times you said that same sentence
U ask urself.. why are u doing nothing yet just wanna keep on whining till no end? Have u ever really sit down and think about wad is ur real problem?
We've given u all sorts of advices, we know u are clones, yet u chose to turn a deaf ear. U can just keep on creating accounts, and wallow in self pity for all u want. But in the end, no matter what we have told u is all just a waste of our breath.
Continue asking for help. Nobody can help u if u dun even wanna help urself.
So please wake up ur fcuking idea.
TOO BAD
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:U ask urself.. why are u doing nothing yet just wanna keep on whining till no end? Have u ever really sit down and think about wad is ur real problem?
We've given u all sorts of advices, we know u are clones, yet u chose to turn a deaf ear. U can just keep on creating accounts, and wallow in self pity for all u want. But in the end, no matter what we have told u is all just a waste of our breath.
Continue asking for help. Nobody can help u if u dun even wanna help urself.
So please wake up ur fcuking idea.
Then tell me what to do.
I'll ask for the last time.
If another time
You all just ignore
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:Then tell me what to do.
If another time
You all just ignore
Go join a church. Everything you want is there. ![]()
I think we all decided we want to ignore now already
If another time
You all just ignore
Wad kind of answers do u expect from us?
U want us to spoonfeed u everything? Like how to get a life?
U are a human, u have brains, get ur brains to do something useful instead of typing here seeking for help.
If u are really desperate for help, u should call those help hotlines. They are able to help u.
Maybe wad u need is counselling from professionals.
If another time
You all just ignore
u dunno last time how many times already
still is
TOO BAD
Lets just see whether he continues to beg or start a new clone to try again... Some people are worth helping and some just aren't worth it i guess.
I'm really sad lah! This world you sad only?
This is my second thread already. People also more thread than you.
Nobody treats me as a friend. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
All take me like a follower. Read above.
Ask me follow. Read 2 lines above.
Then dump me after following. Read 3 lines above.
That's what my friends did to me sia! Read 4 lines above.
I'm really sad. Read 7 lines above.
Somemore those friends are the one who know I like which girl. Your point being?
They don't help me somemore. Help yourself, nobody owes you nothing.
Hais all treat me like cow dump. Read 8 lines above.
A noob guy who failed academically badly. Help yourself and seek help.
Hais. Sad again?
You don't understand all my pain I'm going through. Frigging open your eyes and look at the pain of others, who are you? What is your pain?
I really have little friends. Get some help or join a gang.
Always after school. I go back home. You should. Go home study.
No friends stay with me. Of course, you don't have any.. remember?
I slack all day long at home. Don't just slack, study too.
No friends , No girl. No money, no honey.
I have no girlfriends since the day I was born till 14year old. That's what? A miserable 14 years?
I would really want one. Even if puppy love. Join a gang, got ah lians.
I just wanna have the feel. Caress yourself. Wear gloves.
But no girls would even like me ffs. ffs.
I cant even get a chance to speak to those girls. They're not interested to hear your whining
I mean all the hot ones. Sad.
And even the ugly ones. So sad.
I'm a emo guy. Or maybe an introvert. Can tell you are emo. How about an emo joke? How many emo guys are needed to change a lightbulb?
I go school. That's right, doc... Who doesn't?
Stay at one area of my desk. What area? Calculate how big? cm x cm = cm^2
Wait till school ends That's right, doc... Who doesn't? Or join a gang.
Then go home. You should. Go home study.
No friends talk to me. Just read above.
Not even a girl. Not even friends, where got girl?
I'm sad. This world you sad only?
Nobody wanna friend me. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
I'm ugly and no girls like. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
I can't even get a chance to go near the girl I like. Not even friends, where got girl?
My friends don't help me.. Instead they make me help them Get some help or join a gang.
Who will understand me? Nobody will.
Nobody will. You said it, doc.
Who will help me? Nobody will.
Originally posted by Detached:Let me help you set things straight
Nobody treats me as a friend. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
Somemore those friends are the one who know I like which girl. Your point being?
Hais. Sad again?
You don't understand all my pain I'm going through. Frigging open your eyes and look at the pain of others, who are you? What is your pain?
I have no girlfriends since the day I was born till 14year old. That's what? A miserable 14 years?
I cant even get a chance to speak to those girls. They're not interested to hear your whining
I'm a emo guy. Or maybe an introvert. Can tell you are emo. How about an emo joke? How many emo guys are needed to change a lightbulb?
Nobody wanna friend me. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
I'm ugly and no girls like. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
I can't even get a chance to go near the girl I like. Not even friends, where got girl?
My friends don't help me.. Instead they make me help them Get some help or join a gang.
Amazing, this can go into the jokes forum since i was laughing while reading :D
Joke of the day
Originally posted by Detached:Let me help you set things straight
Hais. Sad again?
Originally posted by dkcx:Amazing, this can go into the jokes forum since i was laughing while reading :D
Joke of the day
Pleasure, mate.
I've always been humourous ![]()
go watch vertical limit. it will change yr life
you want ... attention? thats all I can derive from your past threads + this new thread. so ok... I'm giving you some internet space + attention. ![]()
omg heartbroken is back!!!!
i havent surf sgforum for a few days n now i returned i saw this ![]()
TS ur thread nver failed to crack me up ![]()
one, i told you before open yourself.
two, have confidents in yourself.
three, fat people will be loved.
four, you dont have to be a follower, but please... just stand firmmly on your ground loh.