I'm really sad lah!
This is my second thread already.
Nobody treats me as a friend.
All take me like a follower.
Ask me follow.
Then dump me after following.
That's what my friends did to me sia!
I'm really sad.
Somemore those friends are the one who know I like which girl.
They don't help me somemore.
Hais all treat me like cow dump.
A noob guy who failed academically badly.
Hais.
You don't understand all my pain I'm going through.
I really have little friends.
Always after school. I go back home.
No friends stay with me.
I slack all day long at home.
No friends , No girl.
I have no girlfriends since the day I was born till 14year old.
I would really want one. Even if puppy love.
I just wanna have the feel.
But no girls would even like me ffs.
I cant even get a chance to speak to those girls.
I mean all the hot ones.
And even the ugly ones.
I'm a emo guy. Or maybe an introvert.
I go school.
Stay at one area of my desk.
Wait till school ends
Then go home.
No friends talk to me.
Not even a girl.
I'm sad.
Nobody wanna friend me.
I'm ugly and no girls like.
I can't even get a chance to go near the girl I like.
My friends don't help me.. Instead they make me help them
Who will understand me?
Nobody will.
Who will help me?
Nobody will.
No life? Welcome to SGF. ![]()
Should I say thanks?
I'm sad.
i can be your friend (:
Who would feel like helping i wonder. The answers been repeated so long and often that i'm lazy to even retype.
Originally posted by maskedangel:i can be your friend (:
Well thanks.
But I want a reallife friend.
Who really treats me as a friend.
Not use le.
Say goodbye.
I want pure advices and pure friends.
Thanks all.
hi, heartbroken <3
Originally posted by dkcx:Who would feel like helping i wonder. The answers been repeated so long and often that i'm lazy to even retype.
Shut up lah.
It's already okay If you don't wanna help.
Stop making crap lah.
I'm sad already.
You wouldn't help
But yet give sarcastic or bad remarks to me.
Do you think I'm feeling happy now?!
You lie to everyone so who would treat u as a friend. You tell me lies after lies after lies so how and why would anyone want to be friends with someone who is not even sincere and wanting to be a friend?
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:
Well thanks.
But I want a reallife friend.
Who really treats me as a friend.
Not use le.
Say goodbye.
I want pure advices and pure friends.
Thanks all.
well, u're looking for a girl friend onli, tads y?
Shut up lah.
It's already okay If you don't wanna help.
Stop making crap lah.
I'm sad already.
You wouldn't help
But yet give sarcastic or bad remarks to me.
Do you think I'm feeling happy now?!
If you had sincerely want help, you would never have lied. If you choose to lie all the time then i will never offer a lier any sort of help. Each time you make me more and more distrust you so what for help? You don't even listen to anyone who trys to help since many have tried yet we don't see any change in you after 4 or maybe more accounts.
Originally posted by dkcx:You lie to everyone so who would treat u as a friend. You tell me lies after lies after lies so how and why would anyone want to be friends with someone who is not even sincere and wanting to be a friend?
fill me in yo!
Originally posted by dkcx:You lie to everyone so who would treat u as a friend. You tell me lies after lies after lies so how and why would anyone want to be friends with someone who is not even sincere and wanting to be a friend?
Why must you really want to know my info and all?
It's privacy.
Can't you respect it a little?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/349881
maskie, that loser is him
Fill you in on? Just imagine ask him everything and when you ask him again its a different answer, ask a 3rd time and its different again. Read through all the posts on his past accounts and compare how many lies he made since the same person trys to pretend he is someone else but in the end he admitted to me its him when its not hard to guess anyway.
Why must you really want to know my info and all?
It's privacy.
Can't you respect it a little?
Its becos u lie too much. Others can be trusted and i don't see why you cannot tell your name and school etc if you consider me a friend and want my help. If you don't even trust me with anything, why should i bother have u on msn and waste my time on you when all i get are packs of lies.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/349881
maskie, that loser is him
lol!
is he also the one tad wants to be tall so can find tall chio bu??
Yeah lah!
All is me lah!
chiu no life .
Originally posted by dkcx:Fill you in on? Just imagine ask him everything and when you ask him again its a different answer, ask a 3rd time and its different again. Read through all the posts on his past accounts and compare how many lies he made since the same person trys to pretend he is someone else but in the end he admitted to me its him when its not hard to guess anyway.
ouh, he's tad bad? lol
chill man. . its the internet tads evil!
If u dun even wanna help urself, nobody can help u. Period.
I really damm no life.
I know that myself.
Hais.
Nobody wanna help me
I become like this.
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol!
is he also the one tad wants to be tall so can find tall chio bu??
the loser admit wor
How to even help myself sia?!
u want the feeling, go pcc la
dun waste bandwidth
anyway, for the people who dunno about him
dont waste your time typing advices, cos he will totally ignore them, and keep asking how