i can just imagine in one of those MMO things...
someone gets emo when another character talks to the 'female' character of another person.
lol..
Actually got alot of those chiongsters online.. but in real life.. man..
difference in sky n ground. So dun worry too much. But many r suckered by the 'sweet txt's' its like SMSing.. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i can just imagine in one of those MMO things...
someone gets emo when another character talks to the 'female' character of another person.
lol..
difference in sky n ground. So dun worry too much. But many r suckered by the 'sweet txt's' its like SMSing.. hahaha
haha..
What if the so called female character is actually a guy in real life, pretending to be a girl in virtual world and the guy in virtual world gets jealous!!
Originally posted by Lorac85:virtual world? man. people need to go out more and mingle!! :)
Now thats why Singapore have dating agencies.. because ppl are not going out enough. I think?!
I think we go out enough.. but just don't mingle?
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
haha..
What if the so called female character is actually a guy in real life, pretending to be a girl in virtual world and the guy in virtual world gets jealous!!
exactly .. thats why i " " . haha man.. that would really suck nuts. Talk about feelings get cheated... that is really some bad bad BAD way to get ur feelings cheated and emotions all scrambled. haha~
me very jealous 1. but bobians. QC meimei everytime talk to other people.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i can just imagine in one of those MMO things...
lol..
E-Relationship is a no-no for me. I am even afraid that my future wife will be playing the same game as i am.
Originally posted by corebooster:me very jealous 1. but bobians. QC meimei everytime talk to other people.
huh??
teddy..u havent divulge..who is that person who gets jealous..miNty still waiting to know..
share with us =D
so that everyone can take precaution *winks*
Originally posted by corebooster:me very jealous 1. but bobians. QC meimei everytime talk to other people.
Dun talk to you... xP
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun talk to you... xP
u made me realise wor
in this forum
there are skirt-chasers (taught to me by some1)
there are also pants-chaser (wink QC wink)
hahahhaha
Originally posted by miNty`:teddy..u havent divulge..who is that person who gets jealous..miNty still waiting to know..
share with us =D
so that everyone can take precaution *winks*
what? I am just stating "general"... muawahahahah..
not only i jealous, im so depressed that i lock myself in the room and thinking of doing suicidal
//gets shot
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:not only i jealous, im so depressed that i lock myself in the room and thinking of doing suicidal
//gets shot
WHAT? Seriously? You are kidding with me right?
DUH..... of coz la im kidding!! zzzz...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
DUH..... of coz la im kidding!! zzzz...
hahah!! =p
so who's the girl u were talking abt =P?? abt the jealousy thing...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:so who's the girl u were talking abt =P?? abt the jealousy thing...
zz... why you and minty sama one. Minty! You instigate theme_and_guess huh?
hahahah... I am just stating "general" la.. zz..
Don't make me smack the next person who ask the same qns.
zz....
zz....
Errr actually hor! hmmmm =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Errr actually hor! hmmmm =x
*get ready* to throw smelly bears with poop
zz....
lol my bad!!
*get ready* to throw smelly bears with poop
/cast Anti-teddy bear zone !
zz....
o.o i am still curious leh..who's that person?
okok even if it is "general"..there must be something that happened that instigate to this thinking of yours right? o.o
who who..who is that person??
Originally posted by miNty`:
o.o i am still curious leh..who's that person?okok even if it is "general"..there must be something that happened that instigate to this thinking of yours right? o.o
who who..who is that person??
She gonna smack u liao
confirm got people jealous of me talking to myself 1
Originally posted by gigabyte14:confirm got people jealous of me talking to myself 1
Lol