Originally posted by gigabyte14:confirm got people jealous of me talking to myself 1
ppl will only think that u are ah siao o_o
& i am sure that i won't get jealous of that =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:She gonna smack u liao
not scared~~~
lalala..
come & whack me loh, teddy..
nehneh ni booboo =x
Originally posted by miNty`:
not scared~~~lalala..
come & whack me loh, teddy..
nehneh ni booboo =x
=_______________________=
mid didi don't worry...teddy not online now...lols...can say whatever i like..lalalala..she also won't know
i ever witness teddy whack ppl before..her whole hand smack into u.. =x
but that kind of whacking technique is only used on guys =D
真是笨
If a person does get jealous on virtual world.. its wu liao.
They don't even know the person, on a personal level.
Lol true.
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:I just wanna know what are your thoughts of this
eg: Would you be jealous of someone whom you have never met before, that is chatting with another person whom you like.. BUT!! also never met before in REAL life.
Would you?
if u do...
that mean u are by nature a person whom get jealous easily.
such ppl tend to envy alot or hold on to thing dearly and in certain cases, even grown attachment to thing easily as well.
Originally posted by miNty`:i ever witness teddy whack ppl before..her whole hand smack into u.. =x
but that kind of whacking technique is only used on guys =D
i always tot of hitting another person as very uncivilize, be it gers or guys...
very much lacking in self control....
coz in current society, the backslash of physical violent are often rather heavily penalise...
there is always other better fesiable option to take, if ones emo is kept in check...
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:If a person does get jealous on virtual world.. its wu liao.
They don't even know the person, on a personal level.
even if on a personal world....
it breed insecurity....
one perfect example should be this
TS, u need to get a real life. Dun tell me you play second-life?
my friend told me about a thing called NUS second-life, and some students even had virtual tutorials on second-life. what is the world coming to?!
If u notice, she is asking but i think it was posted in the wrong sub-forum .. Should be in Chit-chat
Originally posted by candiz:TS, u need to get a real life. Dun tell me you play second-life?
my friend told me about a thing called NUS second-life, and some students even had virtual tutorials on second-life. what is the world coming to?!
For heaven sake. I was posing a QNS.
And yes this was intially in CHit chat. But the moderator shifted it.
IF you read carefully. I was not saying my self at all.
But really. MOST ppl never read carefully. Then anyhow answer.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if u do...
that mean u are by nature a person whom get jealous easily.
such ppl tend to envy alot or hold on to thing dearly and in certain cases, even grown attachment to thing easily as well.
Read my reply to candiz.
Originally posted by candiz:TS, u need to get a real life. Dun tell me you play second-life?
did TS mentioned that she's the one who got jealous?
she is just posing a qn FYI.
but then again, perhaps there are some ignorant ppl who assumes that all the topics posts in forums are linked to themselves =)
OH yah..WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO?!
ppl assuming stuff before they clarify it =)
Teddy..perhaps generation gap really DOES exist =D
your way of hitting guys is classified as "playful hit"
some unker misunderstood as uncivilized eh LOL
Originally posted by miNty`:Teddy..perhaps generation gap really DOES exist =D
your way of hitting guys is classified as "playful hit"
some unker misunderstood as uncivilized eh LOL
Yeps. If not why we call some people uncle. =x
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
For heaven sake. I was posing a QNS.And yes this was intially in CHit chat. But the moderator shifted it.
IF you read carefully. I was not saying my self at all.
But really. MOST ppl never read carefully. Then anyhow answer.
hi all, i have a friend A who did xx and ended up xx, so what should I? oops, what should A do?
irresistible deduction darling![]()
y so offended if it's not you, just change TS to friend A lor![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:
OH yah..WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO?!ppl assuming stuff before they clarify it =)
pardon me, i'm a frank gal who speaks my mind, can't help it ![]()