Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
Read my reply to candiz.
not saying u are....
i said: "If u do.....
mayb i shd have change it to "if anyone do....
but i tot that was clear, coz if i had intend that for u, i would have writen, TS and not bother with the word "if"
Sori if i had create any misunderstanding. After all, i only score D7 for my english....
Never try to assume stuff ![]()
Frankly i think some people need to go for more english lessons.
Since they can't read properly before answering.
Originally posted by miNty`:Teddy..perhaps generation gap really DOES exist =D
your way of hitting guys is classified as "playful hit"
some unker misunderstood as uncivilized eh LOL
i dun think anyone call it playful hit when they type "whack" & "smack"....
well i guess english does have a different meaning when auntie used them....
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:Frankly i think some people need to go for more english lessons.
chill lah...
just a chat only...
dun nid to get personal....
i am sure ppl here whom can read will understand it......
those that cant, why even bother correcting them....
ps: i was just thinking a loud....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i dun think anyone call it playful hit when they type "whack" & "smack"....
well i guess english does have a different meaning when auntie used them....
playful "whack" & "smack"....![]()
打情骂�
æ£æ‰€è°“, 打是疼 watz
or..EHEM..unker don't know ![]()
ish ok..we (youngsters) understand
this becomes the new working life thread? ![]()
report to here liao..lols..
morning to everyone..esp mid didi..好久No Talk ![]()
u all don't bully teddy hor..
if not..i throw poop at u
the essence of miNty ![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:playful "whack" & "smack"....
打情骂�
æ£æ‰€è°“, 打是疼 watz
or..EHEM..unker don't know
ish ok..we (youngsters) understand
u think unker old liao....
bone cannot tarhan kena whack by char bo izit...
when u still wearing diaper that time...
duno how many gers queuing up to "whack" unker hoh....
but am sure the queue is long then those toto with 10m price money loh...
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:Frankly i think some people need to go for more english lessons.
I don't think your English is any good either. Not only is 'since' a redundant word, it is also grammatically incorrect to start a sentence with the word 'since'.
I think you might need more English lessons![]()
Earl Neo already backed down and give you chance, don't push it too far![]()
omg...
Originally posted by candiz:I don't think your English is any good either. Not only is 'since' a redundant word, it is also grammatically incorrect to start a sentence with the word 'since'.
I think you might need more English lessons
Earl Neo already backed down and give you chance, don't push it too far
You are not innocent.
Firstly, Earl know that we are joking with him .. He totally can take it.
Secondly, this thread was orginally from Chit-chat sub-forum. Was suspose to be a discussion thread not pls-help-me thread.
Thirdly, starting a thread doesnt mean anything and yes, pls respect TS wishes in any case even if things realli happen to him or her .. APPLICABLE TO ALLL CASES.
Fourth, dun assume stuff cos it really does look bad on oneself.
Cheers ![]()
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:I just wanna know what are your thoughts of this
eg: Would you be jealous of someone whom you have never met before, that is chatting with another person whom you like.. BUT!! also never met before in REAL life.
Would you?
No ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Firstly, Earl know that we are joking with him .. He totally can take it.
Secondly, this thread was orginally from Chit-chat sub-forum. Was suspose to be a discussion thread not pls-help-me thread.
Thirdly, starting a thread doesnt mean anything and yes, pls respect TS wishes in any case even if things realli happen to him or her .. APPLICABLE TO ALLL CASES.
Fourth, dun assume stuff cos it really does look bad on oneself.
Cheers
*thumbs up* to mid didi..u r the man =D
ESPECIALLY so for ur very last comment..which can be classified under the category of SELF-PWNED lols
teddy relax..
there are others who are sensible & intelligent enough to know that u are just stating ur opinions on this case..& inviting forumers to express their views at the same time..
needless to get pissed by some random ppl who made comments on ur command of eng lang..
esp. so..for those who feels that their command of eng. lang. is so POWDERFUL that they can start criticizing ppl =D
those spastic(s) ain't worth ur time..cool down girl..look fwd to our nxt meet up session =D
aint that comman to see such thing happening here?
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:You are not innocent.
oh yes, you are right about that, I'm never an innocent gal, I'm a very bad and naughty gal![]()
Originally posted by candiz:oh yes, you are right about that, I'm never an innocent gal, I'm a very bad and naughty gal
Spanking inc !
Originally posted by candiz:oh yes, you are right about that, I'm never an innocent gal, I'm a very bad and naughty gal
i like naughty gers...
Yes. Jealously is scary... ^^