cant..u cant try to stay away lol they WILL always find u and once they do den its alot of trouble
Originally posted by gunner77:dont support police then support what?
nurse?
so that they can help u bandage your wounds?
Then i rather support nurse. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Then i rather support nurse.
male nurse u mean? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:male nurse u mean?
Male nurse reserve for you... xdd. ![]()
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:cant..u cant try to stay away lol they WILL always find u and once they do den its alot of trouble
why are they so hell bent on finding trouble with you? have you provoked them before?
Male nurse reserve for you... xdd.
me xdd?
dude, im 47 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:me xdd?
dude, im 47
Ya rite... ![]()
Ya rite...
dont believe too bad lor xdd ![]()
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:yea coz your a girl well im a guy
girls dont really get into much trouble from my view lol..
Also need help on wad to do tommorow dont wan to call all my frens to come to my school just for this no life ah beng who creates trouble out of nothing he made a story of me banged his friend and called him mother @$@$@ and after i talked to him longer he changed his story into MY FRIEND did dat to his friend ..
I mean seriously its just damm dumb
Told you to hit him already.....hit him straight in the middle of his nose and it should be painful enough for his tears to spray out of his eyes. Then you can kill his balls cos both of his hands will be covering his nose and then you can RUN LIKE HELL!!!
Girls and Guys both also need to know a bit of self-offense skills to self-defence.
Why you so weak? Next time how to protect the chiobu girlfriend that you have always dreamt about?
What if next time the same ah beng come and rape your girlfriend and took hp video of it and post to youtube then how ah?
Ohh I know....you only do something when that kind of situation happens right?
You very good, know how to preserve your kanghu for later use. ![]()
nah i dont even know this guy maybe just my luck x.x
Originally posted by gunner77:dont believe too bad lor xdd
Ok... uncle ![]()
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:im 15 half .
Mostly in the streets but some in school and school ones are damm anoying this no life bo liao ah beng just asked me to meet him tommorow after school in the bbal court to settle i was like wad?settle wad? i bet he just had nothing to do and wan find trouble
THe ones in the streets are also damm anoying but not as ones in the school because the ones in the school u keep meeting them and they do alot of anoying LIKE SEIROUSLY anoying things
lol i keena those in the school before.
they tore up my entire classroom when we went for PE.
=(
but generally they didn't bother us la.
my only advice is, just study hard, and ignore them. =)
Originally posted by Babelfish:u need to pick up Wing Chun, trust me.. After you beat them not only you have become dignified but also you will receive rice
我�打�个���
u want take the rice not? if not i take arh
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:我�打�个���
å¥½ï¼Œé‚£ä½ ç‰è¢«æ‰“å�§ã€‚ ![]()
;lolx.. haha if got that kind of situation i will hack care liao just chiong wack that guy x.xLOl btw wad rice?
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:;lolx.. haha if got that kind of situation i will hack care liao just chiong wack that guy x.xLOl btw wad rice?
u nv watch the movie Ip Man? .. hmm nvm,, i think the best is do nth.. eventually they will get bored of it and leave u alone..
if he is alone, whack him
if not alone, siam la
fight fire with fire
the only way to pwn
Originally posted by Babelfish:u want take the rice not? if not i take arh
Lame.... ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if he is alone, whack him
if not alone, siam la
fight fire with fire
the only way to pwn
*amended*
kill him
Originally posted by Babelfish:u want take the rice not? if not i take arh
i want the sweet potato leh.
bo ma da chu
Originally posted by eeden.:i want the sweet potato leh.
ok lor.. i give u the skin after i peel it
Originally posted by Babelfish:ok lor.. i give u the skin after i peel it
2day so kind to me worxz. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:2day so kind to me worxz.
wait,see wrongly.
what skin.tmd. ![]()