.....knew that a guy is married, yet still willing to be his girlfriend, in other words, willing to be a third party? What makes a woman to stoop so low?
I still can respect a prostitude or a woman who works in a nightclub where she needs to entertain customers, at least they don't go round wrecking other's people family...
sugar daddy / godfather
bao yang (kept woman)
mistress
want money only (in exchange for sex), yet dont want love
no strings attached
People are irrational when it comes to love, simple as that. We should not judge on those who fall for married people. In a way, ain't they the victims too? Who would want to be a mistress or a 3rd party? If u love someone, u love someone, plain and simple. It all depends on what's ur beliefs.
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....knew that a guy is married, yet still willing to be his girlfriend, in other words, willing to be a third party? What makes a woman to stoop so low?
I still can respect a prostitude or a woman who works in a nightclub where she needs to entertain customers, at least they don't go round wrecking other's people family...
there's a logic flaw
a prostitute or someone who works at a nightclub who entertains customers, do entertain married men too.
so i don't see a difference.
what i see is, everyone wants to be loved and treated special, and to pursue that feeling of love, they are willing to compromise other people's happiness to get their own happiness.
Originally posted by nanren4ever:People are irrational when it comes to love, simple as that. We should not judge on those who fall for married people. In a way, ain't they the victims too? Who would want to be a mistress or a 3rd party? If u love someone, u love someone, plain and simple. It all depends on what's ur beliefs.
.....why can't they choose an unmarried man? Knowing that she might destroy a loving family or a relationship? Don't think women like these are victims, most likely suffering from low self-esteem? Isn't it sad?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:there's a logic flaw
a prostitute or someone who works at a nightclub who entertains customers, do entertain married men too.
so i don't see a difference.
what i see is, everyone wants to be loved and treated special, and to pursue that feeling of love, they are willing to compromise other people's happiness to get their own happiness.
.....they just entertain, that's their job. There is no attachment, they leave the man alone. So there is a difference...
i think the problem is with the guy rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the problem is with the guy rite?
.....the girl can turn away right?
yah,. the guy can say dun want.
Not rocket science mah.
The woman has nothing to lose.
The man has his family AND possibly his career to ruin.
ahya, common! its both at fault!~
all i can say meet at the wrong time n place be it his/her life
rich old uncle having a mistress
then the mistress having a gigolo
then the gigolo having a teenage
this is how the money goes around ($_$)
tio bo all aggree bo?
Love is blind ma, so they willing to stoop that low for the sake of love ._.
I think the galfriend should try to get to know the wife after that. Then there will be a catfight - or at least, some violence. Maybe the wife will smack the hubby, or maybe the kid will kick his dad's groin.
There is however a good chance that the wifey and the galfriend will become gal pals and kick the guy out of the picture. Then, the kid will have two awesome moms. The hubby on the other hand will return to his loose ways, visiting brothels and injecting some cash into the economy. He'll be as useful as a syringe.
Happy ending.
men's fault =D
if the man is truthful to their woman..they won't stray no matter how the hussies seduce them
but that is not applicable for PRC women =D those are leechers..won't let go until they squeeze the men dry
yah..y ask opinion on the women? the men are in the wrong too. y never ask opinion on them as well? this is y exactly men get away with everything..
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....knew that a guy is married, yet still willing to be his girlfriend, in other words, willing to be a third party? What makes a woman to stoop so low?
Who's lower?
The woman who stay by his side cos of love / money?
Or man who allows a woman to enter his life at the risk of his family for sex?
I think the man is wrong. Let's say if the woman want to be with him only for his money, then the man can be smart enough to just walk away and stay away from this kind of women or seduction, right?
seems like most of u here duno whats"love and attraction"
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Who's lower?The woman who stay by his side cos of love / money?
Or man who allows a woman to enter his life at the risk of his family for sex?
Both are just as low lah.
The woman who stay by his side cos of love / money? -GREEDY
Or man who allows a woman to enter his life at the risk of his family for sex?- STUPID.
Greedy + stupid.. = extra marital affairs.
the man is a stud
the woman is a slut
one willing to open....
the other willing to enter....
why even bother asking why?
Power of love n affection. Something about the man.. the aura.. ooooh...
Dun mind being the 3rd as long as with him. Even to bear his child.
So in this case , the man must take good care of her. As long as the women dun go around wrecking the man's life up and he takes care of her. Should be o.k eh..
but i just feel a bit bad for the child. Or the man's kids one day see another guy/girl that looks like his brother or sister !
then the 3rd party child is known as a love child or illegitimate child...