I tried to shake off this bad habbits but the urge keep coming back .. why ?
eeeeeeeeeeeeee cos u sicko
rare case ooooooo
lol
Originally posted by WhyME!:I tried to shake off this bad habbits but the urge keep coming back .. why ?
Do u wear them actually?
i wear them thats the problem but now i dont
Originally posted by WhyME!:i wear them thats the problem but now i dont
then u dun think about it lor
so will not wear le ma
Assume you are a guy...
Besides wearing them what do u do with them?
Actually as long as u don't steal them from girls and just use them for your own sexual fantasies, it shouldn't be too bad of a problem to me at least...
Originally posted by WhyME!:I tried to shake off this bad habbits but the urge keep coming back .. why ?
i have bad news
death is the only cure.
Originally posted by dkcx:Assume you are a guy...
Besides wearing them what do u do with them?
Actually as long as u don't steal them from girls and just use them for your own sexual fantasies, it shouldn't be too bad of a problem to me at least...
i actually went to the shop and buy on my own
Its not exactly something most normal guys will do but some ppl do have a fetish for something. If u just buy them its not so bad (even if its rather wierd to see a guy buy female undergarments...) but if u can resist the urge it would be better
chop ur lanjiao la
noobfuck
Originally posted by gigabyte14:chop ur lanjiao la
noobfuck
even chop oso wont solve
Originally posted by WhyME!:
even chop oso wont solve
never chop
never know
In a way, chop le u can juz behave like a girl and wear it 'normally'....
then u wear them on ur head?
Originally posted by FireIce:then u wear them on ur head?
cant be done
ur head too big or the panty too big?
u buy those grandma one si bo........
Find another hobby lah.....what did you like before you like panty?
Did u like comics?
Did you like motorbikes?
Find something you like and get into it.
SICK...
having fetishes is normal.
Enjoy it
mayb u can slowly get urself used to boys briefs and get addicted to that instead
lol.. so mean
kns u mean u wear panties?
or u just like them?