Originally posted by WhyME!:
even chop oso wont solve
Chop
Chop
Chop
why not ask a granny for her panties?
TS brain has an error?
nahs.dont whine to TS ![]()
can can, i give you my late granny panties.. super sexy de. You can keep it. Maybe she will come to look for you at night.
PS: she do come back at night to visit me once awhile.
I love panties too, masturbate and smell panties....wearing them too.
lots of people have fetish leh.. whats wrong with liking panties..?
as long as he can curb it.. its fine wot..
just don't go stealing it ah..
okay.... ![]()
so many panty-lover ar..
Originally posted by ksp:so many panty-lover ar..
clones !
Originally posted by 93'guy:clones !
orh..
oh dear, gazelle is back!!!@@@@ *********
Originally posted by Fantagf:oh dear, gazelle is back!!!@@@@ *********
?means?
Originally posted by ksp:
?means?
gazelle is someone from sgforums who loves sniffing panties. He once went to his friend's house and enjoyed sniffing the panty of his friend's sis who is a model. He is . . . . .
Originally posted by Fantagf:
gazelle is someone from sgforums who loves sniffing panties. He once went to his friend's house and enjoyed sniffing the panty of his friend's sis who is a model. He is . . . . .
ok enuff said..so he's an established sniffer.gd lo can pair wid da other panty-sniffers
Originally posted by ksp:
ok enuff said..so he's an established sniffer.gd lo can pair wid da other panty-sniffers
ha ha ha, let's see them fight for soiled panties, ha ha ha ha!
I think you need to:
A: Smell briefs.
B:Find some other hobby.
C:If all else fails, just dont get caught.
X.x 0.o
panties or what
dont let it control ur life lo
and most imptly,
u no 犯法 can liao.
try stealing some old used and not washed panties
the super big size 1 .
ask yr neighbours cats or dogs to shit on it and then u sniff it
maybe this will cure u .........
its not a big problem at all zz
Originally posted by WhyME!:I tried to shake off this bad habbits but the urge keep coming back .. why ?
So addicted to panties, go and cook them and eat them lor....
You go and eat them until you're sick and can no longer be addicted to it anymore.
Sicko ![]()
TS should stop looking at pornography....if TS does not stop, he will be corrupted to the point of no return.
If all fails, brainwash TS with Dynamo.
TS can join gazelle.
try a new addiction, sgForum is addictive ^^