I know a guy from my school at the beginning of our school term. We became very good friend but recently he asked me to his girlfriend. I told him that we are still young and should not get into such relationship. He agreed, but recently I realised that he is keeping a distance away from me. I asked him why, he said he fallen in love with me, so either we are a pair or we end our friendship. After consideration, I agreed to be his girlfriend but I told him that there should not be any physical relationship as we are still schooling. He agreed.
But he did not keep his promised. He asked me over to his home few days ago and start touching me.
After what happened, I asked him why he did not keep his promise and continue even when I asked him to stop. He said it is normal for people who are in love to do all this things. I admits I do love him and also admit that I did not stop him. Is such reaction normal for beginner like us? Ignore me if you think I am asking silly questions.
Don't rush into having sex.
sorry do not get you.
your boyfriend is a liar
break up with him
Your bf only touch you right? He did not have sex with you right?Yeah its normal la... Some hugging or wat. Unless you tell me he took off his shorts and started wanking off or he was petting on you, then that he would have broken his promise to you.
Anyway, did you tell him what you meant by physical relationship? sex, petting or hugging? You must make sure that you let him know wat you are refering too in the first place, if not you cant blame him..
GG
how old are you both?
well.. here is wat i think. if a guy really love you, he will wait for you because you are the one he thinks that is worth waiting for.
do not force yourself to do the things that compromise your own beliefs.
If you've told him right from the start about your views abt itimacy in relationships, and if he really love you, then he shouldn't be touching you. But if let say it's a kiss or a hug, let him la, ppl sometimes need that assurance. ![]()
OI!
no sex hor!
schooling seh... so immature sia... cannot be couple then break friendship, he think u are his play toy ar...
if he really serious bout u, then he should respect u!
touching.. kissing hugging all are alright, but to a certain extent...
i have a feeling that he is a hum sup lou... careful sia
I wish schools would help introduce 'relationships' education to our young without dogmatic religiousity but practical peer reviewed theoratical comprehensions of male-female reactions.
What you are experiencing and in confusion is and happened to every young child and growing adult on our planet since time began.
The basic question right in front of you which you didnt realised is this - Why do you need him to be your friend?
Is it because you are lonely? Is it because of peer pressure? Is it because you want to possess him as you would with a toy?
Only in understanding your need can you determine the level of intimacy you would allow yourself with him - another human being who has not fully understand civilised ways and the need for it, and has yet animal instincts in him - no fault of him, for such traits are inborn in every male and has yet to be eradicated by science throuigh genetic manipulation.
Do realize that in intimacy, you will be giving more than your physical self to him. You will be giving him your precious emotional self, which can either elevate you or bring you down to the worst depths you may not be prepared for should you quarel, have misunderstandings, jealousies, etc ( which are common in ANY relationships).
No one can stop you and what you do behind close doors, or give you solid advices based on experiences, but experiences which you had not gone through to believe in.
I am afraid that, unfortunately, only you alone can determine your own needs and how far you want to go. Each comes with a price you will have to pay later, best be prepared for it. Your life and well being is precious to yourself and humanity.
he is immature and thinks too much about wot he wants in short terms rather than long terms..like rlsh says. if he really does love you, he'd wait for you.
in this case it would be more like conditional love..
Originally posted by Seowling:I know a guy from my school at the beginning of our school term. We became very good friend but recently he asked me to his girlfriend. I told him that we are still young and should not get into such relationship. He agreed, but recently I realised that he is keeping a distance away from me. I asked him why, he said he fallen in love with me, so either we are a pair or we end our friendship. After consideration, I agreed to be his girlfriend but I told him that there should not be any physical relationship as we are still schooling. He agreed.
But he did not keep his promised. He asked me over to his home few days ago and start touching me.
After what happened, I asked him why he did not keep his promise and continue even when I asked him to stop. He said it is normal for people who are in love to do all this things. I admits I do love him and also admit that I did not stop him. Is such reaction normal for beginner like us? Ignore me if you think I am asking silly questions.
there are different types of physical
for your age, it's ok to hold hands, hug, kiss
but it's not ok if it's anything more than the above, espcially not at his house alone!
u better learn to start saying 'no' dear, if not you'll get into trouble and do things you regret cos you are too young. for a start, try to avoid going to his house, just date outside
i've always believed love and physical intimacy goes together.
that's why every marriage councillor will ask a couple who is undergoing councilling: "when was the last time you had sex?"
just don't cross the line and regret it for the rest of your lives.
how old r u all?
dun rush or u might regret.
your boyfriend should really start reading 'relationship for dummies'
you dont need physical love to be in love with your partner.he should really respect you, and NOW.. you stop really give up on this boyfriend.
who the fuck is he to say "He said it is normal for people who are in love to do all this things."
i bet ya just a kid![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:your boyfriend should really start reading 'relationship for dummies'
you dont need physical love to be in love with your partner.he should really respect you, and NOW.. you stop really give up on this boyfriend.
who the fuck is he to say "He said it is normal for people who are in love to do all this things."
i bet ya just a kid
agreed...
thank you, second post with agreements.![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:thank you, second post with agreements.
agreed up to a certain extent...
is he your first boyfriend too?
should be bah
yes
Which part did he touch 1st?
TS is not a gal!!
He is a pervert pretending to be pathetic and then seeking help from the female forummers.
He pm me for advice and I dumbly gave him my msn to chat and advise 'her', then he started saying weird stuff like how 'she' sleep naked, wetting bed becos of vaginal discharge etc..
don't respond to his pm, esp the gal forummers!
I learnt my lesson today
Originally posted by candiz:TS is not a gal!!
He is a pervert pretending to be pathetic and then seeking help from the female forummers.
He pm me for advice and I dumbly gave him my msn to chat and advise 'her', then he started saying weird stuff like how 'she' sleep naked, wetting bed becos of vaginal discharge etc..
don't respond to his pm, esp the gal forummers!
I learnt my lesson today
i'm also in need of a help neh ![]()