Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i've always believed love and physical intimacy goes together.
that's why every marriage councillor will ask a couple who is undergoing councilling: "when was the last time you had sex?"
just don't cross the line and regret it for the rest of your lives.
Originally posted by candiz:TS is not a gal!!
He is a pervert pretending to be pathetic and then seeking help from the female forummers.
He pm me for advice and I dumbly gave him my msn to chat and advise 'her', then he started saying weird stuff like how 'she' sleep naked, wetting bed becos of vaginal discharge etc..
don't respond to his pm, esp the gal forummers!
I learnt my lesson today
Originally posted by candiz:TS is not a gal!!
He is a pervert pretending to be pathetic and then seeking help from the female forummers.
He pm me for advice and I dumbly gave him my msn to chat and advise 'her', then he started saying weird stuff like how 'she' sleep naked, wetting bed becos of vaginal discharge etc..
don't respond to his pm, esp the gal forummers!
I learnt my lesson today
-_-ll
Originally posted by rlsh07:
is it? are u sure? should open thread to expos him. u got keep conversation history ?
how to keep coversation history? I don't think I have
I am very sure, the things he said confirm not from a gal
Originally posted by candiz:how to keep coversation history? I don't think I have
I am very sure, the things he said confirm not from a gal
is it? i also add this person though. i think because i was going out so the person did not have the chance to attack me ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i also add this person though. i think because i was going out so the person did have the chance to attack me ba.
he pm u too? I think he targetting all the gal forummers. better delete and block this guy
hello people, I'm one of them.
-______-
I foolishly give that idiot my email, and from the email contents, it's quite ridiculous -.-
Originally posted by candiz:he pm u too? I think he targetting all the gal forummers. better delete and block this guy
me too, the things that he/ she said is very weird. I gave him my msn to advise "her" too. -.-
I feel so stupid. -.-
Originally posted by TYING:hello people, I'm one of them.
-______-
I foolishly give that idiot my email, and from the email contents, it's quite ridiculous -.-
u got the email contents?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u got the email contents?
have la. lol. I not yet delete. -.-
Originally posted by TYING:have la. lol. I not yet delete. -.-
expose him lo.
haa, alright, i just post the contents of the email, the rest of you judge for yourself then.
he seem to be a caring guy all this years when i know him but we only start going out alone this year.
i been avoiding that "hug" thing with him, only allowed him to hold my hand b4 that. but he keep asking me to give in to him and i finally agreed after i told him nothing more than hug.
but there after he start touching me n finally he asked for sex which i told him, no way n impossble, as i keeping it for marriage.
then he asked me to release it for him. i tried but jus cant do it. he suggested i used my mouth which is more sensitive towards him.... finally i managed to get him off load.
now i m worried that i might have lost my virginity that day.....
if the guy truly like you hor i dont think he will do these kinda things leh.. based from personal experience
It is with grave concern that i post this. Not for those seeking help, but more for the kind hearted individuals here who opened up their hearts and shared experiences to help, and even revealed personal information and contacts.
It is of course within each's personal right and preference on how they believe and act on the course of helpful action, but i would suggest to keep any propositions here on this site or if certain confidential information needs to be communicated, within the email system here.
We must realize that there may be issues many are not trained to handle or experienced it before to be of better help, thus it would be better to keep it in the open here so that others may present better insights and perspectives, and not lead to misunderstandings, petty recriminations, or abuse in private.
Most genuine cries for help seldom ask for personal contacts, let alone even bother to give a thank you reply. And ultimately, all us here have our limitations - we are not superman or superwoman. Should anyone come across issues that may seem bewildering, i would strongly recommend professional contact lines be made to, for references, such as social services or MPs.
Hope my post may help, for both genuine help seekers and kind hearted individuals - which are precious to society - they are a rarity.
Originally posted by TYING:haa, alright, i just post the contents of the email, the rest of you judge for yourself then.
he seem to be a caring guy all this years when i know him but we only start going out alone this year.
i been avoiding that "hug" thing with him, only allowed him to hold my hand b4 that. but he keep asking me to give in to him and i finally agreed after i told him nothing more than hug.
but there after he start touching me n finally he asked for sex which i told him, no way n impossble, as i keeping it for marriage.
then he asked me to release it for him. i tried but jus cant do it. he suggested i used my mouth which is more sensitive towards him.... finally i managed to get him off load.
now i m worried that i might have lost my virginity that day.....
not only that, 'he' said the same things to me too, it seemed genuine, until 'he' started talking abt wetting the bed
i asked 'him' why he wet the bed, getting physical with bf shouldn't affect pee, then 'he' replied that it was not pee, not mens, but vaginal discharge
(i was getting suspicious then, cos there's no such thing)
Then I asked him y 'he' why he had such discharge, he replied that it was because 'he' feel horny at night, that's why he'll discharge fluid at night (by then i knew this person was a sick guy)
i challenged 'him' further by saying how ridiculous it is that there will be discharge to the extent of wetting the bed. 'He' cheekily replied that 'he' sleep naked at night, so the fluid will flow and wet the bed
I was very pissed by then that I was chatting with a sick pervert and told him to f* off
Knowing he was exposed, 'he' then kept harassing me and pestering me to on my webcam and show him my face
eventually i just delete and block tis stupid guy forever my msn
this is really worrying me, what's happening to singaporean guys, do they really need to be so desperate?
TS sexposed ![]()
lol 93'guy
retard
liddat also kena sexposed
There are no rights and wrongs, all is relative and subjective, enjoy the trip, but bear responsiblity for all that u do and are, to blame others is an insult to urself, this is ur path ur journey, the wise would let u be, and offer only SUGGESTIONs and leave u to be and still accept u