Originally posted by tare:see what brand of lingeries he bring u 1st.... if he bring u see those grandma's undies, u cut him into pieces THEN electric shock him... :P
Pasar malam FTL
Originally posted by tare:see what brand of lingeries he bring u 1st.... if he bring u see those grandma's undies, u cut him into pieces THEN electric shock him... :P
nono!! if he bring u to see grandma's panties..
u shd tell him "erm..u want me to help u choose panties for ur ah ma ah?"
then blink ur eyes a few times to make that innocent look =D
Originally posted by tare:
*pat pat* u ain't at all tat bad u know....hey at least u enjoy good food.... another time, this other guy bought me out for dinner at jap restaurant.. i order a sashimi bento and shisamo.... and all he eat was plain udon soup and rice...
cos he don't eat meat and he hates vegetables -_-"
what?
How come your dates are so werid.. -.-"
Omg.. Don't eat meat and hate vege.. then eat what?!! zzz
Originally posted by miNty`:
nono!! if he bring u to see grandma's panties..u shd tell him "erm..u want me to help u choose panties for ur ah ma ah?"
then blink ur eyes a few times to make that innocent look =D
WAHAHAHAH... siao ah minty!!
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
No, i did not. I changed seat. =x
you should have said it man! :)
but yeah, change liao dont bother.
sec sch pa-tor time also hang around sch =x
teddy..u still rmb j*****g?? last time the guys act beng..self declared that the territory at KFC & bowling ally belongs to them..lols..
then whenever "cockcroach" met up with her BF..always hang out there loh..damn boring =.='''
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pasar malam FTL
what is FTL?
-_-" OMG
but.....could the real reason be he was broke? o.O"
nope he eat only rice, noodles and fries...
he owns his own co., drove me in co. truck and when i say i no like (i was making excuses), next thing he turn up in a car (that he just went to buy)... i said i looking for room rental, he ask me go see condo with him -_-"
WAHAHAHAH... siao ah minty!!
lols..really mah..
if ur date brings u to lingerie dept to see ah ma's panties.. =x
i mean..what else can u do?
select 1 pc of ah ma "teh kor" & ask him "is this nice? baggy baggy..no lace..brown colour"
disclaimer: not ALL my dates are weird okie... just stating the weird ones here tat's all -_-"
should i cont'd? ![]()
me no say anything
Originally posted by miNty`:sec sch pa-tor time also hang around sch =x
teddy..u still rmb j*****g?? last time the guys act beng..self declared that the territory at KFC & bowling ally belongs to them..lols..
then whenever "cockcroach" met up with her BF..always hang out there loh..damn boring =.='''
well she felt "cool" at that time. ahah
nope he eat only rice, noodles and fries...he owns his own co., drove me in co. truck and when i say i no like (i was making excuses), next thing he turn up in a car (that he just went to buy)... i said i looking for room rental, he ask me go see condo with him -_-"
sad to say, I'm a pretty boring date too. not as weird as that, but definitely boring ![]()
Originally posted by tare:disclaimer: not ALL my dates are weird okie... just stating the weird ones here tat's all -_-"
should i cont'd?
okay.. sorry my bad.
Any other weird things. next time if i wanna date.. that is IF!!! For minty case okay.. IF!!!!!
I must look at for loopholes the fellow is a weirdo. any clue that can helP? haha..
sad to say, I'm a pretty boring date too. not as weird as that, but definitely boring
ur dates involve good food and more good food... tat's NOT boring at all ![]()
nope he eat only rice, noodles and fries...he owns his own co., drove me in co. truck and when i say i no like (i was making excuses), next thing he turn up in a car (that he just went to buy)... i said i looking for room rental, he ask me go see condo with him -_-"
SEE CONDO WITH HIM?!!
What in the world is that guy thinking. You should slap his face!!
I would feel so insulted la..
okay.. sorry my bad.
Any other weird things. next time if i wanna date.. that is IF!!! For minty case okay.. IF!!!!!
I must look at for loopholes the fellow is a weirdo. any clue that can helP? haha..
and after dinner he say wanna bring me go to park... *RED ALERT*
ur dates involve good food and more good food... tat's NOT boring at all
only to a foodie I guess. and my weakness is bookstores and CD shops. ![]()
there was this nerd.... we went makan at a cafe.... end up he didn't know how to order a sandwich (cos he doesn't go out), i have to order for him... he inhaled it in 5mins and spent the rest of the time just sitting there in his pink shirt and smiled at me...and after dinner he say wanna bring me go to park... *RED ALERT*
he din know how to order a sandwich!?!!!!!!!!!!! o.O"
there was this nerd.... we went makan at a cafe.... end up he didn't know how to order a sandwich (cos he doesn't go out), i have to order for him... he inhaled it in 5mins and spent the rest of the time just sitting there in his pink shirt and smiled at me...and after dinner he say wanna bring me go to park... *RED ALERT*
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!
Don't know how to order. Slap his face la.. grrr.. Then you should have told him.. i also don't know how to order.
Bring you go park.. what the.. -.-"
SEE CONDO WITH HIM?!!
What in the world is that guy thinking. You should slap his face!!
I would feel so insulted la..
bayshore wasn't too bad an insult tho.. hahahahahaa but sorry, no... not even when he buy for me and not stay thr...
there are ppl who sincerely thot tis a way to show the gal he is willing to take care of her.... i happened to meet one >.<
only to a foodie I guess. and my weakness is bookstores and CD shops.
it means u enjoy good food, r literate and musical? ![]()
O_O EHEM teddy
give that someone a chance mah =D
bayshore wasn't too bad an insult tho.. hahahahahaa but sorry, no... not even when he buy for me and not stay thr...there are ppl who sincerely thot tis a way to show the gal he is willing to take care of her.... i happened to meet one >.<
what do you mean?
it means u enjoy good food, r literate and musical?
omg. an actual compliment!
btw, what cafe was this? what's so difficult about ordering a sandwich?