the guys that tare meet all weird weird de
=.=
view kitchen appliances =.=''
condo?
he din know how to order a sandwich!?!!!!!!!!!!! o.O"
apparently the whole biz of choosing the type of bread, the kind of fillings and wat veggies u want is all too complicated...
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
what is FTL?
For the lose
Originally posted by tare:
apparently the whole biz of choosing the type of bread, the kind of fillings and wat veggies u want is all too complicated...
Tbh hor, first time when i ate subway i also dunno how to order LOL but but but now i know !
Originally posted by miNty`:
nono!! if he bring u to see grandma's panties..u shd tell him "erm..u want me to help u choose panties for ur ah ma ah?"
then blink ur eyes a few times to make that innocent look =D
Minty,
HAHAHAHA..Skali he reply, 'No, for myself'. He himself got panty Fetish LoL ;-)
Eh, Tare, so in the end did u guys went to c the condo? Never ask him if he going to pay the rent for u
. See if he still dare jio u. He sounds like really into u..Wat happened in the end?
omg. an actual compliment!
btw, what cafe was this? what's so difficult about ordering a sandwich?
happy or not? tml then go back to teasing u...
it's delifrance....
O_O EHEM teddygive that someone a chance mah =D
If you continue to talk rubbish and not help me clear the trouble you mad.. I might just go over your home and smack you. =x
Wah, go smack ler ! ![]()
happy or not? tml then go back to teasing u...it's delifrance....
omg![]()
guess he doesn't go to subway either eh :P
Originally posted by MissZ:Minty,
Eh, Tare, so in the end did u guys went to c the condo? Never ask him if he going to pay the rent for u
. See if he still dare jio u. He sounds like really into u..Wat happened in the end?
i can't date a guy if i can't even EAT with him.... >.< doesn't matter if he buy me car or condo
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
If you continue to talk rubbish and not help me clear the trouble you mad.. I might just go over your home and smack you. =x
*shakes butt*
��..�怕�
nehneh ni boo boo =D
*conts shaking butt butt*
BLEAH!!! =P
somehow i haven't had any irritating or annoying dates (fingers crossed, touch wood!). the only bit of a bother was one with a guy who had impecable manners ala graduate from a boys' swiss finishing school. eg he laid down his fork/knife and stopped eating when i finished my meal - yeah somehow i was faster than him.
WHAT? Okay..That nerd is stupid. grrr... i dislike such guys.
Originally posted by MissZ:Minty,
Eh, Tare, so in the end did u guys went to c the condo? Never ask him if he going to pay the rent for u . See if he still dare jio u. He sounds like really into u..Wat happened in the end?
LMAO! ya hor..
sekali he said "for myself"
ew!!!
or worst..brings tare to those kind of SM toys & ask "which one do u like?"
*shakes butt*
��..�怕�
nehneh ni boo boo =D
*conts shaking butt butt*
BLEAH!!! =P
and minty openly invite teddy to her butt butt..... wahahahaahaha
i can't date a guy if i can't even EAT with him.... >.< doesn't matter if he buy me car or condo
i ever know this guy..
he's super self conscious loh..
with all the 6 packs..nice abs..
is a tortue to eat with him!!
he will start telling u stuff like how many calories blah blah
bad for health blah blah (e.g. when u are eating lasagne..with that cheesy top)
i feel like smacking him in his face & shout out "CANT U JUST SHUDDUP & enjoy the food?" =x
or tell him stuff like "at least i don't have to resort to protein drinks or GYM to keep fit" =x
Originally posted by cassie:somehow i haven't had any irritating or annoying dates (fingers crossed, touch wood!). the only bit of a bother was one with a guy who had impecable manners ala graduate from a boys' swiss finishing school. eg he laid down his fork/knife and stopped eating when i finished my meal - yeah somehow i was faster than him.
HAHAHAHA.. oh man poor dude. He is still so hungry.. yet he can't finish his food.
But i think that is a bit too extreme right.. i don't care i continue to eat. grrr. hahaha
happy or not? tml then go back to teasing u...it's delifrance....
wah lau delifrance is not difficult okay?
Subway is more chim!
Originally posted by tare:and minty openly invite teddy to her butt butt..... wahahahaahaha
:O
i should have say
"u are welcome to smack my butt butt"
*blush*
anyway..teddy & i *blush* already already seen each other..we even share the same pinkish bra bra..pinkish panties...*BLUSH*
i ever know this guy..he's super self conscious loh..
i feel like smacking him in his face & shout out "CANT U JUST SHUDDUP & enjoy the food?" =x
or tell him stuff like "at least i don't have to resort to protein drinks or GYM to keep fit" =x
tell him, try so hard also useless de... the day he stop his protein drinks or go gym, he'll bec italian liao hahahahahaaa
i ever know this guy..he's super self conscious loh..
WTF... you should have reminded him that he's not the one eating it or working it off later - and that protein drinks have the same constitution as animal crud.
Seriously, which hellhole do these guys come from?
i got this from the net, reciting it purely from memory.
have to summarize it
Guy A meets Girl on Facebook/friendster/myspace. Her photo LOOKS good. They became friends, and decided to go out on a date. On the date, his jaw dropped when he saw the girl
......it was another, much less attractive one. But too late!, the girl had his picture and was walking towards him. "Sorry" she apologized before he could open his mouth. ..."it's okay man" he replied while trying to figure out what to do.
While they were eating, he excused himself into the toilet, went into one of the cubicles, and escaped through the window.
Never full place your trust on pictures of women and men from social networking sites,
-End-
Originally posted by 2cansam:i got this from the net, reciting it purely from memory.
have to summarize it
Guy A meets Girl on Facebook/friendster/myspace. Her photo LOOKS good. They became friends, and decided to go out on a date. On the date, his jaw dropped when he saw the girl
......it was another, much less attractive one. But too late!, the girl had his picture and was walking towards him. "Sorry" she apologized before he could open his mouth. ..."it's okay man" he replied while trying to figure out what to do.
While they were eating, he excused himself into the toilet, went into one of the cubicles, and escaped through the window.
Never full place your trust on pictures of women and men from social networking sites,
-End-
OMG. HAHAH!!!
Originally posted by 2cansam:i got this from the net, reciting it purely from memory.
have to summarize it
-End-
has anyone ever gone out on a blind date and the partner was beyond expectation (in a nice way i mean)?