Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah lau delifrance is not difficult okay?
Subway is more chim!
wat chiam....
when ask.. just say everything oso want can liao....
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
HAHAHAHA.. oh man poor dude. He is still so hungry.. yet he can't finish his food.
But i think that is a bit too extreme right.. i don't care i continue to eat. grrr. hahaha
i actually pitied him and asked him to continue...but him being the gentleman...you know la
u should just go, "har u dun want liao? i eat hor? mai waste lah..." and take over his food
Originally posted by tare:
u should just go, "har u dun want liao? i eat hor? mai waste lah..." and take over his food![]()
HAHAHAHAHA.. OMG!! He might stare at her and say. MY FOOD! hahaa.. kidding..
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
HAHAHAHAHA.. OMG!! He might stare at her and say. MY FOOD! hahaa.. kidding..
won't lah, he's too polite rem? ![]()
u should just go, "har u dun want liao? i eat hor? mai waste lah..." and take over his food![]()
that sounds like me! ![]()
that sounds like me!
OMG u do that on the 1st date?!
no lar...you know i don't eat much...what if he really offers me his meal? how am i suppose to stuff that down my throat?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:OMG u do that on the 1st date?!
I dun believe food should be wasted mah
probably that would be his last date as well
on tat note, don't bring the gal for buffet on a 1st date wahahaahahahaaa
probably that would be his last date as well
actually not true. feedback I've gotten is that they're glad I can eat cause they can order more stuff to try and I'll polish up what they can't finish :P
i agree that sitting next to couples on their first date(s) in the cinema
is one of the MOST annoying thing that can happen
It's toopid cos IF they are so INTENT on trying to communicating
with each other - Why don't they go for coffee or dinner or WHATEVER??
haaa. i like this thread man. :)
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i agree that sitting next to couples on their first date(s) in the cinema
is one of the MOST annoying thing that can happen
It's toopid cos IF they are so INTENT on trying to communicating
with each other - Why don't they go for coffee or dinner or WHATEVER??
Yes, i agree to that.