let the a55hole (miOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i know her name liao but how to approach her and get her number ? my girl friend told me to give her some chocolates wrapped with a letter to express how i feel. is this effective ?? (need girl's opinion urgently !!)
) answer your question:follow that up wuth there'sa some rice on your face than use ur tongune to remove it.....LolzOriginally posted by skeujin:start with the simplest word.
"HI"
Two Words!Originally posted by sgboy2004:let the a55hole (mi) answer your question:
go up to her and borrow her phone...say it is urgent..and call your hp...then got liao lor...tell her u lost your hp, and need her hp urgently to retrieve your hp... then next time, say u need to thank her for lending u her hp to call...then go for coffee...tea...and ...mi better not elaborate liao
Followed by three words.Originally posted by harryryan:follow that up wuth there'sa some rice on your face than use ur tongune to remove it.....Lolz
your gf supported u courting another girl???Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i know her name liao but how to approach her and get her number ? my girl friend told me to give her some chocolates wrapped with a letter to express how i feel. is this effective ?? (need girl's opinion urgently !!)
think it should be friend who happens to be a girl lah.where got so good one?Originally posted by windjammer:your gf supported u courting another girl???![]()
Threesome!Originally posted by windjammer:your gf supported u courting another girl???![]()
dun understand...mi veri stupid 1 leh..can explain??Originally posted by skeujin:Two Words!
"Lau Gan"![]()

than ask if she needs chili,than invitie her to your table to get them.Originally posted by skeujin:Followed by three words.
"Sambal Fried Rice"![]()
well i took it literally...Originally posted by harryryan:think it should be friend who happens to be a girl lah.where got so good one?
but if that's not the case....things will sure get real interesting n spicy....LolzOriginally posted by windjammer:well i took it literally...![]()
GAO ZHAO!Originally posted by sgboy2004:let the a55hole (mi) answer your question:
go up to her and borrow her phone...say it is urgent..and call your hp...then got liao lor...tell her u lost your hp, and need her hp urgently to retrieve your hp... then next time, say u need to thank her for lending u her hp to call...then go for coffee...tea...and ...mi better not elaborate liao
the thing is that i see her in the poly food court. so many ppl. wah .. u think i can ask her meh ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:let the a55hole (mi) answer your question:
unless she happen to subscribe to that privacy package for her hp of cos... in which case it would only show up as a private number on yr hp...Originally posted by sgboy2004:let the a55hole (mi) answer your question:
then try plan B: just treat her for a drink immediately after making the call to thank her...then on liao lor...talk talk talk ...and then ask hp number.Originally posted by Malbordus:unless she happen to subscribe to that privacy package for her hp of cos... in which case it would only show up as a private number on yr hp...

he expertie in all this guess he alway use that trickOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:GAO ZHAO!![]()
guess she won't be happy if u do thisOriginally posted by sgboy2004:let the a55hole (mi) answer your question:

wif sincere tooOriginally posted by shattered vein:Why don't you just ask? Straight out and nicely of course. Don't have to go around the world fifty times before getting to the point right?
Guy: "I'd like to stay in touch, so do you think I could have your number?"
Scenerio 1:
Girl: "I don't think that's appropriate."
Boy: "Well no problems then. I'm sure we'll see each other again then who knows, it might be appropriate then."
Scenerio 2:
Girl: "I thought you'd never ask."
Boy: *Try to hide joy*