you mean that suggestion didn't come across as sincere enough?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wif sincere too
Poly huh?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:the thing is that i see her in the poly food court. so many ppl. wah .. u think i can ask her meh ?
Scenerio 3:Originally posted by shattered vein:Why don't you just ask? Straight out and nicely of course. Don't have to go around the world fifty times before getting to the point right?
Guy: "I'd like to stay in touch, so do you think I could have your number?"
Scenerio 1:
Girl: "I don't think that's appropriate."
Boy: "Well no problems then. I'm sure we'll see each other again then who knows, it might be appropriate then."
Scenerio 2:
Girl: "I thought you'd never ask."
Boy: *Try to hide joy*
Which poly you from?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:the thing is that i see her in the poly food court. so many ppl. wah .. u think i can ask her meh ?
a reminder only mahOriginally posted by shattered vein:you mean that suggestion didn't come across as sincere enough?
sorry la brother.. i need to study 1 mah .. heheOriginally posted by Master -_-:u start thread but u nvr reply... kaoz kelvin
im from sp. see her always at food court 6. her name is yiling (at least it pronounces like that) okiez, let me share with u how i got her number.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Which poly you from?
What if tyco tyco, somebody here actually knew her? From tp?![]()
woahhh...Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:hmm this look like the same problem i have.. but the problem now for me.. is i got this girl number... and now i dont know how to call her.. and what to talk to her about or even if i should msg her? i scare she thinks i 'gian' her and scare her off.. why i am feeling this way is before the way i got her number was different...
it starts with knowing this girl who is good friend of my friend's friend. her good friend(( which i dont have his number) call me if i want to join them . we sort of party at a club.. and end up playing some games..and keep getting each other to drink.. and ok .. in the end i loss the game drink alot, got tipsy.. i try to ask her number.. even used the 'trick' that the previous msg say..trying to borrow her phone call my phone.. 'she say she dont have hp '(rejection)
then i thought of seeing her good friend's phone but but he also dont have her number(so i though maybe she dont have phone) but whatever since i already borrow the phone i might as well have my friend's friend( the guy number).. so i register it in my phone..
and i thought this friendship might end here as i wasn't presenting myself well.. who knows that we end up going out one more time due to celebration of her friend birthday and we meet again ...
this time round i was more sober..( always the case that we meet we end up drinking) i request for her number again ...
she say maybe when we know each other better she will consider giving me her number.. so i guess.. maybe she just not willing to make friend with me.. so fast..
however she sms me yesterday .. how are u.. her name..
at first i thought that this guy friend of mine sms me a wrong msg.. so i reply as ' hey i think u forward the msg to wrong person .friend...' and she reply what wrong msg? i am talking to you... i am 'her name' .. i was so surprise and give her a call to answer.. and indeed she pick up the phone... i was surprise of her knowing my number and actually let me get to know her...
so the problem is now... "HOW SHOULD I CARRY ON to know her better?"
sorry if u guys dont know what the hell i am typing .. it is just getting more and more confusing as i myself is confused.. hahaha
help is needed k!!
i no need to study also meh? and btw, ur song famous in my poly liao...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:sorry la brother.. i need to study 1 mah .. hehe![]()
wat song ahh??Originally posted by Master -_-:i no need to study also meh? and btw, ur song famous in my poly liao...
what song ?Originally posted by Master -_-:i no need to study also meh? and btw, ur song famous in my poly liao...
WAt?!?!??!? Who won your Champion i go and hantam that person.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i joined valentines' day talent time got consolation .. sian ..
it's a guy .. he sang chinese song. his voice relatively good. but i think the reason he won cuz he action alot on stage. even took out his coat and throw out of the stage. guess that won the hearts of the judges. and he sang super passionate sia .. hai ~~Originally posted by M©+square:WAt?!?!??!? Who won your Champion i go and hantam that person.
Which song did he/she sing? Voice good or not?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:let the a55hole (mi) answer your question:
go up to her and borrow her phone...say it is urgent..and call your hp...then got liao lor...tell her u lost your hp, and need her hp urgently to retrieve your hp... then next time, say u need to thank her for lending u her hp to call...then go for coffee...tea...and ...mi better not elaborate liao
Is it opened to the whole school??? I wonder any of my friend there or not.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:it's a guy .. he sang chinese song. his voice relatively good. but i think the reason he won cuz he action alot on stage. even took out his coat and throw out of the stage. guess that won the hearts of the judges. and he sang super passionate sia .. hai ~~
u can ask your friends if they went to watch the talent time. i was the guy with the red guitar who delicated the song to the foodcourt 6 girl... lolx
Beautiful... almost one canteen has heard itOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:what song ?![]()
huh?!? one canteen heard it ? hello !! it's not the beautiful by christiana agulira lei ... its some sucky song i've composed. lolxOriginally posted by Master -_-:Beautiful... almost one canteen has heard it
i noe la eediot.. i ask my fren from masscomm to air it one day... wahahah..u dun mind rite?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:huh?!? one canteen heard it ? hello !! it's not the beautiful by christiana agulira lei ... its some sucky song i've composed. lolx
i think she's from business or something. 2 week ago, i saw her taking her class photograph near the digital media studio there ... i presume she's yr 2. hmm.. saw her in fc6 many times. i think she frequents there.Originally posted by leucine:kelvin....i thought the song he sang is an english song ? i remember i d/l his song from a website or something....anyway maybe i mistaken liao...
btw i also from sp 1....she what cos ? ( not trying to steal her from u ) maybe i know her or my friend know her...