wah serious ah ? u mean u send him the mp3 ?? arghhh !! haha ,.. i dun mind of cosOriginally posted by Master -_-:i noe la eediot.. i ask my fren from masscomm to air it one day... wahahah..u dun mind rite?
yeah the competition is opened to the whole school. of all my competitors, 2 girls are from li wei siong school of music. quite powerful one !!Originally posted by M©+square:Is it opened to the whole school??? I wonder any of my friend there or not.![]()
thats the only song he air.. it.. the rest just tamade sucked...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:wah serious ah ? u mean u send him the mp3 ?? arghhh !! haha ,.. i dun mind of cosshy shy !!
what do u mean by popular ?Originally posted by Master -_-:i no need to study also meh? and btw, ur song famous in my poly liao...
the rest ?Originally posted by Master -_-:thats the only song he air.. it.. the rest just tamade sucked...
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:okie dokie .. now 12 liao .. meeting a girl friend for lunch. hah ! hope to see that girl in fc6 again!! *excited*
aiyo, then should i presume that those guys who sit and eat with her are her boyfriends ?? haha ..Originally posted by the Bear:afterwards she see you with that girl, then think you are attached already.. then there goes your chance.. especially if she thinks you're 2-timing your other "girl friend"
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:aiyo, then should i presume that those guys who sit and eat with her are her boyfriends ?? haha ..![]()
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:I know who is Li Wei Siong lah.....
yeah the competition is opened to the whole school. of all my competitors, 2 girls are from [b]li wei siong school of music. quite powerful one !!
btw li wei siong is the guy who marketed and trained sun yan zi[/b]
ask for her HP...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i know her name liao but how to approach her and get her number ? my girl friend told me to give her some chocolates wrapped with a letter to express how i feel. is this effective ?? (need girl's opinion urgently !!)
eh .. u think she from woodbridge ah ?Originally posted by air_pork:ask for her HP...
then say wow..nice handphone..
wat number it is?..
maybe she may give
huh? wat?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:eh MASTER, i need your replies !!!!!! *curious*
wah lao dont put me down leiOriginally posted by Master -_-:give it up... no need to be soo extravagant la..
how many gfs have u had before?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:wah lao dont put me down lei
eh 1 ..Originally posted by Master -_-:how many gfs have u had before?
why u broke up? are u ready for a new r/s? think about it? if u wanna chase a girl, give it all u got k brudder?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:eh 1 ..
I think he's not interested in your advice lah... Sometimes people prefers to take the chance... Or rather FEEL the PAIN before they come back to Aunt Agony to 'CRY OUT' again...?Originally posted by the Bear:not necessarilybut sometimes, people think like that mah
goodness knows when i was with one of my lady friends most of the time for a semester (for uni work only), many came to the misconception that we were a couple...
what the heck ??Originally posted by Devil1976:I think he's not interested in your advice lah... Sometimes people prefers to take the chance... Or rather FEEL the PAIN before they come back to Aunt Agony to 'CRY OUT' again...?![]()