THE RETURN!
HELP PLS!
I realli sad and no gf sia
lol wth is this la hahahdx
sad sad sad
help me pls i nid help ii wan a gf i want a life
Great giga and i were talking about you yesterday and you conviniently appear...
What makes you think any of us will bother to help you since its VERY VERY obvious you have not changed yourself at all despite everything everyone has told you over the past few months.
i cannot put those advices into place sia
not as easy as abc sia
help la wah lao
help la
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:i cannot put those advices into place sia
not as easy as abc sia
help la wah lao
Long long ago i already told u i don't help people who do not trust me and you have already become famous as some1 we do not feel like helping at all already
i famous i know
but still help me la
i wan a gf i want life sia
U come in here means u no life... get a life. ![]()
wah come back again.. really is 阴é‚ä¸�æ•£ ![]()
since u cannot put those advices into place, then why bother to come here and kpkb again?
Fuck You TS.
No life .
Fuck Off .
Dont listen to advice right ?
Even we give , you also dont listen .
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:i famous i know
but still help me la
i wan a gf i want life sia
Unlike the rest who likes to tell ppl go die etc, i have not said that to anyone yet since i still feel they might have some hope and deserve some help.
For you unfortunately, i gave up all hope and help is something i DECLARED TO EVERYONE i will not give you. Don't make me say what i have not said to anyone else to you.
pcb.
got one forummer start thread then people give advice,
then u think people will give u advice issit
come on la
i believe sibeh alot of people give u advice liao
but u still go
HELP
help leh
help la
i need help
knn.
because i dunno leh i nid help
i wan a change of life sia
wth
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:because i dunno leh i nid help
i wan a change of life sia
wth
Fuck You again .
Now you know.
Time to change , go view your previous threads for advice !
i dunno where the thread le la
but wah lao i wan gf
i wan a new life sia
What you want is not help, what you want is to waste our time. Don't dare to tell the truth to anyone so why do we bother to waste time on some1 who is so fake as you
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:i dunno where the thread le la
but wah lao i wan gf
i wan a new life sia
Fuck You for the third time .
Want a gf = Have life ?
Nope .
STARTING CHANGING YOUR LIFE .
DO SOME REFLECTION FUCKTARD .
waste ur time = waste my time sia
i rather spend on other thing
but i realli nid help la c'b
Aiya... u are just another attention seeker la.. u achieved ur aim alr.. happy? ![]()
Your whole life is a waste what, what do you do in your entire life besides eat slp pcc and bother us on forum
I give up le.
You can spent on thinking how to not waste your life by how to end it. Just go DIE!!!!!
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:waste ur time = waste my time sia
i rather spend on other thing
but i realli nid help la c'b
fuck u la
u go spend ur time on the other things la
it's 10000000000000000000000000000000X better than coming here and ask people for advices that u aint gonna follow.
pls la dont leave me la
i not attention seeker la
Once my life is good i wun bother u guys le la
pls help la cb
Fine , you want help right ?
How old are you ?
Pm me .