Originally posted by 93'guy:Fine , you want help right ?
How old are you ?
Pm me .
Don't waste your time. This guy is a born liar. I added him to MSN and he lies to me to all the time till i given up on him.
Want help also don't even want tell the truth, don't waste your time with such people.
shut up la i really nid help
screw you la dkcx wadever u wan come la ccb
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:shut up la i really nid help
You want help ,
firstly , stop swearing and cursing .
Originally posted by dkcx:Don't waste your time. This guy is a born liar. I added him to MSN and he lies to me to all the time till i given up on him.
Want help also don't even want tell the truth, don't waste your time with such people.
can i add you on msn? ![]()
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:shut up la i really nid help
your mother is a fithy whore with more STDs than a thai hooker who's worked for 20 years
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can i add you on msn?
i want add dkcx too
fcuk u where not happy come la
i wait for u la ccb i already sad u better stop adding salt u mtherfker not happy lai la
nvm i better listen to 93 guy
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I AM A GAY TIGER. I LOVE TIGER DICK
i don't understand you
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
that was childish la noob
get a life la
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:
that was childish la noob
get a life la
I have more life than you.
Go ebay buy one life and then come back lah hor
ur father see u no hope
go buy 4d get hope la
noob
your insult fail
you mother never breastfeed you enough is it
or she A- cup
Originally posted by thehappybunny:your insult fail
you mother never breastfeed you enough is it
or she A- cup
+1
ur mum no cup at all la
loser not happy lai la
limpei live tampines aimai u giv me ur no.
nth to say then diam la
ppl nid help not like u la
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:fcuk u where not happy come la
i wait for u la ccb i already sad u better stop adding salt u mtherfker not happy lai la
nvm i better listen to 93 guy
Publicly post your address la, i bed sure got ppl willing go give you a slap de
Post and make sure its correct, don't like your lies to me, every conversation change 1 school, happy happy change name, create fake msn to talk to me etc etc
only no lifers need help.
my statement stands
where got stupid ppl go post own address de
u machiam stupid la
worst than dog sia
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:where got stupid ppl go post own address de
u machiam stupid la
Ask people go find you don't dare give address then talk what. Stupid izzit? Dun dare dun talk. U no guts who dunno.
All you do is just lie only, give the address also sure is lie the. 1 big liar is all you are
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:ur mum no cup at all la
loser not happy lai lalimpei live tampines aimai u giv me ur no.
tampines where ?
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:where got stupid ppl go post own address de
u machiam stupid la
bunny is machiam but you is truly stupid ![]()
Post specific address lo, we first time organise AA outing go find u. Not scare say, scared then just shutup and leave this place cos u are not welcome in AA
fk ur mum la i smart boy