my gf had silently broke up with me.
used to worried about her everything and since we already broken up i should have throw away this burden. but i simply cant let it go. i'm still worried about her.
no more home made tea for me
no more hugs when i'm feeling down
no 1 to share when i'm happy
will be leaving this place and will never return.
Thats just how it is man.
Ouch.. but, got gf n no gf. There will be difference.
heh
Originally posted by Patapon:my gf had silently broke up with me.
used to worried about her everything and since we already broken up i should have throw away this burden. but i simply cant let it go. i'm still worried about her.
Get a grip dude.
Breaking up is not the end of the world.
Breaking up, is a good thing.. it just simply means both of you are not suitable for each other. An honest thing to do when one is not right for the other.
How did you survived before you met her ?
Originally posted by Patapon:my gf had silently broke up with me.
You will get over this. In the meantime, enjoy the misery.... when it is gone, even if you want to, the misery will not come back... until you fall in love with someone again and breaks up.
U FORGOT TO ADD " NO MORE FREE SEX" !!!
LOL
i understand the feeling..
when i broke up with my ex
i was like..
shit.. no one to help me peel prawns
Pon Pon Pata Pon
why cant stay single and rely urself? jus play with them only la..
Originally posted by Doom995:why cant stay single and rely urself? jus play with them only la..
ppl like u deserve to be strike by lighting
Move on, looking back into the past won't bring her back.
Hey i understand how you feel. She's not your only female friend right? Find another close female friend and just talk to her over the phone. Ask her if you could share your problems with her. Next, go out with your buddies or your NS m8s. Go to a pub, or cinema or LAN shop or smth. That way you won't feel too lonely. Also, delete all her messages, and remove all her puctures. This will be the hard part, i know, but just do it. Also, if you have a hobby, like swimming, just go ahead. Meet new people. That way, life without her won't feel that hard. Oh btw, the first part is really important. If you have a friend whom you tell your problems too(preferably female), then good for you. It'll ease things alot. Hope this helps you. Cheer up, bro. The world is not over.
i agree with rackers.this will be rather hard to deal with and the whole new realisation that she wont be there for you again is really a concept quite hard to grasp,and you're still in the phase of trying to come to terms with it?dont keep it to yourself man.let it out.talk to someone (or something) close.they'll understand,and your true friends will know the right things to say.make yourself busy,dont brood about it.it only makes things worse and you probably dont need the hole in your heart to tear even wider apart.
cheer up.tmr will be a better day.time heals all wounds.
plus and rackers sounds like a pair of twin clones.
patapon, dun worry, pay me $50, i will get her back for u.
affordable rite? =)
uhh maybe cos i agree with him?but we make sense at least.
Dun be sad
chill
I used to be like you but now... haizz... study first then girls
Originally posted by bus555:chill
WRONG
lose your fats first then girls ![]()
girls are want or need?
NEED.
u gt dun believe
Originally posted by Aang:girls are want or need?
i need 1...
to help me peel prawns. lazy getting my hand dirty. when eating hokkien mee.. prawns still need to peel sian
Originally posted by youyayu:i need 1...
to help me peel prawns. lazy getting my hand dirty. when eating hokkien mee.. prawns still need to peel sian
lols... peel prawns is jus one of the needs...
dun be sad dude.. life still goes on.. i agree wit wat rackers said.. keep urself busy
fug lah. u need to lose a lot of things before u can go for girls.
but retardedness cannot lose one right? it's inbuilt, inborn...
zzz
at least better than that ITE student can liao