T-T
dont be sad. pick yourself from this bad fall.you probably rely on her too much in the past.tell yourself, its okays you can move on lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Freedomwithaprice:plus and rackers sounds like a pair of twin clones.
patapon, dun worry, pay me $50, i will get her back for u.
affordable rite? =)
why must pay you 50bucks, not worth.
move on to NSA.
Originally posted by sinicker:fug lah. u need to lose a lot of things before u can go for girls.
but retardedness cannot lose one right? it's inbuilt, inborn...
Hahahahaha bus555 kenna epic pwned...
after days of sadness, i came to a conclusion. despite how hurt i can be, the earth will not stop spinning for me. the only things i can do right now is not looking back and spin with the earth.
stop playing pata pata patapon
Originally posted by Patapon:my gf had silently broke up with me.
used to worried about her everything and since we already broken up i should have throw away this burden. but i simply cant let it go. i'm still worried about her.
no more home made tea for me
no more hugs when i'm feeling down
no 1 to share when i'm happy
will be leaving this place and will never return.
You sounds like a control freak, she made the wise choice to leave you silently.
Originally posted by Patapon:after days of sadness, i came to a conclusion. despite how hurt i can be, the earth will not stop spinning for me. the only things i can do right now is not looking back and spin with the earth.
Wow, just after days you are alright now without knowing why you are being dumped. It shows that all along you are toying her around, what a jerk. I suggest you start a relationship with a PSP so you can control it whenever you want and leave it silently in a corner once you are done with it. Serves you right for being dumped.
Originally posted by Patapon:my gf had silently broke up with me.
used to worried about her everything and since we already broken up i should have throw away this burden. but i simply cant let it go. i'm still worried about her.
no more home made tea for me
no more hugs when i'm feeling down
no 1 to share when i'm happy
will be leaving this place and will never return.
Show her that you'll live 100x better after she left you.
i just hope you didn't take her for granted.the feeling..isn't good at all.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You will get over this. In the meantime, enjoy the misery.... when it is gone, even if you want to, the misery will not come back... until you fall in love with someone again and breaks up.
With all due respect no offence intended but dude, that's some sick twisted logic. ![]()
*peace*
you did something wrong? she dump u because of a reason?
well. try living alone as you always did before you know her.
or try getting her back if you still miss her.
i think sincerity will touch someone's heart again.
unless she got another bf.
find urself another gf =)
post picture?
Time dont heal old wounds.
But if its merciful enough, it will blunt the edges.
N how come this thread still here ? .. who upped it !!! WHO!!
Culprit : nicolelew .
lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Time dont heal old wounds.
But if its merciful enough, it will blunt the edges.
N how come this thread still here ? .. who upped it !!! WHO!!
Culprit : nicolelew .
lol
haha...
Not culprit but resurrector.
but you farked her before?