yes i admit that i'm emo, loser but i will learning things piece by piece to be much more confidence then last time and my close friends encourage me. as u all know confidence is very important to sucess in life and alot of things. i have been reading books about girls and know some lines.i already tell my close friends about this but still don't dare to do it. here comes the story...
while i taking my bus right home, i saw girl and we have eye contact.i keep looking at her she looks cute and sporty i like it. when she notice i'm looking at her, she looks away abit kind of shy smile.i'm thinking of approaching her and i just wan to make sure she intrested in me or not. finally the bus reaching the bus stop, she suddenly stand up and prepare to go off. she look at me and give me a little smile away and i never lost eye contact with a smile. i'm nervous inside but my appearance is not nervous thought.i know the more i hestitate the more i don't dare to approach her but i already know what to say to her.oh man she leave the bus and walk away.in my mind i telling myself ''i'm sure she will look back ''. damn it! she really look back. what a waste and i'm thinking of runing to her and approach her. there she goes...next few weeks later i saw again, she never notice me but i did because i was on the 2nd floor bus and she was on the 1st. again i still hestitate when she off the bus. she walk so fast and i let her go again. i already wasted 2nd time and what will happen on 3rd time i saw her.i have been thinking.
i know this is crap and simple things and some more this is my 1st time.
the problem is if you are in the bus and lots of people will you dare to approach? and on the street she walk so fast will you dare run up to her and approach too?
what should i do to be more guts and stop acting like a pussy? anything can improve about this?
what bus service no. ?

Yeah, what bus service number?
don't hesitate? =)
bus 25.. why wan to know about the bus number?
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Yeah, what bus service number?
ya lor, why we want to know? ![]()
coz gt bus fan here ma ![]()
i dun wan bus fans.. serious pls..and i hate bus 25 everytime so cramp so much ppl and is hard to approach u know? but no choice must see her again..
no no, i not bus fan
follow her down the bus and chat her up, my fren. U r thinking too much about failure. Go up and say hi, it's ok to appear a little nervous....this is not the movies, no need to act cool.
Start with a line like, "Hi I have noticed u for a few months, let's be friends :)"....prepare a piece of paper and pen in your breast pocket beforehand and then tell her, "i think u make a cool friend, here, write down ur number." Then just chat a while more and say u have to go....this is so u dun appear desperate.
High chance will respond to u la....alrdy smile to u before. If she doesnt wana give her number, then forget it and move on. U think everyone who approaches gals on the streets have a 100 in 100 hit rate? No man.
Its like this de lah. Always last minute "humji" then dont dare to tell her. Even though u plan "sui sui" in ur mind step by step on how to approach her, talk to her. But then when the time comes to execute ur "plan" u decide to back out and try again the next time which u always swear to urself u will but end up humji-ing again and again haiz...
Happened to me too, theres this girl that i met in a new class, i was checking the class out when her eyes met mine,so i gave her a friendly smile, then she smiled back! I didnt think much of it for the first time. When i went for my class the second time, i smiled at her again when she came into class and she smiled back.
Sometimes when girls do this kind of things like smiling at u or looking away when u catch her looking at u, they are sort of like hinting "Enough with the smiling and looking already! Its okay to approach me and talk!" Especially for shy girls, they like guys who take the initiative.
But she was always with her friends! I do not know her friends so it was really "paiseh" and just not right u know, to just approach the girl that u like and ignore the rest of her friends. Also i was afraid that she would get teased by her friends. She ended up gaving me lots of hints/chances to talk to her like walking extremely slowly after classes and looking back u know that kind of stuffs, but i still couldnt and didnt do it, and she ended up taking the initiative when i noticed her standing beside me alone and so i finally mustered all my courage and said hi to her and asked for her name etc. But it was very obvious that she was disappointed that she had to take the initiative, i guess now we're gona be stuck in the "friends zone" for a long time.
So for guys with similar experiences, please do not hestitate to approach the girl that u like and chat them up.
HAHAHA
okay okay . dont laugh .
JUST DO IT LAH .
seriously , i support you ,
JUST DO IT !
yes bro, major turn off for many girls who have to take initiative. they'd rather die than make the first move.
just go up and say hi, every gal appreciates a brave guy who makes things happen.
shes alone i'm not worry...just my balls qui~
you lucky bastard....
dont u dare waste thz chance!!
yes i wont waste on 3rd time thanks..
just dont end up like me. Its really "paiseh" for a girl to approach a guy in class and do these kind of things. Because girls feels that it gives guy's a major ego boost. And now even if i take the initiative to talk to her, im sure she will feel like "oh so after i approached u then u take initiative lah?" its too late.... its too late..!
but ur lucky lah! NO bodyguards around her! grahhhh. if not i approach her liao.
Originally posted by Doom995:yes i admit that i'm emo, loser but i will learning things piece by piece to be much more confidence then last time and my close friends encourage me. as u all know confidence is very important to sucess in life and alot of things. i have been reading books about girls and know some lines.i already tell my close friends about this but still don't dare to do it. here comes the story...
while i taking my bus right home, i saw girl and we have eye contact.i keep looking at her she looks cute and sporty i like it. when she notice i'm looking at her, she looks away abit kind of shy smile.i'm thinking of approaching her and i just wan to make sure she intrested in me or not. finally the bus reaching the bus stop, she suddenly stand up and prepare to go off. she look at me and give me a little smile away and i never lost eye contact with a smile. i'm nervous inside but my appearance is not nervous thought.i know the more i hestitate the more i don't dare to approach her but i already know what to say to her.oh man she leave the bus and walk away.in my mind i telling myself ''i'm sure she will look back ''. damn it! she really look back. what a waste and i'm thinking of runing to her and approach her. there she goes...next few weeks later i saw again, she never notice me but i did because i was on the 2nd floor bus and she was on the 1st. again i still hestitate when she off the bus. she walk so fast and i let her go again. i already wasted 2nd time and what will happen on 3rd time i saw her.i have been thinking.
the problem is if you are in the bus and lots of people will you dare to approach? and on the street she walk so fast will you dare run up to her and approach too?
what should i do to be more guts and stop acting like a pussy? anything can improve about this?
i will tell u smth now... i now also very emo de
cause i fall in love with someone in class than zun zun mine friend also like her than i don't dare tell her cause lata me and mine friend explod ==
hohoho icic but i wonder what is her age..she like very small lei..i think secondary.
Originally posted by Doom995:hohoho icic but i wonder what is her age..she like very small lei..i think secondary.
lmao lata primary School

eh school friend different leh! sch frd everyday can see mah.
mine is once a week. to me its like a months times while waiting for that day to come, haiz.
Originally posted by Doom995:yes i admit that i'm emo, loser but i will learning things piece by piece to be much more confidence then last time and my close friends encourage me. as u all know confidence is very important to sucess in life and alot of things. i have been reading books about girls and know some lines.i already tell my close friends about this but still don't dare to do it. here comes the story...
Use mind game to psycho yrself.
Tell yrself 'She will not eat u up. She is just a little girl. What are u afraid off? Are u a man? ' Maybe in the later stages, u will feel nothing afraid off to approach her.
nono is not school friend,i saw her after work de after 6pm..and also dunno when will see her again and she will alight on the bus or not haiz have to wait again..hope my lampa wont qui~ back again -_-''