wah bro i feel u, i thought mine's 1 week was bad enough.
canny, sometimes saying is easier than doing, especially when it comes to these kind of relationship thingys...
haiz too young
Originally posted by kuehtutu:wah bro i feel u, i thought mine's 1 week was bad enough.
canny, sometimes saying is easier than doing, especially when it comes to these kind of relationship thingys...
Actually most advice works, what it lacks it practically put into action by TS.
yeah i know i have been clubing quite often with frens smiling to girls who ever walk pass to built up myself..but action not yet..and damn it! i'm not young anymore..
Originally posted by kuehtutu:Sometimes when girls do this kind of things like smiling at u or looking away when u catch her looking at u, they are sort of like hinting "Enough with the smiling and looking already! Its okay to approach me and talk!" Especially for shy girls, they like guys who take the initiative.
i only agree with the last sentence sia.. the rest... i dun think is true lor.. as long as girl shy, whether like you or not sure will look away de.. if smile, could be just being friendly..no?
duno la. plus if stranger, the girl cannot keep staring lor.. so must look away even if she not shy de mah..
Originally posted by Doom995:i'm not young anymore..
how old are u?? and u said the girl like secondary school?? like chao young for u??? if you say you are old??
lol pussy
Originally posted by Doom995:yeah i know i have been clubing quite often with frens smiling to girls who ever walk pass to built up myself..but action not yet..and damn it! i'm not young anymore..
clubbing do no shit, either you have the balls or not.. i can not smile to girls yet still hook up girls
bus 25! haha im gonna make the first move the first thing i see her! next time u can see me sitting beside the girl on the bus :D
Bus 25 ah... Sibeh crowded sia.
Anyone up for snapping bus 25 pix?
haha normally those who call others pussies are pussies.
no L.lawliett79 i dun agree with u shes intrested in me, she even look back and 3 seconds eye contact and even a smile..i read this on book and i know that at least. i'm 20 not young le but i got baby face thats why i look younger 5yrs back
if a girl doesnt like u and u smile at her, she will surely creep out. somtimes its all very obvious like doom995 mentioned.. u just know it, that they want u to approach u and have a small chat or something, doesnt mean that everytime a girl smile back to u, u can be her boyfriend, no that way but she just thinks that its okay to be friends with u.
20 is still young ma.
just be friend 1st then say ba..
JUST DO IT.
ok so in ur case she seems interested in u. make conversation first lor.. nxt time look longer at her, and inch closer.. stuff lydat.
like kuehtutu said, jsut because a girl smiles at you doesnt mean she wants to be ur gf. could be just friends. yup that was the point i was trying to make.
just bring up your courage and talk to her!!
haha makes me think of a real incident with my friends...
we was in bus then we see this group of pretty girls... then suddenly they look at us... wah bus turn their head also turn.. still wave to us..
we str8 drop at the next bus stop then run back... wah dam tiring... then ask number... tho failed, but fun... haha... we were only sec 3 that time.. haha! so fun!
maybe u dun have a group of friends thats why not daring enough.. maybe just keep telling urself me myself is the friend.. just approach her ba!
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:haha makes me think of a real incident with my friends...
we was in bus then we see this group of pretty girls... then suddenly they look at us... wah bus turn their head also turn.. still wave to us..
we str8 drop at the next bus stop then run back... wah dam tiring... then ask number... tho failed, but fun... haha... we were only sec 3 that time.. haha! so fun!
maybe u dun have a group of friends thats why not daring enough.. maybe just keep telling urself me myself is the friend.. just approach her ba!
lol itchyarmpit, how many of u how many of them?? lolol u guys are so naughty.
wish luck to TS. jiayou let us know out come hahaa =))
sure sure i will update with u all when 3rd times come..=)
finally after a week i have class tonight! going to ask for the girl for her msn,facebook if she has any. today cant be sissy and wimp out at last min anymore, its easier now that i've talked to her once, will post whether the results when i return tonight =)
lol damnit, i failed. thats it u all can stop reading.
i forgot her group of bodyguards... again i got access denied. bleh, but wth i made some guy friends instead -_-, really bleh. oh wells, time to get over it.
haiz...i think need some technique ba...but i have finish reading this book sell at borders and my friend use it on real life quite effective and see him improve alot and learning with him too
but once i get anxiety i forget everthing thats my problem and i have to overcome my fear...don't give up =)
i've decided to stop brooding over it and move on. its all my own stupid fault afterall. going to stop sending her mixed signals, but i still feel bad cause im usually not the kind of guy who tries to avoid ppl that i were once friendly with, i dont know how she will feel when she knows that im trying to avoid but i just feel really bad, cause shes a girl afterall, much more sensitive than guys... haiz.. such is life.
You should realise that dating books cannot always be put into a singaporean context.
lol... good luck >.<