juni3:
I know it's hard but...
1) ur thinking can be very diff than actual situation... sometimes we see things worse than what it really is.
2) don't let what other ppl think of u (or what u think they think of u) define who u are. Growing up u will realize that even when u do all the 'right' thing and be popular, there bound to be ppl who hate like u.
3) ur priority in school shd be to study 1st and make friends 2nd. The fact that you are struggling with this is coz u are still having doubts in ur priorities despite what happen at PSLE. But don't take this to the extreme that all u care is ur studies. Balance is key.
well i know it can be hard...
Uh.. DO NOT SWITCH SCHOOLS! In the past, almost 90% of the girls in my school gave me that "I hate you, you are A PLAGUE! GO AWAY" look... Lol I guess this isn't like your situation haahhahaa LAME. But still... My advice for you is to try to make more friends asap, let them see who you are. "The grass is of the SAME COLOUR at the other side!!". Be yourself. Do not be some wannabe or try to act big. These might help you? lol dun flame me hahaha
You were from the express stream, and you are mature for your age. That is enough for the boys to shun you. There is nothing wrong with you, it is just them. They feel uncomfortable with you. They are teenagers, they have egos to protect, and they see you as a threat to their self image. You may belittle them, that is their fear. So they counter that fear by having a negative impression of you and keeping away.
You have to be yourself. But do try not to piss the boys off by directly challenging what they say and putting them down. Instead learn to be diplomatic.
Books like Dale Carnegie's "How to make friends and influence people" contain more tips on how not to piss people off, rather than make friends and influence people. Or Google the topic.
well. your school life is just a few years.
bear with it. ENDURE
wa
lao
eh
u keep create the same fucking clones
and post the same fucking thing
buey sian 1 meh
fucking grow up can anot