Show some evidence that your case is real.
It sounds fishy.
Originally posted by Omghaha123:that is my msn la.
cannot go doctor pls. if real then they will know.
then doctors know underage = police = my parents = gg sia.
wtf i how to get condom sia.
I dont wan go boys home la.
where got abortion centre?!!
so naive and selfish lo...
do alr dun wan pay...only wan easy way out without even thinking of the consequences..
Get admitted to Boys home/hostel let me know, I will specially go see you or ask my friends to keep a look out for you.
She 13, abortion u also go boys home, let her parents know also high chance you need go boys home. When you have sex that time dunno think then too late le lo. All my boys that have sexual offence is all dunno how think and later regret, nothing new.
fuck you.
don't go doctor she how? don't just think of yourself, think of her too.
since you are still 15, the case is not too bad, probably won't go jail. If you are 18, I confirm you go jail and get caned.
Don't even need to consider. do the right thing.
You did the deed.
Now step up and be a good father.
You kill the baby.. he/she will haunt you forever....at night you will hear baby cry.. every corner you turn.. you will see your murdered baby staring at you from the dark corner.....
I know but then now.
I really very nervous and gone.
I don know what to do sia. You cannot expect me really go boys home what. i only 15 sia. abortion at where? sure no problem afterwards ? can anybody help me instead of here?
Condom - $4.50
Morning After - $35
Illegal abortion - $550
Getting fucked by her parents, and the boys in boys home... priceless
You need to discuss such issues with your parents, not start thread here.
Anyway I am still suspicious of your case.
Originally posted by Omghaha123:I know but then now.
I don know what to do sia. You cannot expect me really go boys home what. i only 15 sia. abortion at where? sure no problem afterwards ? can anybody help me instead of here?
15 why cannot go boys home? I got many 15 and 16 year old boys. The youngest age to enter boys home is 12, you are more than qualified to be admitted.
I know but then now.
Discuss with your parents.
There is no other way out for you.
None.
talk to ur MP.
and ur gf can join BABES
www.babes.org.sg
Originally posted by Omghaha123:I know but then now.
step 1. go to the doctor to confirm the pregnency
step 2. ask the doctor for advise.
There is still a chance of false positive. go and confirm. The doctor will know the best way to advise you.

Originally posted by Omghaha123:WTF!
My gf pregnant sia wtf.
how sia?
she 13 only sia this year.
i 15 soon le this year.wah piang what to do?
how to go for abortion?
OMG HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAAAAAAAA
13 year old got things to fuck meh? ![]()
orbi la.
ro tan!
Originally posted by jojobeach:
abortion or not is their choice. don't need to scare them.
anyway i dont believe this thread is real. :D
who in the hell post in forums when found out premature pregnancy
i tell u already i really cannot tell my parents. i will die de. i really regret sia
i just cannot i really cannot
Originally posted by youyayu:OMG HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAAAAAAAA
13 year old got things to fuck meh?
orbi la.
ro tan!
if he is 15, he won't even go to jail, and if he is lucky, maybe can avoid boy's home too.
Originally posted by skythewood:if he is 15, he won't even go to jail, and if he is lucky, maybe can avoid boy's home too.
confirm boys home if reported
Originally posted by Omghaha123:i tell u already i really cannot tell my parents. i will die de. i really regret sia
ask ur gf eat lots of pineapple.
WHY U WANT GO SCREW A 13 YEAR OLD IN THE FREAKING 1ST PLACE!!!.
best to leave it to an adult, they are your parents no matter what..
why do then regret? wads the use?
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
confirm boys home if reported
actually, no.
Originally posted by Omghaha123:i tell u already i really cannot tell my parents. i will die de. i really regret sia
So it's better your baby die.. rather than you "die" lor?
Don't worry , I'm sure your parents are not as CRUEL as you.. they won't kill their own child.
But obviously.. you will kill your own child just to save your own skin.
guys, all advice is given. time to ignore him le.
YOU. better settle this the right way.
which parents would kill their son?
worst come to worst, they'd make life seem like a living hell for you...even that will last only awhile...