If reported its either Boys Home or Boys hostel generally. No way he can get it off with no punishment cos the girl is below 14, seditary rape, i got boys who had that offence before so trust me, u can get admission for that.
Originally posted by dkcx:If reported its either Boys Home or Boys hostel generally. No way he can get it off with no punishment cos the girl is below 14, seditary rape, i got boys who had that offence before so trust me, u can get admission for that.
u are right, and the girl has a chance of going to grace heaven too!
Gracehaven or girls home as well depending on the judge and the reports on her behavior etc.
i tell u already i really cannot tell my parents. i will die de. i really regret sia
i just cannot i really cannot
Kill your own child can, discuss with parents cannot?
My cousin also same case as you, but he 16 and the girl 15 and they married okay?
Originally posted by Deino:which parents would kill their son?
worst come to worst, they'd make life seem like a living hell for you...even that will last only awhile...
this person, is too weakly minded.
no brain some more.
and an underage kid.
he won't understand a thing.rather, he don't know anything about being a dad
Girl above 14 and below 14 is TOTALLY DIFFERENT charge.
Below 14 is seditary rape regardless its consensus or not. That is different from sex with a girl above 14. I got a 16 yr old boy who is married, has a wife and his wife gave birth to their child while he was still lock up. Marriage doesn't assure you will not be punish in anyway.
cannot say also must say.
Who ask you want to do it?
sex education in school for what one?
Anyway, you for sure need to tell your parents. So what if you know that they will kill you? If you dare to do then you dare to admit it and face the consequences. For your age getting money to let the girl do abortion is hard la, unless you come from very rich family, where your pocket money is a few hundreds a month. Somemore 13 years old go do abortion, you think ur gf can handle it emotionally???
自首�. turn yourself in. The court will give you a lighter sentence if you cooperate with the authorities, instead of trying to get ways and means to let her do illegal abortion, which may firstly, take away lives and secondly, get yourself into more troubles.
----------
i take it back
Omghaha123, this is a serious affair that concerns your unborn child, your girlfriend and your possibility of going to boys home.
At your age and your gf's age, there is no way that you can handle such things.
There is only ONE way out for you, and that is to contact your parents.
They will help you.
The best help you can get is from experts on teenage pregnancy, like what fifi has given,
http://www.babes.org.sg/whyBabes.html
http://singapore.angloinfo.com/countries/singapore/abortion.asp
http://www.hpb.gov.sg/hpb/default.asp?pg_id=776
In Singapore, abortion is legal on socio-medical grounds. The legal time limit for abortion is 24 weeks into the pregnancy.
In Singapore the Abortion Act law states that there is no defined age limit for the abortion procedure, nor is there a legal requirement for parental consent for minors under the age of 21.
In other words just about anyone may request the procedure for unwanted pregnancy, provided they are of sound mind and body and understand the risks and details of the procedure.
Note: In contrast, if a miscarriage happens, then parental consent is required for anyone below the age of 21.
The law applies to all patients, regardless of nationality.
Foreigners are only eligible for pregnancy termination/abortion in Singapore if one of the following criteria are met:
These restrictions do not apply to foreigners who require evacuation for miscarriage, but the age of legal consent (21 and above) will apply in this scenario.
The Abortion Law act requires that the woman undergoes brief counselling by a qualified abortion counsellor at any accredited abortion clinic, and watch a video on the subject.
Girls under 16 years of age have to undergo mandatory counselling at the Health Promotion Board Counselling Centre. They will be issued with a Certificate of Attendance (COA) without which they will not legally be allowed to have an abortion.
There is also a mandatory waiting period of 48 hours after the counselling before the procedure can be done.
There are 2 main types of abortion procedure, depending on the gestation of the pregnancy
The second method takes a little longer and is messier, so it is far preferable that an early decision for abortion be made, before 3 months if possible.
Abortion is not allowed if a pregnancy has progressed beyond 24 weeks. The legal limit of termination of pregnancy in Singapore is 6 months, or 24 weeks, beyond which abortion of any pregnancy is illegal. Most doctors would not initiate abortion beyond 23 weeks as the abortion has to be completed by 24 weeks. The only exception to this rule would be a severe or lethal foetal abnormality but even then, special approval would have to be sought from the authorities before the procedure can be done.
A woman choosing to have the procedure, should make an appointment as soon as possible in order to date and to locate the pregnancy so that the timing of the procedure can be planned. This is important because is not advisable to have the procedure too early in the pregnancy, as the risks of retained products and a "missed" abortion is higher.
Though the evacuation procedure itself takes only about 10 to 20 minutes, it would probably be advisable to take the rest of the day off in view of the residual effects of the anaesthesia. Recovery should be complete by the next day.
The risks of the procedure are rare, and consist of bleeding from the womb, infection and trauma to the cervix.
Another extremely rare complication is uterine perforation, which is when the probe goes through the wall of the womb, and which requires repair via keyhole surgery.
The risks of infertility from abortion carried out in a modern setting, particularly in a sterile environment, are extremely low. As for psychosocial effects, these are far less common than some sensationalist media imply. In fact the only satisfactory studies conducted in this regard show that there is an improvement in the mental well-being when compared to someone who has to go through the entire process of an unwanted pregnancy.
Nonetheless many aspects of emotional and mental well being are subjective, and coloured by social, cultural and religious influences, making this a controversial issue. The impact of regret also varies from individual to individual. A qualified gynaecologist can provide in-depth discussion and unbiased counselling.
The cost of the surgery itself in Singapore ranges from S$300 to S$2000. The large disparity is due to variations in the type of theatre employed, the depth of anaesthesia applied and in the package inclusions. For MTPT, the hospitalisation and medication charges must also be taken into account. An accredited abortion centre should be contacted for an in-depth discussion.
Patients are also usually entitled to a medisave claim, although this may not be relevant to foreigners.
The practice of medical termination via taking of prostaglandins has the advantage of avoiding surgery. However it is a more prolonged process, and may involve pain and bleeding which may last for weeks. There is also a slightly higher failure rate, which may still require one to undergo a formal evacuation if the medicine fails.
The procedure should only be undertaken under the supervision of a qualified non-objecting gynaecologist trained in abortion procedures. "Traditional" or "alternative" methods of abortion using pineapples, herbs and/or instrumentation in unsanitary conditions should be avoided as complications such as infection, bleeding and sometimes infertility can occur.
A doctor may refuse to perform the procedure on personal grounds although the woman retains her choice in the matter of abortion. It is the duty of every responsible medical practitioner to offer the patient a second opinion even if they object to the procedure on religious grounds.
An accredited abortion centre is a good source of unbiased objective information. The final decision is made by the pregnant woman.
The most important aspect of abortion is the decision to have one. There are a myriad of conflicting social, religious and financial issues that have to be sorted out carefully so time should be taken to make an informed decision as this is something that should not be taken lightly.
Originally posted by youyayu:this person, is too weakly minded.
no brain some more.
and an underage kid.
he won't understand a thing.rather, he don't know anything about being a dad
ya hor...no poking at a kids who knows nothing...lol..
Originally posted by Deino:ya hor...no poking at a kids who knows nothing...lol..
know too much also no good ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:know too much also no good
true lol..
15 isnt too young to go boys home. you wan turn 20+ den go ar. fat hope jail waiting for you.
i shall be praying that you go boys home and learn from your mistake. its for your own good. ![]()
flee to johor bahru and live there.
Originally posted by Omghaha123:no pls.
because gt 1 time i meet up with her.
she kept vomiting. then she told me she also got vomit before recently.
then i dont know what happen la
i bought the kit.
then it was positive... =.=omg how pls i beg u all help me out.
its a serious problem sia.
pls help me i beg u all .
i dont want let my parents or hers know pls
You got screw her or not?
Originally posted by Omghaha123:WTF!
My gf pregnant sia wtf.
how sia?
she 13 only sia this year.
i 15 soon le this year.wah piang what to do?
how to go for abortion?
Congratulations! and congratulations again, this time for you may besent to boy's home and she to girls home. congrats and enjoy your stay there
Are you crazy? You are still so young! then what are you going to do?
-go abortion
-marry and study hard for future
-Run away from the problems and dun contact her and leave the responsiblity to her!
*Which is damn unfair and cruel!*
Whatever you do , pls do not regret!
TS, did u have sex? if u didn't and she got pregnancy symthoms, then she may hv been fooling around
Originally posted by Sakuraflower:Are you crazy? You are still so young! then what are you going to do?
-go abortion
-marry and study hard for future
-Run away from the problems and dun contact her and leave the responsiblity to her!
*Which is damn unfair and cruel!*
Whatever you do , pls do not regret!
well said.. :)
Congrats to TS for becoming a father -.-
Best thing you can do is talk with your parents.
Regardless of what you believe they might do.
Fact is that in modern society you and her are too young to deal with the consequences of having a child. So abortion would be an option. But abortion is not without risk (http://www.pregnancycenters.org/abortion.html) so therefore you guys should not make this decision on your own. Consult with your parents (both yours and hers) and with the doctor. Also abortion can cause mental difficulties for the girl who undergoes the abortion. So that's also one of the reasons you should consult with both your parents and a doctor who's specialized in certain situations.
If I was in the same situation I would probably still go for the abortion, unless she wouldnt want to do an abortion. Because in my opinion having a child at that young age is not a great way of developing yourself (both you and the girl) since you both are still kids and kids need to live as kids and have fun and what not. Kids in modern society should not raise a child because of this. (And I wont say anything about if it's good for the child or not).
I strongly advise you not to act on what others say about this matter and talk this through with both your and her parents and a doctor. Than you can establish what you like to do according to the information you gained. Decide what both you and your girlfriend wants to do and be considerate towards your girlfriend, since for a girl such a situation is far more emotional and difficult then for a guy.
Good luck in the matter and make a wise decision.
It's about time our society stop downplaying the fact that an abortion is murder.
When an abortion is carried out not because of health issues.. rather a convenient act. It is murder.
A person is a person, no matter how small.
Since the two consenting person are mature enough to carry out sexual intercourse.. them too are mature enough to take on duties as good parents.
Kids will be kids you say ? Not so. Rather a convenient excuse, an easy way out.
The rights to abortion has been abused time and time again.
When we say it's ok to abort after a night of irresponsible unprotected sex, we should also say it's ok to castrate the guy for the same reason.
Originally posted by jojobeach:It's about time our society stop downplaying the fact that an abortion is murder.
When an abortion is carried out not because of health issues.. rather a convenient act. It is murder.
A person is a person, no matter how small.
Since the two consenting person are mature enough to carry out sexual intercourse.. them too are mature enough to take on duties as good parents.
Kids will be kids you say ? Not so. Rather a convenient excuse, an easy way out.
The rights to abortion has been abused time and time again.
When we say it's ok to abort after a night of irresponsible unprotected sex, we should also say it's ok to castrate the guy for the same reason.
Lets not make this topic into a discussion about if it's murder or not, since it's an endless discussion as there is a wide range of opinions on the matter. Same goes on the matter of kids being kids.
be a man and take up the responsibility
上车了就�补票
and i cant help but to think that u're just bullshitting
look at ur cb nick
got serious problem still can put omghaha?
ha ur lanjiao ok? ![]()